www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter

19,218 Verified Customer Reviews

19,218 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(91.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1238
(6.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6251
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6037
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
365
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorene N.
09/29/2022

It was fine


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marjorie B.
09/29/2022

Very easy to order online. I love the Heartfelt Creation products. They go together beautifully.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally S.
09/27/2022

I not only love your products because the quality is so good but because you make my mediocre attempts at paper crafting look fabulous. Thank you so much.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzzette Y.
09/27/2022

Such a pleasure to do business with a wonderful and friendly company. Fantastic products, too.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JENNY T.
09/26/2022

SATISFACTORIA


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/21/2022

Love these people! Love their products!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa C.
09/19/2022

Finding the products that are being searched for are easy. I was very pleased to be able to get the stamp and dies I want. Heartfelt Creation products are such good quality and easy to use. I enjoy using them on my projects very much. They just make them look so beautiful.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat M.
09/18/2022

Your sight is very easy to navigate…products have excellent descriptions…videos are extremely helpful in deciding what is needed for the projects.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silvia A.
09/17/2022

Very easy.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Audrey C.
09/15/2022

Quick and easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy W.
09/15/2022

Was a little hard to create and keep a password but it finally did work. Love your products so not really a biggie!


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ida G.
09/14/2022

Excellent company!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth C.
09/14/2022

always an exceptional shopping experience. dies and other products are always top quality


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna R.
09/14/2022

I have been buying Stamps, Dies, Paper and many other Items from Heartfelt Creations for 7 years now and am very happy with everything I have received. The descriptions and photos are so inspirational. The online ordering process is easy to follow. When I have had any questions and called them, they have been very polite and answered all my questions. They are a great Company to work with.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate D.
09/13/2022

My experience with this company goes a long way back. I am 82, have severe arthritis and using the molds makes it possible for me to still make beautiful flowers. they always ship so quickly and if there is any problem one can always call and it's straightened out immediately.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne M.
09/10/2022 , Michigan

Your website is awesome

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise E.
09/08/2022

It is always quick and easy to order from HC. I love that they keep track of my purchases for me and I can check to see if I have previously ordered something.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina B.
09/05/2022 , NSW

Easy to find items and insider discounts always applied. Cannot fault the International shipping, usually received in three weeks.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan A.
09/04/2022 , Michigan

I'm never disappointed with the ease of shopping on line. Nice pictures and clear guidelines.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth H.
09/03/2022

everything is just beautiful! I enjoy watching you all!Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023