www.hananaia.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
100% Pure Hawaiian Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract, Brain Superfood and BDNF Boosting Natural Antio
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Hawaiian Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract, Brain Superfood and BDNF Boosting Natural Antio
See more product reviews

George L - 3 weeks ago

something I can say works for me.

for no other is better for the price in my opinion.

George L

3 weeks ago - TX

Great experience"


Euphoria Bath, Body and Perfume Oil - 10ml w/Rollon Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Euphoria Bath, Body and Perfume Oil - 10ml w/Rollon Cap
See more product reviews

Kim O - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful bouquet, and amazingly I’m not allergic to it. A+ Just wish this beautiful aroma lasted a bit longer on me.

Kim O

3 weeks ago - Florida

Fast shipping and the products were shown some love in their packaging and packing. Premium service and quality products! Love everything I received and especially a special free treat! Thank you for the care you gave in the producing, packing and packaging! It is A+ grade all around!


Blue Yarrow Inflammation Reducing Lotion - 30ml (1oz) w/Pump Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Yarrow Inflammation Reducing Lotion - 30ml (1oz) w/Pump Cap
See more product reviews

Kim O - 3 weeks ago

The perfect weight/moisture and liquid enough to be absorbed under the delicate eye area! Improved my puffiness. The delicate herbal smell tells me it’s fresh and active ingredients. It’s why it works so well.

Kim O

3 weeks ago - Florida

Fast shipping and the products were shown some love in their packaging and packing. Premium service and quality products! Love everything I received and especially a special free treat! Thank you for the care you gave in the producing, packing and packaging! It is A+ grade all around!


100% Pure Hawaiian Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract, Brain Superfood and BDNF Boosting Natural Antio
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Hawaiian Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract, Brain Superfood and BDNF Boosting Natural Antio
See more product reviews

Bill P - 4 weeks ago

Great product

Bill P

4 weeks ago - Georgia

Easy to shop and track orders. No problems.


100% Pure Hawaiian Coffeeberry Extract, BDNF Boosting Natural Antioxidant and Brain Superfood, Non-G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Hawaiian Coffeeberry Extract, BDNF Boosting Natural Antioxidant and Brain Superfood, Non-G
See more product reviews

kelsey P - 09/07/2021

Awesome product :) Awesome company :) Absolutely love to have my coffeeberry extract in my smoothie, my coffee, or in my face mask. (my boyfriend does too :) feels great inside & out. I was also pleasantly surprised when I found a handwritten note with an incredible jasmine oil with it included in with my order thanking me for my purchase. i was floored! it was the highlight of my week for sure. i’m soo excited to place my next order. Thank you guys so much. Sending a big Aloha from Kelsey on Maui.

kelsey P

09/07/2021 - Hawaii

over the top customer service & incredible products <3


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.hananaia.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021