www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,821 Ratings

5
17K+ (91.7%)
4
1229 (6.5%)
3
246 (1.3%)
2
40 (0.2%)
1
41 (0.2%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6,188)
4
(219)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(420)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,977)
4
(362)
3
(84)
2
(28)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.heartfeltcreations.us

About Us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at www.heartfeltcreations.us

M

Maureen J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heartfelt is the best! So easy to manipulate their website making for a great shopping experience. Their products are superb!!!
S

Sandy R.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to shop at Heartfelt. They offer excellent customer service and quality products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always amazing! Thank you to Tracy & Kathy who helped us find exactly the flower we were looking for! (sorry, not sure if that’s how they spell their names.)
P

Peggy H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great products and Customer Service. Easy to use and to make beautiful cards
L

Linda C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping with Heartfelt Creations is always a breeze. It is easy to find what you are looking for on the website and the ordering process is simple and intuitive. Great company!
D

Donna E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to fine what I wanted to order .
K

Katherine H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I find everything fairly easy as I use the search option often! Loving it!
S

Stephanie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such great education and examples of how to create extraordinary cards easily and quickly.
M

Margaret M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products
Easy to locate desired item
D

Debra D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like to see some of the older items so I can finish set. Most times I can only afford to buy collections a piece at a time.
Loading Page Animation

See more www.heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

Visit www.heartfeltcreations.us ►