www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,723 Ratings

5
17K+ (91.7%)
4
1224 (6.5%)
3
245 (1.3%)
2
39 (0.2%)
1
41 (0.2%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6,164)
4
(219)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(417)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,954)
4
(361)
3
(84)
2
(28)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.heartfeltcreations.us

About Us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

R

Rebecca H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've gotten a lot of your products over the years & have NEVER been disappointed!~ Thank You Very Much.
R

Rita J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy and great shopping
R

Rita L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
T

Terri A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely LOVE Heartfelt Creations. Whenever I give someone a Heartfelt Creations creation, they rave about it. When I make someone else feel happy, it makes ME feel happy. When I see a friend’s birthday approaching, on my calendar, I look online at Heartfelt Creations for ideas and new products so I can plan their birthday card. I am never disappointed, because whatever I’ve ordered comes very quickly giving me ample time to create the card! If you’ve never made a purchase from Heartfelt Creations, try it . . . you’ll like it, because they aim to please❣️
M

Michelle J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've never been disappointed with the quality of HFC. I'm able to make my projects look amazing with their flower dies and molds. I enjoy their step by step classes. There customer service is impeccable as well.
T

Tammy C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product. It is quality and easy to create. The website is not as easy to shop through or pull up product I am trying to search for. Could also have links to the products used in the instructions on how to create the different sets.
M

MOON Y.
1 week ago , Hong Kong

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy to order, goodies are very beautiful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amarilys D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience as always!
J

Jane G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping went well but I tried to use a gift card first and then put the remaining amount on my pre established card and I couldn’t do it. Not sure why.
K

Katherine H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find product under search as well as looking under different categories!
Loading Page Animation

See more www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

Visit www.heartfeltcreations.us ►