www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,651 Ratings

5
17K+ (91.7%)
4
1220 (6.5%)
3
244 (1.3%)
2
39 (0.2%)
1
41 (0.2%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6,145)
4
(219)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(415)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,935)
4
(361)
3
(84)
2
(28)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.heartfeltcreations.us

About Us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

D

Debra S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy!
T

Tami P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heartfelt creations is an amazing company, friendly, the best customer service I've ever received There's a reason I keep going back it's not just stellar products and amazing service! they're an amazing family!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with Heartfelt Creations.
C

Chris C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Heartfelt Creation products.
S

Susan M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate. Love all of the beautiful products - i need a bigger craft area!
J

Jacqueline G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been making beautiful cards and paper crafts for several years with the gorgeous products that Heartfelt Creations offers. I'm always amazed that they come up with more beautiful and creative collections every time.
J

Janie P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, wonderful customer service & love the fast shipping in those beautiful new pink boxes. Just makes my day !!! Thank you Heartfelt...
Hugs, Janie
M

MOON Y.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy to order, goodies are very beautiful
S

Sonya W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love HF products and look forward to the next collection each month.
L

Linda B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love their products and ideas on how to use them.
Loading Page Animation

See more www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

Visit www.heartfeltcreations.us ►