giftscostarica.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42 Ratings

5
33 (78.6%)
4
5 (11.9%)
3
3 (7.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.4%)
33 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

giftscostarica.com

J

Jennifer M.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to send a gift to a coworker in Costa Rica. After an exhaustive search, I was able to find costaricagifts.com that guarantee fresh delivery, without having to wait to go through Customs had I sent it myself. They offer a good selection of products that are reasonably priced.

Company Choice

I wanted to ensure that the gift arrived in Costa Rica without the hassle and potential delays of sending from the US.

A

Aaron M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for delivering the gift so quickly, and thank you for wrapping it and presenting it so well!

Company Choice

I live in the United States and Giftscostarica allowed me to conveniently order a gift for someone in San Jose, Costa Rica.

S

Sara Z.
01/17/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer for several years. Being far away from my family, I am grateful to have Giftstocostarica to acknowledge special occasions and to remind them that I miss them. Giftstocostarica has been very caring and accommodating. Their customer service is superb and their products are first quality. Highly recommended.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I choose different products depending on recipient and order and I have always been very satisfied.

Company Choice

Convenience. Quality. Customer service.

C

Carlos J.
12/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was down.
S

SORAYA M.
12/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MUY BUENA ATENCIÓN Y GUIA PARA HACER LA COMPRA ONLINE

Product Choice

POR QUE ES EL PREFERIDO DE LA PERSONA QUE LE ESTOY ENVIANDO

Company Choice

POR SU PRONTA Y EFICIENTE RESPUESTA

N

Nabeel
12/18/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was a bit expensive but prompt and especially impressive given that the destination was a residential address without a house number.
J

Jonathan R.
12/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy going
C

Carlos C.
12/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hasta ahora muy amigable

Product Choice

Es el preferido de la persona a la que le vamos a regalar

Company Choice

Buscaba orquídeas y me aseguraron el envío para mañana antes de la 1:30 pm

R

Rolando C.
11/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Product Choice

gift basket

Company Choice

easy to search

L

Lucas
10/12/2020 , Buenos Aires

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Un poco complicado navegar por la página y falta información en general sobre lo que uno está comprando y cómo son los envíos y tiempos de entrega. Por suerte, la consulta a través del número de whatsapp que figura como contacto resuelve bien las dudas que uno tenga.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Acepta pago con saldo de Paypal y otras tiendas no hacían envíos a la zona de CR que necesitaba.

M

Maria V.
06/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Product Choice

Because are my best choice

Company Choice

I just finded by internet, is my first time!

A

Aurea N.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect

Product Choice

Great

Company Choice

In Costa Rica

C

Chav G.
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome products and service

Company Choice

easy to find, easy shopping

E

Eduardo A.
01/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine

Product Choice

you are in Costa Rica

Company Choice

you are in Costa Rica

S

Sara H.
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roy and the staff were so helpful and wonderful to work with.
E

Ecodisplay N.
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient site to send gifts overseas.
N

Norma T.
09/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

variedad buen precio

Product Choice

n/a

Company Choice

comodidad

T

Theresa K.
09/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
M

Mark T.
04/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Provide more shipping options

Product Choice

It's my wife's favorite

Company Choice

Only place I could find Golden Cream

G

Gaby P.
03/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Recommendation from friends

Product Choice

Fresh flowers

Loading Page Animation

See more giftscostarica.com Reviews

Visit giftscostarica.com ►