gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,324 Ratings

5
1110 (83.8%)
4
193 (14.6%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(656)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(647)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(651)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(509)
4
(382)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(409)
4
(476)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

D

Dan A.
Today , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I must say that I consider Gigapros hosting service to be well worth the price. This experience has been great. This web host is simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top notch. When ever I needed support, they were always there 24/7. Keep up the good work, thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jero B.
1 day ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend Gigapros shared hosting service to others. My customer support questions are answered within 1 hour. The answers I receive are clear and very helpful. They are solidly reliable. It's really worth the extra money just for that. I like their domain registration tools, they also offer nice free bonuses. Happy with everything about them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mariano T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't recommend Gigapros hosting enough! After a lot of bad experiences with other web hosting providers, it has been refreshing to work with a company that works hard to provide a top notch service and actually keep its customers happy. They step up every time and give me all the help I need to give my clients a first class experience. Well done guys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thurman J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the performance of my sites there. I made a notion of the hosting market specials and got to know that Gigapros offered by 2 additional weeks of free hosting usage: I liked their facebook page, shared that post with my friends and sent the link to their support team. If you value excellent service, advice and professional support don't look any further.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keith A.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend Gigapros web host to anyone. Their features have certainly gotten better and they now offer a lot more for the same price (visit their website and you'll see what I mean). As for their hosting plans, the cost is good for what they have to offer, they through in a lot of extra stuff in the cpanel area which is very useful. My website is up and running and I love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fleher H.
2 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a new customer to Gigapros hosting and has recently hosted my site with them. Believe me this is the best hosting provider for WordPress hosting. The prices are competitive and the customer support is definitely a big plus. The support side, I have nothing negative to say. Fast and effective. Something that the distinguished? Their ability to respond to all, including questions on the CMS itself. I've never seen this, and my ca amazed, and less than 10 minutes response temp, is a plus!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Albert P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing support, great service. I asked another hosting provider to do something little for me and they blew me off that I have to do it. Gigapros with the same problem solved the issue in a few hours. You guys are awesome. Prompt, friendly, and efficient service continues to impress me, and I will continue to recommend this web host to my clients and others. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Walt C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speed is pretty fast. and I can say that uptime is great (99.99% as promised), my website is always accessible to my visitors and clients. I am happy about this. I have been with Gigapros web host for almost 9 months now and they have always been my favorite and I don't think they have ever let me down. This web host is simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top notch. When ever I needed support, they were always there 24/7.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Clode R.
4 weeks ago , Donkey Town

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I put everything on auto renewal as last time I forgotten to renew domain name in time and web site was not working properly due to that. It was my fault and Gigapros suggested me auto renewal and now everything is okay. Uptime 100%, fast support team, fast servers - I highly recommend this web host. I'd like to say that the website's interface is easy to understand, and there's a manageable level of upselling, less than other web hosting providers. Cool service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tyson L.
07/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not going to say everything's been perfect, but I can say support has been good and uptime has pretty much been 100% for the 6 months I've had a managed VPS with Gigapros provider. I really like the speed of their servers and I would highly recommend it. The only area I'm having a problem getting addressed is incoming spam (not getting a lot though), but overall I'm very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dudy D.
07/07/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have never had cheap hosting plan before I ordered Gigapros business hosting account. I thought cheap hosting providers offering such a service have poor quality. But a friend of mine presented me the hosting plan with them. So I was given Gigapros account as a gift and now I keep using them. Good price, no downtime, lovely sales representatives and tech support personal. Now I plan to move all of my sites to Gigapros!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harris G.
07/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In the time I have been with Gigapros hosting service provider, I haven't had a client come to me and complain. I myself, and all my websites never had a problem. The few times I did have to contact tech support, it was a question on my or my client's end. Every time I received the same quality, prompt, friendly support, and they always made it a breeze to get help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Triad S.
06/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have noticed that their support team is well equipped with latest customer management tools and this web host is using good hardware, server grade material never fails them. Cpanel they use of one of the best in the world. So, they have all end tied up. That's how is works well for them and of course for me. Another best thing about Gigapros is uptime. In fact no downtime.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wilt C.
06/25/2020 , Milan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you want a website for you, your family, friends, blogs - gigapros web hosting is an ideal solution. Their support has been simply exemplary. During our time with them their list of services and facilities have continued to grow and their prices have continued to drop. Most of my support tickets were answered almost instantly and those that weren't took two hours at most not just to be answered but to be resolved. I think many other hosting providers would struggle to come anywhere close to this level of support. Good job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rolland P.
06/23/2020 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love gigapros web hosting service - it is the #1 host to run wordpress sites. Vitally important fact is that they even have nice scripting extras, free bonuses, additional features at cheap price - this is a great plus for their team. Uptime overall is excellent, support very helpful and no complaint about the server connection from me. The first host provider I have stayed for longer than 3 months and still glad I found them. Cool!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Everett R.
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Much cheaper than my previous host's pricing. I have 3 domains hosted at Gigapros VPS hosting account and just renewed them for next year after looking around for better deals and, as usual, finding none. I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour. The best part for me, by far, is having the ability to edit my HTML/PHP pages directly in the file manager (simple text edits). I was planning on installing Movable Type both as a blog and as an online web-based editor, but this is even better! And the control panel is so intuitive. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jacques C.
06/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As for GigaPros servers, I must say they are stable and fast - this what I like. Their customer support is great. Any ticket I've put in has resulted in a real e-mail response within 10-15 minutes. I love the add-on open-source scripts! They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from. They also explained me how to drive high amount of traffic to my website, and build quality link networks. I am 100% satisfied dealing with this web host. Recommend their hosting services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gutavo F.
06/08/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been through a handful of hosts before landing on this one called Gigapros provider. It is truly a top class outfit, and I cannot say enough good things about the quality of their hosting and their support. I got the gigapros treatment and I'm never looking back! They are top notch. The support team is always there and drops a message from time to time to see how you are making out. It's fast and the pricing is solid.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

H. B.
06/03/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team works round the clock and will never show frustration no matter how far you push them. I am not a technical-minded person and they have walked me through everything I've needed to make my hosting experience with them a great experience! I have been dealing with Gigapros for a long time. They manage to provide a good work based on quality. Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature rich hosting packages. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support. just a second when the ticket is responded.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nort W.
05/28/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of my friends recommended me to try service from Gigapros shared hosting. The things I like about them are:
- speed connectivity is very fast.
- customer support always respond.
Customer tech service is the best I have ever had anywhere for any product. I am fully satisfied customer - recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►