www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48,354 Ratings

5
38K+ (79.9%)
4
8021 (16.6%)
3
1424 (2.9%)
2
140 (0.3%)
1
131 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(38,572)
4
(7,612)
3
(1,771)
2
(190)
1
(209)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(38,738)
4
(7,140)
3
(1,632)
2
(198)
1
(245)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(4,982)
4
(2,161)
3
(999)
2
(185)
1
(133)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

C

Carol G.
4 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the ability to customize framing and be able to see all the different possibilities. Prices are so much better than my local framing shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth P.
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FrameArt.com was a very easy site to use for selection, matting, framing and checkout. I also had a question and the representative was professional, helpful and solved the issue quickly. If you find a print or photo on their site you want framed, don't hesitate. The entire experience from ordering to receiving and hanging our beautiful print was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Natalie A.
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered two pictures from Framed Art that were exactly what I was looking for for two very specific places. I love their wide selection of art and sizes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JudithTheRed
10/17/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection at better prices than Art.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Althea Q.
10/17/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that there are many different styles/sizes/colors to chose from. When specifying your choices it lessens shopping time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly T.
10/16/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Remodeling my husband's office and needed just the right picture for a large space. Love being able to pick my mat and frame to match the decor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rochelle N.
10/15/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been shopping for pictures for my home for two years trying to find the perfect pictures. Extremely easy and you don't have the pressure of someone standing around until you figure it out. Love it. I will return."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lesley S.
10/15/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impressed with the quality and appreciated the care taken in packaging for shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward W.
10/14/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I previously purchased a framed portrait of General Pershing. The product was exceptional which brought me back for my next purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan J.
10/12/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm always pleased with the quality I receive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lorraine S.
10/10/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd time I have purchased art prints from your company. The online experience is great. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Linda S.
10/08/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After placing an order of two pictures, I found two other items I liked better than one of the two I purchased. The man I spoke to politely and willingly cancelled my order so I could place a new order with three pictures (two of them were different and I kept one). Thank you sooo much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RANDALL H.
10/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of pictures ti meet your special taste in decorating. You want they have it..:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly A.
10/06/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ordering! Easy navigation on the website. Love the art choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene K.
10/04/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my purchase of three framed pictures. Colors were just as shown on website. The pictures were delivered quickly and packed well. Very pleased and will shop again with this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert L.
10/04/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selections. I can always find what I’m looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa S.
10/02/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love what I ordered and I am happy with it. The quality was obvious and I will shop with you again as well as recommend you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Genny V.
10/02/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your flexibility in ordering various frames, mats, and glass is great. I wanted this picture with a frame with beading and after looking at numerous websites I found the picture and the frame I wanted. Delivery was quick and the picture was well wrapped to prevent damage. I would purchase from FramedArt.com again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

FAYE A.
10/02/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The art that I bought was better than I expected. I also received it quicker than the estimated date of arrival which was great. I will be ordering more pictures in the future. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Teresa B.
10/02/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the artwork and can customize the mats and frames. I can get impression art to modern art to the classics. Love this site !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann B.
10/01/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I called, I got a human being, Demar (sp?) yeah!! The art canvas was just as I ordered, my daughter loved it! Colors are true! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►