gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,291 Ratings

5
1077 (83.4%)
4
193 (14.9%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(625)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(616)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(620)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(478)
4
(382)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(378)
4
(476)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

G

Geoff A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you want excellent, prompt customer service for a very reasonable annual fee, then I strongly recommend Gigapros hosting. I have asked plenty of silly questions and they have never failed to come back to me almost immediately at all hours of the day and night with a courteous helpful reply. When your own business depends so much on the service of a third party it's good to know you're on to winner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rusty P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really love Gigapros easy to use control panel. Cool one step installation plugins (Wordpress) and streaming very useful for my purposes. Everything is great! The support-guys are very cool and fast! Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. Best support ever! I have received quick and reliable service and support. They will help you with anything be it Scripts, the server itself.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lincoln D.
1 week ago , Olten

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really professional hosting provider. I currently have 3 sites all hosted on a variety of the different plans available at Gigapros servers. Time is money and even 99.99% may not be good enough. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I think they are much better than previous host. I have several accounts with them, and they continue to impress! Go with them, they are good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roc N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All I can say is that, Gigapros has been the best I have been with in the past 10 years of hosting websites with other web hosts and this provider. Their customer service is fast and professional. Their support took me through all the step required to reset password, access webmail and advise on clearing the email that was taking up too much space. Hardly any downtime. The website was down due to running out of space (so completely our fault). Good web host!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leland A.
1 week ago , Amsterdam

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You will not be disappointed. I started with shared package and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by Gigapros and I upgraded when I was ready to. My sites have traffic from Singapore and also the USA. They assisted me until my problem was solved and most of the time they do it for me instantly. Through e-mail - fast quick and through responses just how i want it to be. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeremiah S.
08/08/2019 , Copenhagen

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with tech support has been good, prompt and helpful responses. Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation. I have two domains hosted at their VPS hosting account and just renewed both for a third year after looking around for better deals and, as usual, finding none. Incredible hosting provider. The support from these guys is without comparison. Superb features, service, and quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Demarcus W.
08/06/2019 , Tamuning

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you ask me, I love Gigapros hosting due to these decent features. I Host 5 Websites. They also offer nice specials and discounts from time to time, so they will pass on the savings to you. You can get addition features for cheap price. You will not go wrong if you choose Gigapros host! I love my web host as everything works like a clock: Speed is fast, uptime is ok as my web site is online 24/7, customer support is responsive and helpful every time I send a support ticket.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

D. H.
08/01/2019 , Warsaw

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have over 30 customers to whom I give web hosting. Gigapros service is really professional. This is a great website. It's easy to use and their tech customer support is the best I've ever seen. It's almost like walking right up to the owner and asking them for help. The support from these guys is without comparison.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edwardo D.
07/30/2019 , Cairo

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's too soon for me to fully rate everything having to do with Gigapros provider, but I can already see great things! I have not used any of the tools provided, but they have them and that is what matters to me right now. I am excited to start learning. They are easy to set up. My last host ought to take a few pages from their book! My experience with tech support has been good, prompt and helpful responses. I have two domains hosted at Gigapros and just renewed both for a third year after looking around for better deals and, as usual, finding none.
Incredible hosting provider!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Valentine C.
07/25/2019 , Hamilton

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To start with they have a smart and easy to navigate website of their own. In Gigapros all features are useful for customers like publishing of web deployment. It is configured well and works good without any problems. Uptime is good, at least in my case, the server never went down till now. The main thing which i like about Gigapros is that they are providing the extensive storage space in each of their package, and a wide range of domain name extensions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gustavo C.
07/23/2019 , Bissau

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found during my web hosting with Gigapros that their team has knowledge of everything pertaining to issue we come across on cpanel. I really appreciate the quality of their hosting solutions on web. Before I have tested several hosting providers but was not satisfied. Gigapros provider's billing is reliable! As for the price for Business Hosting packages, it is reasonable according to the features and resources they offer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Whidbee
07/19/2019 , Johannesburg

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent webhosting provider, uptime 100%, fast support team, powerful servers. Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence Gigqapros will take care of it for me. That is how good their customer service is. You know how it's difficult to find a right host and Gigapros has surprised me much with their top-notch services, quality support and high uptime. I plan to stay with them as long as possible. +100 to them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angelo
07/16/2019 , Tokyo

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I began with Gigapros when all I needed was a simple vanity page. Then I added a busy phpBB forum. Since then, I've upgraded my hosting package and began hosting video and other multimedia content. Great support and pricing. It may not have all the latest features etc. ( autoinstall of CMS packages, Forums) and it's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. I have several domains hosted at Gigapros for several years, and have only had 1 outage. Everything runs great with this web host.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Moses G.
07/12/2019 , Noumea

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been hosting Audio Record Studio with Gigapros Business hosting account for about 4 months, I like this web host. I love working with the support team! I always receive professional help and thanks to them there aren`t any bugs. They answer super fast and they really help when i need. I am quite satisfied using their hosting services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wunsch W.
07/10/2019 , Luxembourg

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For service and support I give Gigapros a 5-stars rate and I highly recommend them. I have been using their shared hosting for some time now and I'm more than impressed with the speed of my websites. The customer service is amazing and they are always helping me. They are also cool for running Joomla sites. When I was asked to create a web page for a friend I went straight to Gigapros and I will continue to both use and recommend them to everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick B.
07/05/2019 , Honiara

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pricing and reliability are excellent. Support is decent, they have a ticketing system that they usually get to you by within 20 minutes. Live Chat replies in 1 minute - this is great plus for Gigapros team. I enjoy having Gigapros as my VPS hosting provider, and have never had any real issues with them or my site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Timothy M.
07/03/2019 , Pemba

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The services offered by Gigapros are far superior to my previous hosting service, which I had for more than a decade. Contact with sales, technical support, and billing has been prompt and pleasant. It is very easy to get a hold of them. So many new unique features added. I am happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fermin C.
07/01/2019 , FM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been with Gigapros web host for over seven months now and have had no problems with my site whatsoever. Tech support service is superb, it is an extremely professional web hosting provider and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less. Their unique features can't be beat - basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mr D.
06/26/2019 , Mexico City

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They remain the best web host I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry. They give you the best services at a moderately affordable price. With Gigapros provider, you're not alone. The support chat reps stay with you until the issue is resolved. Hosting service is fast and reliable. Support also helps a bit more than just with hosting trouble. A breath of fresh air to finally be with a hosting provider that services the customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alfred R.
06/13/2019 , Madrid

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support and pricing. It may not have all the latest features etc. ( autoinstall of CMS packages, Forums etc. ) and it's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. I have several domains hosted at Gigapros VPS hosting provider for several years, and have only had 1 outage.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►