gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,285 Ratings

5
1071 (83.3%)
4
193 (15%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(619)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(610)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(614)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(472)
4
(382)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(372)
4
(476)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

J

Jeremiah S.
08/08/2019 , Copenhagen

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with tech support has been good, prompt and helpful responses. Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation. I have two domains hosted at their VPS hosting account and just renewed both for a third year after looking around for better deals and, as usual, finding none. Incredible hosting provider. The support from these guys is without comparison. Superb features, service, and quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Demarcus W.
08/06/2019 , Tamuning

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you ask me, I love Gigapros hosting due to these decent features. I Host 5 Websites. They also offer nice specials and discounts from time to time, so they will pass on the savings to you. You can get addition features for cheap price. You will not go wrong if you choose Gigapros host! I love my web host as everything works like a clock: Speed is fast, uptime is ok as my web site is online 24/7, customer support is responsive and helpful every time I send a support ticket."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

D. H.
08/01/2019 , Warsaw

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have over 30 customers to whom I give web hosting. Gigapros service is really professional. This is a great website. It's easy to use and their tech customer support is the best I've ever seen. It's almost like walking right up to the owner and asking them for help. The support from these guys is without comparison."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edwardo D.
07/30/2019 , Cairo

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's too soon for me to fully rate everything having to do with Gigapros provider, but I can already see great things! I have not used any of the tools provided, but they have them and that is what matters to me right now. I am excited to start learning. They are easy to set up. My last host ought to take a few pages from their book! My experience with tech support has been good, prompt and helpful responses. I have two domains hosted at Gigapros and just renewed both for a third year after looking around for better deals and, as usual, finding none. Incredible hosting provider!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Valentine C.
07/25/2019 , Hamilton

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To start with they have a smart and easy to navigate website of their own. In Gigapros all features are useful for customers like publishing of web deployment. It is configured well and works good without any problems. Uptime is good, at least in my case, the server never went down till now. The main thing which i like about Gigapros is that they are providing the extensive storage space in each of their package, and a wide range of domain name extensions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gustavo C.
07/23/2019 , Bissau

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found during my web hosting with Gigapros that their team has knowledge of everything pertaining to issue we come across on cpanel. I really appreciate the quality of their hosting solutions on web. Before I have tested several hosting providers but was not satisfied. Gigapros provider's billing is reliable! As for the price for Business Hosting packages, it is reasonable according to the features and resources they offer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Whidbee
07/19/2019 , Johannesburg

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent webhosting provider, uptime 100%, fast support team, powerful servers. Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence Gigqapros will take care of it for me. That is how good their customer service is. You know how it's difficult to find a right host and Gigapros has surprised me much with their top-notch services, quality support and high uptime. I plan to stay with them as long as possible. +100 to them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angelo
07/16/2019 , Tokyo

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I began with Gigapros when all I needed was a simple vanity page. Then I added a busy phpBB forum. Since then, I've upgraded my hosting package and began hosting video and other multimedia content. Great support and pricing. It may not have all the latest features etc. ( autoinstall of CMS packages, Forums) and it's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. I have several domains hosted at Gigapros for several years, and have only had 1 outage. Everything runs great with this web host. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Moses G.
07/12/2019 , Noumea

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been hosting Audio Record Studio with Gigapros Business hosting account for about 4 months, I like this web host. I love working with the support team! I always receive professional help and thanks to them there aren`t any bugs. They answer super fast and they really help when i need. I am quite satisfied using their hosting services. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wunsch W.
07/10/2019 , Luxembourg

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For service and support I give Gigapros a 5-stars rate and I highly recommend them. I have been using their shared hosting for some time now and I'm more than impressed with the speed of my websites. The customer service is amazing and they are always helping me. They are also cool for running Joomla sites. When I was asked to create a web page for a friend I went straight to Gigapros and I will continue to both use and recommend them to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick B.
07/05/2019 , Honiara

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing and reliability are excellent. Support is decent, they have a ticketing system that they usually get to you by within 20 minutes. Live Chat replies in 1 minute - this is great plus for Gigapros team. I enjoy having Gigapros as my VPS hosting provider, and have never had any real issues with them or my site. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Timothy M.
07/03/2019 , Pemba

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The services offered by Gigapros are far superior to my previous hosting service, which I had for more than a decade. Contact with sales, technical support, and billing has been prompt and pleasant. It is very easy to get a hold of them. So many new unique features added. I am happy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fermin C.
07/01/2019 , FM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Gigapros web host for over seven months now and have had no problems with my site whatsoever. Tech support service is superb, it is an extremely professional web hosting provider and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less. Their unique features can't be beat - basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mr D.
06/26/2019 , Mexico City

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They remain the best web host I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry. They give you the best services at a moderately affordable price. With Gigapros provider, you're not alone. The support chat reps stay with you until the issue is resolved. Hosting service is fast and reliable. Support also helps a bit more than just with hosting trouble. A breath of fresh air to finally be with a hosting provider that services the customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alfred R.
06/13/2019 , Madrid

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support and pricing. It may not have all the latest features etc. ( autoinstall of CMS packages, Forums etc. ) and it's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. I have several domains hosted at Gigapros VPS hosting provider for several years, and have only had 1 outage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Ketterer M.
06/11/2019 , Bujumbura

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It turns out that Gigapros VPS hosting provider has never been down unexpectedly in the 3+ years that I've been using them. If they are planning on doing maintenance, they have always let me know. I have always been able to access my site, and my webmail. Whenever I've needed help on anything, their support has always responded quickly, and have been able to help me with whatever the issue was. I would recommend them to anyone (and frequently do)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jame H.
06/07/2019 , Cap-Haitien

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I joined Gigapros a little over a year ago, and from the first minute, they've treated me well. I got set up in under an hour, and downtime has been really scarce, which is incredible. They mean business and they provide excellent service. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features. I am happy with this service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yerger
06/04/2019 , Punta Cana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is great hosting if you mention about price, performance, and features. Email service has good spam filtering. The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries. Anytime I needed a question answered they provided quick and knowledgeable answer and help. My last webhost would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host. The tools provided are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mazzariello
05/30/2019 , Odessa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like gigapros 1-click installation plugins (Wordpress) and streaming is very useful for my purposes. I've always found the Customer Service top notch via e-mail and the help wiki is very intuitive. Your sites will be in good hands, dudes. Personally I'm fully-satisfied customer. They offer everything for both the low level user up to the high traffic corporate sites. My site has high traffic and their speed connectivity is really fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darrick
05/27/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Almost all the time the answers come fast and on target and in a friendly manner. When there's confusion, the guys are still conscientious and solid! I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 5 years and have gone through numerous hosting providers and Gigapros is the one I would recommend. This web host is for people who need a stable webhost with reliability and friendly support. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►