www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63,356 Ratings

5
51K+ (80.8%)
4
10K+ (15.9%)
3
1745 (2.8%)
2
187 (0.3%)
1
164 (0.3%)
51K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(706)
4
(98)
3
(36)
2
(12)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

J

Jola W.
08/18/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service. All art I have gotten so far is beautiful !!!

Product Choice

High quality framing.

Why FramedArt.com?

Excellent customer service. Trusted website. Great options with high quality framing.

R

Ruth K.
08/15/2020 , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied repeat customer.This is our third purchase.

Product Choice

Our sunroom has a lighthouse theme and we have many prints of the lighthouses that my husband and I have visited.

L

Linda S.
08/14/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy finding the piece of art we wanted & explaining how to customize it made simple.
It was impressively packaged to keep it from damage during shipping.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Wedding gift

Why FramedArt.com?

Loved the Assumption picture

Y

Y.
08/09/2020 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful choices!! Customer service was great on the one call I made. Finished product is simply amazing!!! Will order again.
Thank you
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Selection and options

Product Choice

Reminds me of growing up as a child.

J

Joan R.
08/09/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely beautiful! I have bought quite a few and I am a very happy and satisfied customer!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary W.
08/07/2020 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love all the choices of style, sizes mats, frames, etc!
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

They had what I was looking for and I loved designing my frame and choosing my mats.

Product Choice

It is what I wanted.

T

Tom W.
08/07/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the fact that when I receive the artwork it is ready to hang. The quality of the artwork and framing are excellent.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

To match my home décor.

Why FramedArt.com?

I have purchased from Framed art previously.

D

DEBORAH M.
08/07/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was looking for this sign and came across your website.

Your quality of work is outstanding. I'm very pleased with my order.

I will be purchasing more in the very near future.

Thank you
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I love the sign

Why FramedArt.com?

Came across your website and was very pleased

V

Veronica O.
08/05/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my framed art selection. Good quality and looks great on my wall.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

They had what I was looking for, single rose.

Why FramedArt.com?

Quality looks nice and price is reasonable

Loading Page Animation

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►