www.framedart.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

Filter
Filter
Marilyn Hageman - Cellar Reds Canvas Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marilyn Hageman - Cellar Reds Canvas Print
See more product reviews

Rich A - Today

Picture came out great - just as I expected. Customer service is terrific.

Rich A

Today - MA

Easy to shop and navigate options


Carnation Lily Rose by John Singer Sargent Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carnation Lily Rose by John Singer Sargent Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Kathryn - Today

Lovely

I have always loved this painting, and it is beautiful and good quality, but be careful - it looks lighter in background online because of the backlighting of screens.

Kathryn

Today - IN

Site is easy to use with a wide range of art styles. But beware of returns. You will pay for return shipping. It cost me over $13 to return 2 12X16 prints. When I received the refund it was for only one of them. The customer service person claimed to have opened the package herself and found only one of them even though I had rolled the 2 prints together and shipped them back in the original packaging. Of course I had no way to prove that I had included it in the packaging, so my return shipping ended up costing me more than the refund I received for sending back 2 prints. I cannot imagine how the second print just disappeared from the package. Because of this, and the slight rudeness of the customer service person I spoke with I will not be buying from this company again.


Claude Monet - Woman with a Parasol turned to the Right, 1886 Laminate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Claude Monet - Woman with a Parasol turned to the Right, 1886 Laminate
See more product reviews

Kathryn - Today

Nothing wrong with the product, but I realized after receiving it that I couldn't use it in the area I was planning for.

Kathryn

Today - IN

Site is easy to use with a wide range of art styles. But beware of returns. You will pay for return shipping. It cost me over $13 to return 2 12X16 prints. When I received the refund it was for only one of them. The customer service person claimed to have opened the package herself and found only one of them even though I had rolled the 2 prints together and shipped them back in the original packaging. Of course I had no way to prove that I had included it in the packaging, so my return shipping ended up costing me more than the refund I received for sending back 2 prints. I cannot imagine how the second print just disappeared from the package. Because of this, and the slight rudeness of the customer service person I spoke with I will not be buying from this company again.


Pierre-Auguste Renoir - Ball at the Moulin de la Galette, 1876 Framed Canvas Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pierre-Auguste Renoir - Ball at the Moulin de la Galette, 1876 Framed Canvas Print
See more product reviews

Kathryn - Today

Nice quality for the price, but beware of returns.

Nothing wrong with it, but it appeared too small in my frame. Couldn't be shown to advantage. Just beware of returns - I enclosed this for return, rolled up with another print in the original packaging, paid a high price for shipping, then was only refunded for 1 print. They insisted that this print was not in the return package. Can't imagine how it could not be, but of course, there was no way to prove that I had returned it. Will not be ordering from this company again.

Kathryn

Today - IN

Site is easy to use with a wide range of art styles. But beware of returns. You will pay for return shipping. It cost me over $13 to return 2 12X16 prints. When I received the refund it was for only one of them. The customer service person claimed to have opened the package herself and found only one of them even though I had rolled the 2 prints together and shipped them back in the original packaging. Of course I had no way to prove that I had included it in the packaging, so my return shipping ended up costing me more than the refund I received for sending back 2 prints. I cannot imagine how the second print just disappeared from the package. Because of this, and the slight rudeness of the customer service person I spoke with I will not be buying from this company again.


Lantern Press - Hawaiian Islands Map Canvas Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lantern Press - Hawaiian Islands Map Canvas Print
See more product reviews

Linda K - 3 days ago

Having just returned from Hawaii, I wanted a map showing the islands to hang on a guest room wall. It will look great among the other maps of our memorable vacations. My framed art was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. Great job folks- thank you!

Linda K

3 days ago - FL

It was easy to make my selection and qualified for a discount!


Pot of White Geraniums by Carol Rowan Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pot of White Geraniums by Carol Rowan Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 4 days ago

I chose a frame and only received a print. I've returned it to you.

Jennifer M

4 days ago - KY

It was very disappointing.


Invitation by Danny Hahlbohm Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Invitation by Danny Hahlbohm Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Susan V - 6 days ago

Very nice

Susan V

6 days ago - FL

First time I shop


Danny Hahlbohm - Welcome Home Canvas Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danny Hahlbohm - Welcome Home Canvas Print
See more product reviews

Jeffrey W - 1 week ago

Just like I wanted it !!

Love it !! Just like I ordered it. Everything Perfect !!

Jeffrey W

1 week ago - IL

Everything was perfect from the ordering through shipping through to hanging on my wall !!


Danny Hahlbohm - Almost Time Canvas Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danny Hahlbohm - Almost Time Canvas Print
See more product reviews

Rachel F - 1 week ago

I am so grateful for this opportunity to have this picture. I fell in love with it the moment I saw it. So often Jesus is not seen to be a King. He is a King to me. I will be using in future when I am able to start my tea house.

Rachel F

1 week ago - AZ

everything was easy


Balloon Glow by Nicky Boehme Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balloon Glow by Nicky Boehme Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Patricia A - 1 week ago

Wonderful experience

The picture selection was plentiful. I found just what I was looking for Picking out just the right mats and frame was a breeze. I have the picture in my living room and I have received numerous compliments. I plan on buying another "Framed Art" from this company.

Patricia A

1 week ago - NY

Great selection.


New York at Night Wall poster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New York at Night Wall poster
See more product reviews

Alberto H - 1 week ago

Awesome. Just what I expected.

Alberto H

1 week ago - FL

No hassle purchase. Easy to place order.


The Homecoming by Jack Sorenson Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Homecoming by Jack Sorenson Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

James H - 2 weeks ago

Excellent product. Well pleased.

James H

2 weeks ago - IN

Web site actually works and was simple to use. A+


Elegy for a Dead Admiral by Jack Vettriano Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elegy for a Dead Admiral by Jack Vettriano Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Beth W - 2 weeks ago

Pretty and good value

Pretty print. Nice price

Beth W

2 weeks ago - AZ

Really great prices. Loved my experience


Winter Cardinal Painting by Jeff Tift Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winter Cardinal Painting by Jeff Tift Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Patricia H - 2 weeks ago

The print arrived on time a packaged well to prevent any damage.

Patricia H

2 weeks ago - ON

I’m nervous ordering from websites and in the past have found I’m not happy with the end product….. I’ll safe judgment until I receive the art work


Claude Monet - The Waterlily Pond: Green Harmony, 1899 Canvas Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Claude Monet - The Waterlily Pond: Green Harmony, 1899 Canvas Print
See more product reviews

Pamela O - 3 weeks ago

Glad I chose FramedArt!

Bought this for my mom and she loves it. It is very well made and high quality. It came quickly. Very pleased with this purchase. I wish I’d chosen glass instead of Plexiglas but it still looks very nice and the lighter weight made it easier to hang. I would definitely purchase from FramedArt again.

Pamela O

3 weeks ago - NY

Liked the variety and customization ability of the website. Thanks!


PI Collection - Botanical Gold on Black IV Framed Canvas Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PI Collection - Botanical Gold on Black IV Framed Canvas Print
See more product reviews

Maria P - 2 weeks ago

Very beautiful, great quality for the price!

Maria P

2 weeks ago - NY

Great quality and customer service


Tony Gonzalez 2013 Action Framed Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tony Gonzalez 2013 Action Framed Art Print
See more product reviews

Carol P - 3 weeks ago

Great to work with this folks. . . .

They did a beautiful job and my grandson loved it. . . they went over and above with service and it arrived in time for Christmas.

Carol P

3 weeks ago - PA

Simple


Reverie by Alphonse Mucha Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reverie by Alphonse Mucha Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Annie S - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful Picture

The picture looks beautiful!! When I recieved the first one, it had been damaged in shipping. I reported the problem, I was sent another one within a couple of days! I loved working with the staff!

Annie S

3 weeks ago - MS

I love the picture! It looks great in my room!


Jade Reynolds - Dancing Dragonflies I Canvas Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jade Reynolds - Dancing Dragonflies I Canvas Print
See more product reviews

Dean V - 3 weeks ago

Was a gift and they really like dragonflies. Perfect for her.

Dean V

3 weeks ago - IN

Good options. Easy flow of website


Butterfly Kiss Art Deco Woman by Tina Lavoie Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Butterfly Kiss Art Deco Woman by Tina Lavoie Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Susan J - 3 weeks ago

Great website

It was so easy to purchase and so many choices...delivery time was excellent. I was so pleased i just ordered another picture

Susan J

3 weeks ago - VA

Frameart.com is wonderful company. I love their selection of art and frames and matt options. I will always recommend them to my friends.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.framedart.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023