furnitureforpatio.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,010
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Lois O | CO, United States | Submitted 25 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Slightly disappointed in product. We ordered mfg. product for the plastic inserts for our Woodard chairs. Paid high price for mfg. authorized part.
Had purchased some a couple,years ago and fit was perfect. These seemed too big and we have to file down, and even cut off some of the side to get them to,hammer in.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Jim H | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

First time buyer on your site.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Roy B | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

We hope to be back to purchase two more additional chairs for our set. If this response is read, please let us know how to make this additional purchase.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Albert H | Submitted 2 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Had trouble in the beginning and e-mailed for help, but it was Sunday so I kept at it and finally figured it out...and am happy. Question...when will order be delivered? Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judith A. Z | Submitted 11 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

This was a good experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cheryl B | Submitted 6 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

The only problem was seeing the fabric on the chairs. Would have made the shopping experience much easier.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gini S | SC, United States | Submitted 14 May 2015
Verified Customer

It was an easy purchase. The only thing I wish was that I could have selected a B or C level fabric

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
LYNN R | Submitted 21 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

After inspection of product I would be able to rate the product. As for service it would have been helpful to have a live chat.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Harjeet s | Submitted 15 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
mary s | Submitted 24 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Paula T M | Submitted 28 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

When discussing the table diameter I hope you included the extra space for the 4 chairs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charlotte | Submitted 8 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

I have not received my order yet so I can't really comment.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Peter R | Submitted 20 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Easy to use website, appreciate the free shipping and additional 5% discount. Need to see the product before I could give a higher rating though.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

Found what I was looking for easily. Then got free shipping and a discount.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Beryl B | Submitted 31 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

It was hard to contact furnitureforpatio.com.
I contacted HomeCrest patio furniture directly.
Then I heard from furnitureforpatio.com.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom | Submitted 11 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

So far great!!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Lorraine T | Submitted 30 May 2014
Verified Customer

Haven't received the product yet! Ask me again when I have it!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Joseph O | Submitted 4 May 2014
Verified Customer

Website great.
Very disturbed that I could not ask questions at the listed 1-800 number. I called at 3:00 pm CST.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
andrea | Submitted 4 May 2014
Verified Customer

Thank you!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

so far things are going great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018