www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,733 Ratings

5
17K+ (91.7%)
4
1224 (6.5%)
3
245 (1.3%)
2
39 (0.2%)
1
41 (0.2%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6,164)
4
(219)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(417)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,954)
4
(361)
3
(84)
2
(28)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.heartfeltcreations.us

About Us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

G

Glenda T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fabulous products & beautiful creations . Videos are very well done.
B

BJ F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear and easy to use website makes shopping fast and easy.
M

Marie H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful products and easy to order. Thank you everyone! Great Job!
M

Marsha J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too easy!!
S

Shela G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery of such creative inspiration!
S

Susan R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been shopping with Heartfelt Creations for 5 years and have never had an issue with my shopping experience. This, coupled with their fabulous products, will keep me coming back for more.
J

Jennifer M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s always quick and easy.
C

Cynthia C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely adore all their products but beyond their ingenious designs and beautiful creations their customer service is beyond measure. They are a wonderfully caring company. Bless them all.
J

Judy D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping online at Heartfelt because it is always easy to find the item, or items I want to order. I can usually complete the checkout process within 4 to 5 minutes. My order is always correct and ships very fast.
R

Renita W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop, easy to find products. Such great products and coupons to boot who couldn’t be happier... ok more coupons
Loading Page Animation

See more www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

Visit www.heartfeltcreations.us ►