www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter

19,224 Verified Customer Reviews

19,224 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(91.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1238
(6.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6252
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6038
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
365
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine H.
2 days ago

Fast and easy!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret C.
3 days ago

Ease of ordering and finding what I was looking for online.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy W.
6 days ago , Oregon

I love heartfelt they have great products, customer service and their online classes are awesome.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April E.
1 week ago

Quality, timeless crafting products. Simply the BEST!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle D.
1 week ago

Products are beautiful. Dies cut clean. Customer service is extraordinary! Heartfelt Creations has been my favorite for ten years. I use these products to up the “WOW” factor of my homemade cards and other gifts.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
1 week ago

I'm always satisfied. Thank you, Heartfelt Creations.
I love today's tutorials. on 6 different ways to create garden lilies.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris L.
1 week ago

Excellent! Sadly, I love shopping HC!!!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianna L.
1 week ago

Very Easy so Far! Can't wait to get to know Heartfelt Creations and Team members of this Company.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy O.
1 week ago

feels great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline N.
1 week ago

Always a pleasure visiting the website. Easy to access and navigate through.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry G.
1 week ago

Fun to to see all the tutorials and examples. Very inspiring.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah O.
2 weeks ago

Excellent website Thank You Heartfelt Creations
From Australia


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa R.
2 weeks ago

It's nice to order online and then pick it up at the facility.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny Q.
2 weeks ago

Always love dealing with Heartfelt direct!! Customer service is second to none!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beatrice P.
3 weeks ago

Appreciate the friendly, great service I get from Heartfelt Creations.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan A.
3 weeks ago

Heartfelt makes it very easy to move about their site when shopping. I haven't encountered any issues in many years of shopping on-line with their website. No stress or frustration...easy peasy. A great company too.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila L.
3 weeks ago

Always a great experience.
Thank you.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia A.
3 weeks ago

Great site to purchase from, quality products.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harriet M.
3 weeks ago

Quick and necessary purchase for an avid Lily lover!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie N.
4 weeks ago

The website is user friendly and easily navigated.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023