www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter

19,183 Verified Customer Reviews

19,183 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(91.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1237
(6.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6250
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6036
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
365
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tami H.
1 day ago

Excellent quality, fast shipping!4


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie W.
3 days ago

A excellent company and excellent products to provide you with an excellent adventure.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candace O.
5 days ago

great and easy!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susie H.
5 days ago

Great!!!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlene D.
1 week ago

Love HFC products, so it is always easy to be tempted by all the wonderful specials and exciting new releases! Shopping is so quick and easy with Heartfelt Creations!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice S.
1 week ago

It’s amazing! Thanks so much for all your orders! Love it!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristine H.
1 week ago

Love everything I order from you. Arrives very quickly, I appreciate that.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SARA F.
1 week ago

I love Heartfelt Creations and being an insider member.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kanthi I.
1 week ago

Love Heartfelt Creations and love shopping with you. Thank you for your creations.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kelly L.
1 week ago

Best scrapbook and stamp products. Would recommend to anyone


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn A.
1 week ago

Quick and easy shopping..even for Black Friday. LOVE the products !!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maurine C.
1 week ago

Shopping on your website is always a pleasant experience. I love your company--your ideals, your employees, and, of course, your first-rate products!!!
Also, thank you so much for my birthday coupon!!! You all are simply the best!
Best wishes for a joyful holiday season with your families!
Maurine Curb


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
1 week ago

Heartfelt is my favorite place to shop. It is hard to find a better company these days. Everyone is so kind and helpful i go out of my way to support them as budget allows. Wishing everyone at Heartfelt creations a wonderful Thanksgiving and a happy holiday season.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula C.
1 week ago

Always a great shopping experience. Love that I can see what I have previously purchased.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debi W.
1 week ago

I love Heartfelt Creations!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca M.
1 week ago

Love the value of the buy it all bundles!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janeese C.
1 week ago

Very user friendly. Great layout of pages. Pages load fast.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Auriel E.
3 weeks ago

pls. deliver by carport door if by Fedex.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy W.
4 weeks ago

I love heartfelt they have great products, customer service and their online classes are awesome.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam S.
10/30/2022

Love the great products and great service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022