gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,305 Ratings

5
1091 (83.6%)
4
193 (14.8%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(639)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(630)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(634)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(492)
4
(382)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(392)
4
(476)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

N

Nort W.
Today , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of my friends recommended me to try service from Gigapros shared hosting. The things I like about them are:
- speed connectivity is very fast.
- customer support always respond.
Customer tech service is the best I have ever had anywhere for any product. I am fully satisfied customer - recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Willi B.
2 days ago , East London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am totally impressed by the speed, uptime and support provided by Gigapros business web hosting. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many VPS accounts but I just can't see how any hosting provider can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dam B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with Gigapros hosting provider, but if your site is for business look elsewhere. Great support and pricing. It's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. I have several domains hosted with them for several months, and have only had 1 outage. Recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gaston R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have had great experience with these guys. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with Gigapros hosting, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them. Tickets are usually answered with 30-40 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging. Recommend them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rupert P.
2 weeks ago , Dublin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have many clients and friends inquire about who to use for a website service. I always recommend Gigapros Web Hosting as a reliable, easy, fast and flexible service. All our sites load quickly. We have never had a support issue that gigapros have not been able to solve in a fast and highly professional manner. We currently have 12 sites hosted with this web host and have plan for 20 more. Their Hosting is a valuable partner for our e-commerce ventures. Recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Justin C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since being recommended to Gigapros I have found the service to be the highest quality available in the market. When we made television appearances to promote our website (and were expecting much higher rates of hits) we simply emailed technical support who immediately increased our service, which easily supported up to 1 million hits. Our website never had a fault and the contact from Gigapros to inform us of downtime was always informative and short. Double thumbs up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pofiro M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been with Gigapros hosting for a while now and have to say their reliability is great. Fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. They never point you in a direction on your own but see the issue closed by staying with it and putting their time in selflessly. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Octavio T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely satisfied with Gigapros web hosting service. The response times are lightning fast: the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger providers can take 7-14 days to reply. They have a lot of features available offered within their hosting plans (start from $10/mo). Recommend them for those who want to run wordpress websites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Johnathan L.
4 weeks ago , Madrid

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Go with Gigapros because you will not regret it! This web host provides a high-quality, multi-redundant network at an affordable price. They are always quick to respond to any issues. Customer service and tech support is second to none. The staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable with 100% follow-up. I would recommend anyone with hosting needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Victe H.
1 month ago , MP

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have all my websites hosted with them, and have since March 2020. Not only this host has very fast and reliable servers, their Support have always been top notch. My experience with Gigapros tech support has been good prompt and helpful responses. They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and really competitive for the pricing. For the 1 or 2 times that I have had to use tech-support the response is super fast and genuine, no canned answers. Cool experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elden A.
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very recommended! I am generally very happy with Gigapros hosting. I do have a problem, though, and it's a pretty major one for anyone who has multiple sites/packages under one account. The prices are great, they have free templates, tutorials, everything. The support guys generally know their stuff as well which is a big bonus for us as most of the technical questions we throw at them have revolved around e-commerce solutions. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sergio V.
04/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked for a firm a few years back who used them exclusively, and now I have since moved on and begun using them for my personal and client's sites as well. Gigapros has been nothing more than awesome. Their customer service is the best out there, all their live chat agents are extremely knowledgeable, and they always resolve any issues I have with my hosting. I've never had any issues with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pamer M.
04/16/2020 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hosting and installation of Open Source Applications are fantastic and they set standards for customer support! Gigapros hosting plan is more than I can wish - free domain, great price, and lots of space and traffic. And that is just a tiny piece of the value I am getting. The are supporting customers very well and listen to my wishes. The price and their products are great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wilbur M.
04/14/2020 , Frankfurt

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best thing about them is the Instant activation ans their tech support. Really great service! I am satisfied with Gigapros hosting service. They keep improving their services, and the size of disk space and bandwidth transfer rate. Haven't had downtime. I want to recommend them to anyone how is starting to host their own blogs. Good job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dedre H.
04/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Gigapros web hosting services. They communicate really well with their clients. I am glad to be one of them. I hope this hosting provider continues to keep up with the way its running. If they do I don't see why I wouldn't stay with them for many more years. As I said before great prices, and reliable service. Plus the wide range of services they offer. Recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Geoff A.
04/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you want excellent, prompt customer service for a very reasonable annual fee, then I strongly recommend Gigapros hosting. I have asked plenty of silly questions and they have never failed to come back to me almost immediately at all hours of the day and night with a courteous helpful reply. When your own business depends so much on the service of a third party it's good to know you're on to winner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rusty P.
04/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really love Gigapros easy to use control panel. Cool one step installation plugins (Wordpress) and streaming very useful for my purposes. Everything is great! The support-guys are very cool and fast! Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. Best support ever! I have received quick and reliable service and support. They will help you with anything be it Scripts, the server itself.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lincoln D.
04/01/2020 , Olten

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really professional hosting provider. I currently have 3 sites all hosted on a variety of the different plans available at Gigapros servers. Time is money and even 99.99% may not be good enough. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I think they are much better than previous host. I have several accounts with them, and they continue to impress! Go with them, they are good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roc N.
03/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All I can say is that, Gigapros has been the best I have been with in the past 10 years of hosting websites with other web hosts and this provider. Their customer service is fast and professional. Their support took me through all the step required to reset password, access webmail and advise on clearing the email that was taking up too much space. Hardly any downtime. The website was down due to running out of space (so completely our fault). Good web host!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leland A.
03/30/2020 , Amsterdam

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You will not be disappointed. I started with shared package and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by Gigapros and I upgraded when I was ready to. My sites have traffic from Singapore and also the USA. They assisted me until my problem was solved and most of the time they do it for me instantly. Through e-mail - fast quick and through responses just how i want it to be. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►