www.hananaia.com Reviews

Filter

1,353 Verified Customer Reviews

1,353 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1225
(90.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
(6.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary P.
1 day ago , California

Always the best!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie R.
2 days ago , California

I was unable to use a credit card from Friday night through Sunday morning. The charge wasn’t attempted and neither credit card messaged me about the transaction. It seems PayPal is the only option accepted.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia M.
4 days ago , California

I have tried for 2 days to get my order in Website wouldn't take my credit card then would not connect to pay pal I called, the phone rang and connected but no one answered. I've never had a problem like this before when ordering.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia M.
5 days ago , Puerto Rico

Good quality product. Like the flavor Fast shopping method.

Customer Service
5/5
Organic Hawaiian Jasmine Grandiflorum Enfleurage Oil from Maui - 10ml w/Rollon Cap
Organic Hawaiian Jasmine Grandiflorum Enfleurage Oil from Maui - 10ml w/Rollon Cap
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Delicate and very nice texture and aroma.

100% Pure Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract, Brain Superfood Antioxidant (Non-GMO) - 1oz (30ml) w/Pip
100% Pure Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract, Brain Superfood Antioxidant (Non-GMO) - 1oz (30ml) w/Pip
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Good quality product.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valeria H.
6 days ago , South Carolina

My husband and I have been taking this for 1 week & we feel we have benefited from it already!

100% Pure Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract, Brain Superfood Antioxidant (Non-GMO) - 6.6oz (200ml) w/
100% Pure Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract, Brain Superfood Antioxidant (Non-GMO) - 6.6oz (200ml) w/
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Antioxidant elixir

The elixir tastes wonderful. I feel a little cognitively clearer but only time will tell. For now I am keeping positive thoughts about it.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil M.
6 days ago , Hawaii

it was clear and easy

Customer Service
4/5
Organic Hawaiian Sandalwood ('iliahi) (Santalum paniculatum) Pure Essential Oil - 10ml (w/1.6 dr
Organic Hawaiian Sandalwood ('iliahi) (Santalum paniculatum) Pure Essential Oil - 10ml (w/1.6 dr
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Hawaiian cultural native forrest support and a pleasant scent as well

the product is clean and the sandalwood scent in very nice, the quality is excellent and it is supporting a natural Hawaiian endemic tree, it is a rare significant member of the Hawaiian culture and forrest


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia B.
6 days ago , Hawaii

This is the best quality Oil ever. I love the quality of this Product and will not be buying my Oils from Other companies. Hana Naie'a is the best. My favorite right now is the Lavendar. I mix it in Lotion and creams and it smells so so good.

Organic Lavender Essential Oil from Kashmir - 30ml w/1.0 Drop Cap
Organic Lavender Essential Oil from Kashmir - 30ml w/1.0 Drop Cap
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

The best Oil ever

Organic Lavender Essential Oil from Kashmir - 10ml w/1.0 Drop Cap
Organic Lavender Essential Oil from Kashmir - 10ml w/1.0 Drop Cap
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

I love this Oil. I give it to people for presents and I always get 100% positive feedback


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald W.
1 week ago , British Columbia

great product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelina A.
1 week ago , California

I've been searching for true plumeria fragrance and I'm really excited about this product! Thank you !


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raúl Belforti
2 weeks ago , California

It's very good

100% Pure Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract, Brain Superfood Antioxidant (Non-GMO) - 6.6oz (200ml) w/
100% Pure Coffeeberry Coffee Fruit Extract, Brain Superfood Antioxidant (Non-GMO) - 6.6oz (200ml) w/
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Love it

I’ve been taking this product for a while because it makes me feel better


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela R.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

Product is excellent and highly effective in restoring memory


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ariadna C.
2 weeks ago , Delaware

Tried to just paid using my credit card and was impossible. I no option but to use PayPal,


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie R.
4 weeks ago , Texas

Easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evelia C.
01/24/2024 , Florida

Fast and accurate


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana M.
01/22/2024 , Hawaii

I AM GRATEFUL THAT YOU WILL SEND IT TO ME... AMAZON DID NOT WANT IT. ASK FOR A VALID ADDRESS!!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth L.
01/20/2024 , Florida

Absolutely love the product, but the dropper often does not work all (I alway keep an old "working bottle" in case the new one doesn't work). The product is also too viscous and sticks to the outside of the dropper; when inserting the dropper back into the bottle, it's almost impossible to keep the serum from scraping off onto the top of the bottle and running down the outside. When shaking the bottle to mix the product, the serum often leaks out the top of the dropper. It's frustrating to lose so much of an expensive product!

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback Elizabeth.  We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with the Coffeeberry bottle and dropper.  We are working on a solution for the next batch of Coffeeberry we bottle to eliminate the glass bottle and replace it with a food safe plastic squeeze bottle with an adjustable cap.  We hope this will eliminiate the problems customers have reported with the dropper and cap.  We will let everyone know when the new bottle is ready, likely sometime this summer 2024.  Thank you again for the feedback - we appreciate it.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chuck M.
01/19/2024 , Texas

Easy and the extract works wonderfully!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elsa H.
01/19/2024 , Florida

Excelente producto


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela P.
01/17/2024 , Pennsylvania

I appreciate not being offered other additional products while I am checking out.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudio P.
01/14/2024 , Roma

All fine


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024