gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,352 Ratings

5
1138 (84.2%)
4
193 (14.3%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(686)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(677)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(681)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(539)
4
(382)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(439)
4
(476)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

H

Hasa S.
3 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great speed, great support, great reliability. I am a complete novice when it comes to web hosting but the guys at Gigapros have been absolutely fantastical. My website now has 99% uptime, and there is never any problem reaching customer service if I have a problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gravil U.
1 week ago , Riga

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have five domains hosted at Gigapros Basic VPS hosting account and just renewed them for next year after looking around for better deals and, as usual, finding none. Came with OSCommerce and PHP which was a big plus for me. They cost a little bit more than other places, but for the features, and support I get, they are awesome. Just contact them for further details and choose a server that is closer to your website visitors. My sites are online and my visitors are happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Santo B.
2 weeks ago , Doha

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well, gigapos website builder seems okay, but I'm going the wordpress route because of the needs of a band website. I'm not knowledgeable enough at this point to really review the web building capabilities, but from what I've read their servers are really good. Professional webhost - recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wined M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good experience with Gigapros web host - The initial setup was very easy. I have called them a few times that they have been very responsive. Excellent 24/7 support team, the resolved all my problems quickly. They even helped me to configure my FTP client software. They are taking good care of my website. They are really are there to work with you and solve your problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terrence W.
3 weeks ago , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I moved to Gigapros business hosting account after reading reviews and having a terrible experience with my previous host. The knowledge base has enough information for someone like myself to get to grips with things, while their customer service is so good at times I almost feel spoilt, has always been fast in response and informative with problems being resolved in a short time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kenih M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased that I made the change over to Gigapros web host. The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine. The SSH access is a very nice added bonus and allows you to use your hosting as a place to run perl and ruby scripts. You can rely on Gigapros web host, your sites will be in good hands.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maurice S.
4 weeks ago , The Hague

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a Linux shared hosting plan ($10/mo) which served my demands. The technical support is very nice. I usually get responses within 15 minutes. They also have support for a lot of extra features that many hosts don't - Magento Commerce in particular. Thank Gigapros provider for a reliable hosting service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alvaro M.
11/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More importantly, though. The customer service that I get through Gigapros has been superb. My questions are always answered thoroughly and promptly (often within an hour). In today's world of here-today, gone-tomorrow online companies, It's so nice to find someone with staying power who takes care of their clients!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mitchell M.
10/29/2020 , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been able to have my web site to grow with me and my small at-home business, without it costing me an arm and a leg. The customer service is excellent! I expect fast resolution to my requests for assistance and haven't been disappointed when dealing with Gigapros web host... Just contact them directly and see what you'll get exactly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scote P.
10/26/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before selecting a web host, I did a lot of comparison shopping on the web. I have to say that for the price, Gigapros is one of the best deals I've found online. I get everything I need - lots of web space, unlimited e-mail addresses, MYSQL access, daily statistics and reports, and lots more. Thumbs up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►