gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,341 Ratings

5
1127 (84%)
4
193 (14.4%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(674)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(665)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(669)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(527)
4
(382)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(427)
4
(476)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

D

Delmer T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good work! Being self employed I was very excited to hear about the service where I could build and maintain my own website at a very reasonable price. Gigapros has treated me great. Customer service has been wonderful as well. I can't say enough good about these guys. I recommend Gigapros hosting whenever I can.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Johnathon M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A fantastic hosting provider with a clear vision for providing excellent customer service. Gigapros' attention to detail clearly shows throughout the host along with the passion for providing a great service. Thanks for the great service! My tickets were always responded to promptly, no matter what time of day, and the support staff were extremely tolerant of my computer ignorance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Milton H.
1 week ago , Rio de Janeiro

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been working with Gigapros hosting for a little over a year now and I have to say their customer service is second to none. Every time I have a question or need their assistance I find them to be quick to answer and quick to act. The Support is fantastic... speed of response is second to none! I am extremely happy with the service provided.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Esban F.
2 weeks ago , Istambul

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are amazing, on boarding was a breeze. If you asked me to pick a single phrase to capture my experience, I'd say they have been totally reliable. They will often go the extra mile to help out with stuff that isn't really their job. Gigapros is really transparent and timely in communicating about the glitches when they (rarely) happen. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Antoine L.
2 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really fast answers to technical support tickets. I don't think there might be any questions I have asked that the tech support couldn't help with. Going the extra mile to assist and resolve issues within a few minutes is indeed commendable. So, I have a good time since I've been hosting my websites with Gigapros web host: I have no server crashes or hacker attacks, my site really works good and it costs many resources when users take the videochat, but the performance is every time good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barry P.
3 weeks ago , The Hague

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend to all webmasters looking for Drupal, Wordpress, Magento Commerce, Joomla hosting at good rates. I don't know what else I could ask for from Gigapros hosting. Thank you for being there. I hope you continue this way. I use their hosting service to support a professional Web site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

José A.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I contacted techs, Gigapros team explained they were upgrading the servers and the new server was having a problem with some coding on my site. And They figured out the solution and got my site back up within a half hour. This hosting showing very reliable so far. easy to manage and easy to install websites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Francisco A.
4 weeks ago , Dubai

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best support team. I had downtime ones while dealing with Gigapros team. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many VPS accounts but I just can't see how any hosting provider can be any better. Very helpful staff and knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

J. P.
09/18/2020 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy using their wordpress hosting services. Thanks, Gigapros provider! Great value for money and many packages to suit individual needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

B. V.
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like Gigapros business hosting account and contacted them - pricing and features suited my needs and budget. It is in my honest opinion the best hosting provider that I have used. I am happy using their hosting services - I am always in touch with their techs. Support is second to none.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►