www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter

19,434 Verified Customer Reviews

19,434 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(91.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1248
(6.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6276
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6059
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
367
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katrina
03/02/2012

I wasn't sure what I needed, I would have liked a # to call.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita M.
03/02/2012

Love the detail in the cards

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/02/2012

I hope this comes through properly, I intended to rate 5 stars on all 3...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/02/2012

Always a pleasure shopping here.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elena M.
03/02/2012

I love your creative card ideas! They are the most beautiful cards I've ever come across! Thanks for the inspiraton!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty
03/01/2012

This is my first order and I am excited to receive my order. The shopping experience was very favorable. The only problem was trying to hold the cost of the order down. So many beautiful things.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/01/2012

Love your products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marly S.
02/29/2012

I have enjoyed your products thus far, just wish I had more time to do more.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon S.
02/29/2012

I have never had a problem with any of my orders, I love the product and enjoy working with them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria M.
02/29/2012

Great site. easy to navigate. fast and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shar B.
02/29/2012

I truly enjoy my products from Heartfelt Creations. They are well thought out and process nicely for me. Thanks for
continuing to make good products. SBurgin, Kenosha, WI

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy B.
02/28/2012 , ON

I ordered two of 2 or 3 stamps and you were good enough to confirm that it wasn't a mistake. That was greatly apprecated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda D.
02/27/2012 , MB

Wow lots of great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
02/26/2012 , OH

I very much enjoy shopping with Heartfelt Creations. The delivery was very quick and the whole process of ordering was easy and convenient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty M.
02/26/2012

I am always so pleased with the products I buy! The ideas shared are beautiful and easy to duplicate. My 11 year old daughter is also a huge fan.

Keep it coming!

Betty

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mattie S.
02/26/2012

I always lve all my stamps and everything I got I am always pleased!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marguerite K.
02/25/2012 , WA

I am vary satisfide with my order, I love all the stanps and die cuts that I have received from your company.I love being able to chews between unmouted or wood.I look forward to seeing new cards made each week.
M Kelly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean M.
02/25/2012 , FL

Your products are great and I love everything that I have bought from you. I am making cards and they are coming out great. I received all the products that I have ordered. I love your website and the gallery that shows us what we can make from the beautiful cards that are displayed. They make your own creative juices flow. Thank You.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cibele
02/22/2012

Quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue C.
02/20/2012

Great products and customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024