www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,641 Ratings

5
17K+ (91.7%)
4
1220 (6.5%)
3
244 (1.3%)
2
39 (0.2%)
1
41 (0.2%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6,144)
4
(219)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(415)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,934)
4
(361)
3
(84)
2
(28)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.heartfeltcreations.us

About Us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

C

Cyndi P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products!
The online store is so easy to use.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy D.
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website makes it so easy to shop, and find exactly what I am looking for, by being divided into all the different product categories.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to navigate!
J

Jenifer H.
3 days ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Heartfelt Creations and your innovative products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doris T.
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, always quick and easy to search and find items looking for. Great products and awesome customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlene S.
5 days ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the essential kits. Saves you money
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josephine M.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and fast delivery! I love Heartfelt Creations. I wish I could order more things. Everything is terrific and well made.
Thanks for being a great company!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheree T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy and fast. The website is well laid out and very simple to navigate. Thanks Heartfelt!!
C

Carol M.
5 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Until Heartfelt came into my life I disliked the flat, stamped flowers from other products. But Heartfelt changed my card projects forever.
The rubber quality of all Heartfelt stamps is superior with an outstanding flat surface that hold ink without color "breaks" or spreading. The dies line up brilliantly with the stamped image. Finally, the dimensional quality of the finished flower using Heartfelt's tools creates a realistic final result. BTW, the clear box envelopes are fabulous for displaying my mailed cards.
My friends laugh but Heartfelt has changed me into a flower lover.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara G.
6 days ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the products and seeing the demo videos on facebook!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

Visit www.heartfeltcreations.us ►