www.greatmats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,365 Ratings

5
4195 (78.2%)
4
924 (17.2%)
3
197 (3.7%)
2
26 (0.5%)
1
23 (0.4%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(83)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,128)
4
(266)
3
(39)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(885)
4
(424)
3
(123)
2
(14)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.greatmats.com

About Us

Greatmats.com is a specialty flooring leader based in northwestern Wisconsin, offering home and commercial rubber, foam, plastic, vinyl and cork flooring solutions since 1999. Its products include athletic, dance, outdoor, child friendly and industrial flooring tiles and rolls.

With a focus on Great Quality, Great Service and Great Pricing, Greatmats has earned an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau and has established as a philanthropic entity, donating 5 percent of its profits each year to local non-profit organizations. Also dedicated to sustainable living, Greatmats' office/warehouse is solar powered and many of its products are made from recycled, recyclable and/or renewable resources. All of Greatmats products are back with a price match guarantee. www.greatmats.com - 877-822-6622

B

Beatrice C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was informative and easy to navigate
S

Shannen C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use and I appreciate being able to order free samples of the flooring.
A

Alaina S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. I want to make sure the floor is completely smooth for my dancing.
B

Bruce K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trouble with e-commerce portion of your website
E

Evan W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price around. Fast checkout.
M

Matthew R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative videos and paypal!
C

Chuck G.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order.
Free shipping is great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gijsbert T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy, we'll see about delivery and product quality.
P

Paul J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
S

SHARON W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found what we needed quickly
R

Robert P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 2nd Order
S

Serena S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is not clear how much money you have to spend for free shipping, I waited online for chat which never happened and I made a call which helped a lot. Heather in customer service – – thank you
M

Michael F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was kinda slow and glitchy. The overall marketing and ease of use was a bit lacking. The shipping fee was also a bit steep. However, I am excited to receive the mats and put them into use. Thank You!
M

Michael B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY PURCHASE AND CHECKOUT PROCESS.
J

Judith G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
D

Donnie S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience so far
J

Jeffrey I.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated that Greatmats included thorough specs in the product description.
L

Lorraine T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find and purchase what I was looking for
S

Shaw M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
G

Gary G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tools helped with product selection.
Loading Page Animation

See more www.greatmats.com Reviews

Visit www.greatmats.com ►