furnitureforpatio.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,010 Ratings

5
793 (78.5%)
4
170 (16.8%)
3
40 (4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(791)
4
(172)
3
(37)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(783)
4
(153)
3
(34)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(74)
4
(37)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to FurnitureForPatio.com - Your source for outdoor living. Since 2007, FurnitureForPatio.com has constantly been growing and improving to provide their customer's with the best shopping experience for outdoor furniture and decorations. Buying furniture on the internet is often a stressful process for many customers, at FurnitureForPatio.com you can count on us for professional advice and quality customer service support, for both before and after your purchase.

Our patio furniture store features the best brands in the casual furniture industry, that are tested by our sales staff. Our trained sales and service staff can assist you with your outdoor decorating needs, whether its a question about a new patio furniture set, patio table, chair, umbrella, chaise, or a new mailbox - we are here to help!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

furnitureforpatio.com

J

JoAnne C.
09/05/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience with furniture for patio was very good. I had emailed them a few times with questions and had a rapid response which made ordering a lot easier. We received our replacement slings in the quoted time and they were a perfect fit! We replaced the slings on all 4 of our chairs and it looks like a new set. We will replace the slings on our chaise next now that we are confident that we know what we're doing. I'm glad we found them and will do our business with them for future projects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Daniel A.
08/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dreta K.
05/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
05/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita S.
05/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. I don't yet know about delivery or the quality of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill E.
01/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is the only place I could find the fabric we needed! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Christine F.
01/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find Woodard replacement parts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary S.
05/26/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heidi M.
04/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have just ordered GARDENELLA SLING SWIVEL ROCKER BY TELESCOPE and the 42" table. Online shopping website is well designed. Hopefully, the chairs and table will be comfortable. We are awaiting their arrival."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret E.
10/26/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan
10/06/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Donna R.
08/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy negotiating site and placing order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary C.
08/04/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a beautiful mailbox. The quality is very good. Thought the price was a little high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Y

Yvonne
07/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"coupon online code for 5% off did not work code LUCXX5. Would appreciate a 5% back on future orders mail to me thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken K.
06/22/2016 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more furnitureforpatio.com Reviews

Visit furnitureforpatio.com ►