www.greatmats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,802 Ratings

5
2926 (77%)
4
683 (18%)
3
155 (4.1%)
2
21 (0.6%)
1
17 (0.4%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(856)
4
(209)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(680)
4
(321)
3
(92)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.greatmats.com

About Us

Greatmats.com is a specialty flooring leader based in northwestern Wisconsin, offering home and commercial rubber, foam, plastic, vinyl and cork flooring solutions since 1999. Its products include athletic, dance, outdoor, child friendly and industrial flooring tiles and rolls.

With a focus on Great Quality, Great Service and Great Pricing, Greatmats has earned an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau and has established as a philanthropic entity, donating 5 percent of its profits each year to local non-profit organizations. Also dedicated to sustainable living, Greatmats' office/warehouse is solar powered and many of its products are made from recycled, recyclable and/or renewable resources. All of Greatmats products are back with a price match guarantee. www.greatmats.com - 877-822-6622

N

Naomi S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
M

Matthew R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great mats!!!!"
D

Dave H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service has been fantastic. Quick correspondence to help me choose the right mats for my needs."
M

Michael L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative site to explain all different flooring options."
D

Decho D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered before. Easy company to work with"
B

Brian M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product! Love their stuff"
S

Stephanie B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time I have ordered, have always been very happy with product and service."
A

Aaron H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process and best price found online."
L

Lindsey G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"informative and helpful"
C

CHAD E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is round #2 for me. They didn't fit with my old mats (ordered elsewhere) so I'm ordering enough for the rest of the floor. These mats are very durable and will stand up to all of the abuse I can throw at them in my home gym!"
P

Pam
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very easy to navigate!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for and a great price to boot!"
M

Michael D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
C

Chris O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate site."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lori L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealt with before and is a good company. Good customer service."
N

Newton M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is my second batch ...the first came perfectly and it is already installed"
R

Rebecca M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I was looking for. Site very user friendly"
T

Theo S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service thus far!"
J

JOHN M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
D

Danny W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

See more www.greatmats.com Reviews

Visit www.greatmats.com ►