www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62,317 Ratings

5
50K+ (80.8%)
4
9919 (15.9%)
3
1722 (2.8%)
2
179 (0.3%)
1
162 (0.3%)
50K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(448)
4
(75)
3
(30)
2
(8)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

S

Sherry B.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be my fourth purchase from Framedart.com. Great selection, prices. Easy process. Very impressed with the packing, they take great care.

Product Choice

I love scenic photography

S

Susan C.
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Within the past 6 months I have purchased at least 10 framed pictures. Today I ordered 4 more that represent Countries I have traveled to. Very happy with everything so far and will likely purchase more. Packaging is great.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Quality and variety.

Product Choice

They represent Countries I have traveled to with my late Husband.

L

Leah D.
1 week ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third time ordering from this company. Excellent quality and customer service.

Product Choice

Matches other framed art I have ordered

S

Suzanne
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and straight forward. Exactly as depicted. Very, very happy with purchase.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

It allowed personal choices with the framing.

Product Choice

The prints were exactly what I was looking for.

C

Cheryl F.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased so many framed canvas pieces of art that I lost count. These people are the B E S T !!! Everyone who sees my artwork is greatly impressed!
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Quality.

Product Choice

Inspirational piece. Will go in guest bedroom.

S

Stephen S.
3 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I saw this picture on a Conference session and looked all over for it and I am glad to have found it. It is beautiful! It was delivered before said date which made us extremely happy. It was excellently packaged and in beautiful condition.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

They have good products and prices.

Product Choice

It was a beautiful painting.

A

Angela C.
1 month ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easily navigating your website, making a selection and checking out.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Your selection has been the best of any website I've seen. Prices are fair and quality I anticipate will be excellent.

Product Choice

It was a beautiful selection that coordinated well with my decor. It was available in a size I could use and the price was fair.

C

Carolyn P.
1 month ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received all three pieces in excellent condition. The packaging was very secure and done in a way that insured they arrived here in perfect condition. I must add that the framed and matted pieces were very well done. I have had dozens of pieces framed through the years. This company does nice work for an excellent price.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Had best framing and matting selections

Product Choice

Good selection and good price

K

Kaye G.
1 month ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Ordering is very easy..to personalize, easy to order, great selection!
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Selection

Product Choice

Love birds and bird prints.

W

WILLIAM D.
05/13/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y’all do excellent work. This is my 4th purchase.

Why FramedArt.com?

Quality of work. Selection

Product Choice

It will go perfectly in my living room.

C

Cindee
05/09/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my fourth purchase from Framedart. I love the fact that I can customize each print. Shipping is quite fast too!

Why FramedArt.com?

Customization options

Product Choice

Colors and subject

S

Stephen C.
03/18/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd order to be shipped to Merida México and your packaging is great and it arrive in perfect condition
C

Cecelia O.
03/08/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The highest service you can receive! I am very happy with this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary S.
03/07/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have another painting by Michael Downs and was very happy to find another one on this site, especially since I could choose the frame I wanted. Painting arrived in great shape and I am very happy with it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

This was my second purchase and in both cases the painting arrived in the time frame I needed.

Product Choice

For the artist since I already had one of his works.

B

ban B.
03/06/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate and find different options. Love the variety of features, colors & sizes. Workmanship is excellent. Will definitely buy from you again
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Christian art ????

Product Choice

Christian art

C

Conny D.
02/27/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the picture I received. Quality is great. Would definitely recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

oscar M.
02/27/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a framed print online. I was able to track the delivery and it arrived when expected. It was well packaged to protect the frame and print.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

saw an ad online with a print I was interested in.

Product Choice

It was a print of a boxer dog laying down and my sister had just lost her boxer. She was overwhelmed when she saw the print. Very nice framed art.

J

JoAnn W.
02/25/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The art work arrived in excellent condition. They were beautifully framed with a wide mat which I love. I liked them so much that I ordered a third picture from the same artist.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

I’m a repeat customer.

Product Choice

The art that I chose was not my usual taste but the artist’s use of pastel colors was lovely.

D

Diane H.
02/21/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►