gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,222 Ratings

5
1008 (82.5%)
4
193 (15.8%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.4%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.3 Average

5
(311)
4
(474)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(557)
4
(228)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(412)
4
(379)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

S

Stewart H.
1 day ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Gigapros Basic VPS hosting account (Linux) for four months and I'm very happy with their services. The prices are higher but they do not oversell and you get what you pay for. Excellent service on top of the line HardWare. Good job, guys - many thanks! Steady SO!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malcolm F.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd like to add that I am also happy using Gigapros hosting services - my websites are always online. Their servers, support and uptime is superb. The relief at having a host that answers all emails with lightening speed, is available for emergencies, keeps things running smoothly with virtually no down time, is extremely helpful and pleasant, and constantly tweaks to make improvements...immense and worth every penny!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcos H.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well recommended, great host, good support and great prices for anyone wanting to get their website hosted. Loads of templates or you can have one designed for your own website. These guys are simply amazing. I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. Recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Knapper H.
2 weeks ago , Cidade Velha

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gigapros hosting rock, I've been a client for over seven months now and have never had any issues, excellent service, prompt and friendly. I must congratulate you on the continually outstanding level of customer service - we realise that we are pushing the limits of the shared environment and you and the support staff have done an amazing job accommodating us! keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brocat E.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a Gigapros Hosting customer since June, 2018 and wanted everyone to know that these guys are terrific. I really appreciate their help, it's outstanding. Thanks for you quick and speedy help, this is why I love using you guys! GREAT SUPPORT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert B.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My dealings with Gigapros web host have been nothing but exemplary and fruitful in every way. I cannot give enough Hurrahs! for their service. It has all of those things and more. I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online reseller empire do it at this host. I like these guys, their staff is polite. Recommend them to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hershel S.
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not long ago my website mysteriously disappeared from the face of the internet, nowhere to be found. Nobody could help but the team at Gigapros. They invested a great amount of time to track and ultimately find my site again...NO CHARGE...now that's the best service I can think of. Certainly staying with these guys as long as my site exists, no doubt. Thanks again great people from this US web host."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernardo H.
4 weeks ago , Nadi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that Gigapros team are confident enough to let you money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the service. Good options, features and tools. Their interface for website and email maintenance is superb! It's so easy to manage all of our sites through them! They have been GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Williams L.
11/13/2018 , Malabo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This host has been incredibly easy to use, very helpful and oh so cheap. Gigapros web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive. Their price is also terrific, even without the amazing referral codes available. Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they've gotten back to me within half a day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malcom B.
11/08/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy using Gigapros web hosting services. Their team are super knowledgeable about servers, domain names and websites! They are very respectful and patient! They helped me with my questions and I was in bad shape because i had a hoarse voice and flu and he still explained carefully what to do to get my client's new splash page, cafe and market working! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emmett L.
11/06/2018 , Lusaka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am blown away by how fast this server is. There were some setup hiccups, but the support staff resolved them promptly. Today I was able to set up wordpress blog, set up my databases, and upload my PHP scripts. This app does fairly complex SQL queries to perform searches in a medical coding database. The Gigapros Server responds in one-tenth the time it takes two other servers, one a SSD-based VPS and the other a shared server. The client is very happy with the speedup. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fredrick S.
11/01/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Must say that Gigapros staff have always been extremely helpful with technical queries and the response time is really quick - much better than my previous hosting company. As a freelance web designer, it's important that hosting is reliable and fast and I have no complaints! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for hosting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gagne R.
10/29/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Oh just brill, guys! I love Gigapros and all the little extras that are in my very budget priced package. I love that you dont make me feel cheap, nudge nudge wink wink. Seriously though, the customer service is superb and all the features I need are included, as well as all the tools i hope to be able to use in the future as my business grows. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Caleb G.
10/26/2018 , Odessa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently moved to Gigapros after a nightmarish debacle with another hoster. They have excellent support, and prices are good. Very good hosting company so far. There is always a very intelligent person on the other end of live chat who takes care of your needs immediately. Web sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers - this is a great plus for their team of professionals. I give them 6 out of 5. Recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Muel T.
10/24/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After frustrating and unreliability experiences with other hosting services (including very large, well known hosts), I started a search a few years ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call them. Their team have perfected the art of great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and very patient. I will strongly recommend them to anybody."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Alfonzo S.
10/18/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to deal with a lot of hosting companies over the last year - some good, awful and medicure - I won't name and shame, but some are quite big and well known US hosting companies. I use Gigapros for several of my sites and last year transferred a great deal of my companies websites to gigapros, which is one of the first decisions I made at my new job - away from a nasty host in America."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Damien S.
10/10/2018 , Nairobi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When hosting service was abruptly stopped by our previous provider (and customer support was inadequate), Gigapros was our white knight. Within a few hours they had rescued and restored our site, run diagnostics, and recommended ways to optimize website performance. They saved us significant time and sales by bringing our channels live again - no questions asked, no run-around, and no extra fees. Highly recommended to those who like to work with companies that care."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anderson V.
10/08/2018 , Afgooye

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gigapros' dedication to your satisfaction is exemplary. After only being with them a month, they sent me a letter thanking me for being a customer! When the need came for custom kernel modules, they were able to install them in record time. Their technical expertise and most of all their staff make you feel like a friend, and talk to you on your level. Gigapros has been by far the best VPS provider I've ever been with, I would give them quite literally an 11/10 rating."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Forrest S.
10/04/2018 , Malabo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I woke up this morning to find my website down because my web developer was making changes to it during off hours. The team at Gigapros restored my site in 24 hours and now it's back to normal. It feels like holiday when your site looks good again. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service you provide. I will always recommend you over competitors."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harms R.
10/02/2018 , Havana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having been through nightmarish experiences with competitors, I'll admit my expectations were somewhat low. I migrated to Gigapros gradually with caution, only to be repeatedly amazed by the fantastic service, responsive staff and people who actually answered questions and solved problems, as opposed to blindly following a solution matrix. It still seems too good to be true, but I haven't had a single problem. I am absolutely delighted."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►