gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,255 Ratings

5
1041 (82.9%)
4
193 (15.4%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.4%)
1,000+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(589)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(580)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(584)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

T

Trenton B.
4 days ago , Shymket

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gigapros is a service orientated provider of an excellent web hosting business. Their professionalism and service standards have meant they have been happy to go way beyond my expectations to ensure their service to my company is first class. Their beliefs and values led me to consider working with them. Their service has made me a stronger advocate for Hosting. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George B.
6 days ago , Luanda

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After purchasing hosting from Gigapros I have noticed how easy it is to setup my very own website. I came into all this without much experience with setting one up or having any clue what to do, but everything was easy to follow and Tom was very helpful. Recommended web hosting provider for running business online. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edmond G.
1 week ago , Spot Bay

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As I am fairly new to web hosting services I am amazed at how simple and helpful Gigapros is - I can't recommend them highly enough! Uptime is great - my web sites are always up and accessible around the globe. Always problem free, always helpful and quick to respond. Thanks to all the team. I have already used the help service which is part of the 'aftercare' service which was very quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lave S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so pleased to have found Gigapros, their vps hosting account, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a web hosting provider. Understood my requirements and did a very good job. I was very pleased with the design. All work carried out promptly and with excellent communication. Very good value for money. They guided me through the process with expertise, patience and good humour. Definitely recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vincent F.
2 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I first came to Gigapros business web hosting I was very careful about everything I did. I have had a lot of hosts in my past thats had bad support or died. With Gigapros I now know I came to the right place. It is the best hosting out there HANDS DOWN! Their support team is beyond great and they are also Online 24/7. If you ever need help they wont ask questions they will jump on it right then and there. They stand by there product and they don't rip you off. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heap A.
3 weeks ago , The Valley

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Those that know the importance of customer service will be blown away, like me. Hats off to you guys! Gigapros customer support here is amazing. Im not even a customer yet (will be shortly now) and I still received instant and helpful customer support for all of my questions. I like the features offered by these guys like website builder, templates, all possible CMS installs, free bonuses. Recommended web host. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gersten N.
3 weeks ago , Sarajevo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOOHOO!!! You guys rock!You guys are awesome!! It works and OS commerce is working. I've been with the host group for about a year now. I switched over for a cheap/reliable web host with java hosting, with good service and support. Gigapros is very reliable and easy to set up, I couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you ever so much, Gigapros team. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dolfo D.
4 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for your help. I have been telling anyone looking for web hosting to check this provider out. Your support is top notch. You are making my learning curve very easy. Trust me, not all web hosts are the same! With Gigapros, I am confident of an excellent product at a very reasonable price with outstanding service and support. I recommend Gigapros to all of my website clients. Many, many thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eldon G.
03/21/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've probably experienced only about a couple of hours of downtime total for all the sites I've got running here - two hours spread across four years! Great Job, thanks Gigapros team. I had a few problems when I first signed up (not with them, just with mistakes I made) and they were very willing to help me and explain things to me. Recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marcell M.
03/19/2019 , Kinshasa

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As you can tell, I can't say enough good things about Gigapros vps hosting. So, the main advantage of using their web hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Whitney
03/13/2019 , Nouakchott

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my last host organized things quite differently, but I can honestly say that I'm confident in the efficient, flexible, and powerful services available to our sites through Gigapros web host. My site has never been down. I have used their technical support many times. Highly recommend their hosting services! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cedrick
03/11/2019 , FM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been Gigapros customer for over 8 months. I currently have a VPS account with 3 sites hosted on it. I am getting excellent page load times compared to the previous host which is why I switched. Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Trum R.
02/27/2019 , Noumea

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Compare that to Gigapros shopping cart (all shopping carts supported) with full MySQL support at less than few dollars a month. Choice should be very easy. Reliable uptime (99.9% guarantee), and decent customer support (works 24/7 and really helpful) on 2 occasions when I've had trouble with my site. They solved all the troubles within 20 minutes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donnell K.
02/25/2019 , Anabar

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Gigapros for about 4 months now for my personal website, and it has been great. My say: Stick with gigapros web hosting provider. Their pricing looks reasonable, you pay $10/mo for so many useful features and unique tools... This host is cheap, fast and has great customer service. If I have a problem, they respond quickly and are friendly whilst providing their service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Florencio B.
02/21/2019 , Ashgabat

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent support. Gigapros hosting service is much appreciated. Pricing is good. I think the people who have posted negative comments and slurs here are ignorant fools. They have not let me down yet - i never have spam problems and I strongly doubt that another company could offer better service for less money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nort L.
02/19/2019 , Adamstown

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fully satisfied using Gigapros shared hosting service (no overselling). If you are not the least knowledgeable person in the world about web hosting and do need to call support at least one in a daily basis then Gigapros is really the host company for you. I am a an experienced web user and have tried literally dozens of web companies before but none with such high standards."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Arden A.
02/13/2019 , Port Louis

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just my two cents. Gigapros have been a great hosting provider in the Usa from what I had before. Support is top notch! So many good features and 1-click scripts installer make it easy to work with them. I can even text a support and get answers pretty quickly. This web host also provides web development so they can even answer questions about your website. Their tech staff is helpful around the clock and prices are competitive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marion D.
02/11/2019 , Tallinn

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, it is an excellent Hosting provider, they willing to help their customers, you can always rely on them, we been with them for almost six months, the services has been great, we will strongly recommend them to anybody. When you have found a right host you try to be with it as long as possible. And Gigapros is such a host. They are worth having a deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Labrum J.
02/07/2019 , Catalan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gigapros is a great hosting provider that provides excellent hosting packages. They have fantastic uptime! It is a steal to get hosting this cheap, with such great features, in a great datacenter. I believe their strengths are: - good pricing (for space/bandwidth) - quick response from support staff - fairly full featured Highly recommend this decent web host. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Salvatore
02/04/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gigapros have been a solid experience overall for me. For simply hosting WordPress blogs that get a small amount of traffic, it does the job. Awesome support. They usually reply 10 minutes after you submit your ticket with a logical answer. Can't ask for more..."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►