www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter

19,218 Verified Customer Reviews

19,218 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(91.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1238
(6.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6251
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6037
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
365
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kippy R.
10/21/2022

disappointed my coupon from a previous show did not work and there is no expiration date on it


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa H.
10/20/2022

Quick & easy to find your way around. Love your products :)


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April E.
10/20/2022

Great website, easy to navigate. Your products are top quality and I can create cards and projects that "Wow" my friends and family. I am a HC addict. :)


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret B.
10/19/2022

Quality products, friendly service.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn H.
10/17/2022

way too easy--faat and quick


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley K.
10/12/2022 , Missouri

You make it so easy! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BJ F.
10/12/2022

It was quick and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Celeste L.
10/12/2022

Love love love your products!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah O.
10/12/2022

The site is very easy to navigate through.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon C.
10/11/2022

So easy to select and check out


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy B.
10/11/2022

Always easy, and the best products.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silvia A.
10/08/2022

Quick and easy.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly J.
10/07/2022

Every time I shop Heartfelt Creations I have a great experience! I love this company! They treat everyone like family, so warm and friendly!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara A.
10/06/2022

Great Service in all aspects


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannie B.
10/06/2022

Nice products. Easy to order.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra E.
10/05/2022

Love your products and collections. The special deals are awesome too.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie A.
10/04/2022

I have always had the very best shopping experience!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mez L.
10/01/2022

Really easy to use and reasonably quick with delivery considering it has to come to Australia


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra F.
10/01/2022

I absolutely adore this company. And am so glad I am back to crafting again! No need for F/U, order will be perfect!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosa R.
09/30/2022

Very helpful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023