gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,314 Ratings

5
1100 (83.7%)
4
193 (14.7%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(648)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(639)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(643)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(501)
4
(382)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(401)
4
(476)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

D

Dudy D.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have never had cheap hosting plan before I ordered Gigapros business hosting account. I thought cheap hosting providers offering such a service have poor quality. But a friend of mine presented me the hosting plan with them. So I was given Gigapros account as a gift and now I keep using them. Good price, no downtime, lovely sales representatives and tech support personal. Now I plan to move all of my sites to Gigapros!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harris G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In the time I have been with Gigapros hosting service provider, I haven't had a client come to me and complain. I myself, and all my websites never had a problem. The few times I did have to contact tech support, it was a question on my or my client's end. Every time I received the same quality, prompt, friendly support, and they always made it a breeze to get help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Triad S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have noticed that their support team is well equipped with latest customer management tools and this web host is using good hardware, server grade material never fails them. Cpanel they use of one of the best in the world. So, they have all end tied up. That's how is works well for them and of course for me. Another best thing about Gigapros is uptime. In fact no downtime.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wilt C.
2 weeks ago , Milan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you want a website for you, your family, friends, blogs - gigapros web hosting is an ideal solution. Their support has been simply exemplary. During our time with them their list of services and facilities have continued to grow and their prices have continued to drop. Most of my support tickets were answered almost instantly and those that weren't took two hours at most not just to be answered but to be resolved. I think many other hosting providers would struggle to come anywhere close to this level of support. Good job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rolland P.
2 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love gigapros web hosting service - it is the #1 host to run wordpress sites. Vitally important fact is that they even have nice scripting extras, free bonuses, additional features at cheap price - this is a great plus for their team. Uptime overall is excellent, support very helpful and no complaint about the server connection from me. The first host provider I have stayed for longer than 3 months and still glad I found them. Cool!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Everett R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Much cheaper than my previous host's pricing. I have 3 domains hosted at Gigapros VPS hosting account and just renewed them for next year after looking around for better deals and, as usual, finding none. I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour. The best part for me, by far, is having the ability to edit my HTML/PHP pages directly in the file manager (simple text edits). I was planning on installing Movable Type both as a blog and as an online web-based editor, but this is even better! And the control panel is so intuitive. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jacques C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As for GigaPros servers, I must say they are stable and fast - this what I like. Their customer support is great. Any ticket I've put in has resulted in a real e-mail response within 10-15 minutes. I love the add-on open-source scripts! They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from. They also explained me how to drive high amount of traffic to my website, and build quality link networks. I am 100% satisfied dealing with this web host. Recommend their hosting services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gutavo F.
06/08/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been through a handful of hosts before landing on this one called Gigapros provider. It is truly a top class outfit, and I cannot say enough good things about the quality of their hosting and their support. I got the gigapros treatment and I'm never looking back! They are top notch. The support team is always there and drops a message from time to time to see how you are making out. It's fast and the pricing is solid.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

H. B.
06/03/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team works round the clock and will never show frustration no matter how far you push them. I am not a technical-minded person and they have walked me through everything I've needed to make my hosting experience with them a great experience! I have been dealing with Gigapros for a long time. They manage to provide a good work based on quality. Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature rich hosting packages. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support. just a second when the ticket is responded.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nort W.
05/28/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of my friends recommended me to try service from Gigapros shared hosting. The things I like about them are:
- speed connectivity is very fast.
- customer support always respond.
Customer tech service is the best I have ever had anywhere for any product. I am fully satisfied customer - recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Willi B.
05/26/2020 , East London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am totally impressed by the speed, uptime and support provided by Gigapros business web hosting. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many VPS accounts but I just can't see how any hosting provider can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dam B.
05/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with Gigapros hosting provider, but if your site is for business look elsewhere. Great support and pricing. It's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. I have several domains hosted with them for several months, and have only had 1 outage. Recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gaston R.
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have had great experience with these guys. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with Gigapros hosting, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them. Tickets are usually answered with 30-40 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging. Recommend them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rupert P.
05/14/2020 , Dublin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have many clients and friends inquire about who to use for a website service. I always recommend Gigapros Web Hosting as a reliable, easy, fast and flexible service. All our sites load quickly. We have never had a support issue that gigapros have not been able to solve in a fast and highly professional manner. We currently have 12 sites hosted with this web host and have plan for 20 more. Their Hosting is a valuable partner for our e-commerce ventures. Recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Justin C.
05/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since being recommended to Gigapros I have found the service to be the highest quality available in the market. When we made television appearances to promote our website (and were expecting much higher rates of hits) we simply emailed technical support who immediately increased our service, which easily supported up to 1 million hits. Our website never had a fault and the contact from Gigapros to inform us of downtime was always informative and short. Double thumbs up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pofiro M.
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been with Gigapros hosting for a while now and have to say their reliability is great. Fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. They never point you in a direction on your own but see the issue closed by staying with it and putting their time in selflessly. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Octavio T.
05/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely satisfied with Gigapros web hosting service. The response times are lightning fast: the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger providers can take 7-14 days to reply. They have a lot of features available offered within their hosting plans (start from $10/mo). Recommend them for those who want to run wordpress websites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Johnathan L.
04/30/2020 , Madrid

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Go with Gigapros because you will not regret it! This web host provides a high-quality, multi-redundant network at an affordable price. They are always quick to respond to any issues. Customer service and tech support is second to none. The staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable with 100% follow-up. I would recommend anyone with hosting needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Victe H.
04/28/2020 , MP

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have all my websites hosted with them, and have since March 2020. Not only this host has very fast and reliable servers, their Support have always been top notch. My experience with Gigapros tech support has been good prompt and helpful responses. They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and really competitive for the pricing. For the 1 or 2 times that I have had to use tech-support the response is super fast and genuine, no canned answers. Cool experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elden A.
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very recommended! I am generally very happy with Gigapros hosting. I do have a problem, though, and it's a pretty major one for anyone who has multiple sites/packages under one account. The prices are great, they have free templates, tutorials, everything. The support guys generally know their stuff as well which is a big bonus for us as most of the technical questions we throw at them have revolved around e-commerce solutions. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►