gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,332 Ratings

5
1118 (83.9%)
4
193 (14.5%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(666)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(657)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(661)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(519)
4
(382)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(419)
4
(476)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

J

J. P.
Today , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy using their wordpress hosting services. Thanks, Gigapros provider! Great value for money and many packages to suit individual needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

B. V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like Gigapros business hosting account and contacted them - pricing and features suited my needs and budget. It is in my honest opinion the best hosting provider that I have used. I am happy using their hosting services - I am always in touch with their techs. Support is second to none.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Gigapros service - it is the #1 host to run video content sites. In addition to good pricing, uptime and support, this web host also provides a very nice control panel with a large list of functions some of which cost extra at other hosting providers. Recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christophe R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I migrated to Gigapros from a very bad web host I had experience dealing with, and all I can say is that they have fantastic infrastructure and support. They offer affordable & feature-rich web hosting solutions. For the money it is a great service. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sergio A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The incredible customer support is what keeps me with Gigapros web hosting. Their team is professional. I like the control panel they use - nice eye catchy and functional - it is worth it. Speed connectivity is quite good, pages load fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luis M.
3 weeks ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can say that Gigapros have been simply a pleasure to deal with as I know anyone who needs help appreciates the relief one feels when they can readily contact a real professional person quickly and who is knowledgeable enough to answer your questions. They have easy-to-use control panel, great features and easy as heck to setup. I was impressed by the availability of payment methods they offer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pushkar C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Guys, no doubt, you will enjoy your hosting experience dealing with this web host.
Best regards to all, Gigapros hosting service is totally amazing.
Thumbs up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Prasad M.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Gigapros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions.
100% would recommend this decent web hosting provider to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan A.
08/14/2020 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I must say that I consider Gigapros hosting service to be well worth the price. This experience has been great. This web host is simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top notch. When ever I needed support, they were always there 24/7. Keep up the good work, thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jero B.
08/13/2020 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend Gigapros shared hosting service to others. My customer support questions are answered within 1 hour. The answers I receive are clear and very helpful. They are solidly reliable. It's really worth the extra money just for that. I like their domain registration tools, they also offer nice free bonuses. Happy with everything about them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►