www.hananaia.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
100% Pure Hawaiian Coffeeberry Extract, BDNF Boosting Natural Antioxidant and Brain Superfood, Non-G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Hawaiian Coffeeberry Extract, BDNF Boosting Natural Antioxidant and Brain Superfood, Non-G
See more product reviews

tamar B - 08/26/2021

days will tell if my brain will respond , i hope for the best and take coffeeberry :)

tamar B

08/26/2021 - israel

super good! quick , available


100% Pure Hawaiian Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract (Coffea arabica) - 1oz (30ml) w/Pipete Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Hawaiian Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract (Coffea arabica) - 1oz (30ml) w/Pipete Cap
See more product reviews

Estella - 08/24/2021

Love this product! The best coffee fruit extract available (in my humble opinion)!

Estella

08/24/2021 - Oregon

I love the Hawaiian Coffeeberry extract and have purchased it several times. Hana Nai'a is a great company to work with. Nice website, easy to use, informative, and an amazing product. I highly recommend them!


Organic Hawaiian Gardenia Enfleurage Oil from Maui - 5ml w/Pipete Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Hawaiian Gardenia Enfleurage Oil from Maui - 5ml w/Pipete Cap
See more product reviews

Anjali S - 08/23/2021

Lovely!

I adore this gorgeous scent!

Anjali S

08/23/2021 - Pennsylvania

The customer service is second to none! They are so friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. I love the personal touch that they provide. From the packaging to the sweet personalized notecard tucked into my order, this is customer service at its best!


Anointment - 10ml w/Rollon Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anointment - 10ml w/Rollon Cap
See more product reviews

Anjali S - 08/23/2021

Sacred oil

This is a scent full of depth and power. I'm so impressed with it!

Anjali S

08/23/2021 - Pennsylvania

The customer service is second to none! They are so friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. I love the personal touch that they provide. From the packaging to the sweet personalized notecard tucked into my order, this is customer service at its best!


Delicate Face Oil - 30ml (1oz) w/Pipete Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delicate Face Oil - 30ml (1oz) w/Pipete Cap
See more product reviews

Anjali S - 08/23/2021

Lovely and delicate

This is a lovely face oil that sinks into the skin. The scent is wonderful and I look forward to using it everyday.

Anjali S

08/23/2021 - Pennsylvania

The customer service is second to none! They are so friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. I love the personal touch that they provide. From the packaging to the sweet personalized notecard tucked into my order, this is customer service at its best!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.hananaia.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021