www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61,084 Ratings

5
49K+ (80.7%)
4
9779 (16%)
3
1698 (2.8%)
2
174 (0.3%)
1
161 (0.3%)
49K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(250)
4
(58)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

S

Stephen C.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd order to be shipped to Merida México and your packaging is great and it arrive in perfect condition
M

Mary S.
4 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have another painting by Michael Downs and was very happy to find another one on this site, especially since I could choose the frame I wanted. Painting arrived in great shape and I am very happy with it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

This was my second purchase and in both cases the painting arrived in the time frame I needed.

Product Choice

For the artist since I already had one of his works.

B

ban B.
4 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate and find different options. Love the variety of features, colors & sizes. Workmanship is excellent. Will definitely buy from you again
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Christian art ????

Product Choice

Christian art

C

Conny D.
02/27/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the picture I received. Quality is great. Would definitely recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

oscar M.
02/27/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a framed print online. I was able to track the delivery and it arrived when expected. It was well packaged to protect the frame and print.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

saw an ad online with a print I was interested in.

Product Choice

It was a print of a boxer dog laying down and my sister had just lost her boxer. She was overwhelmed when she saw the print. Very nice framed art.

J

JoAnn W.
02/25/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The art work arrived in excellent condition. They were beautifully framed with a wide mat which I love. I liked them so much that I ordered a third picture from the same artist.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

I’m a repeat customer.

Product Choice

The art that I chose was not my usual taste but the artist’s use of pastel colors was lovely.

D

Diane H.
02/21/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
02/19/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was really fun and easy to navigate. I loved the way, as I chose different options, that the picture changed to show me what I had chosen and the price changed to let me know how much it was going to cost. That made my choice really easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry B.
02/18/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This order will be my third picture from Framedart.com. Very convenient to use website and great quality and value.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah K.
02/17/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service has been super!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue C.
02/14/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience so far. I received my order and was very happy with it! Excellent service and high quality product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terrance Z.
02/11/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased and satisfied with the product quality and the service provided. I will definitely recommend FramedArt to family and friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marina
02/08/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The framed art I ordered and received is exactly as I hoped it would be, beautifully done frame and mat, excellent quality and the picture is fantastic. I will most definitely order through FramedArt.com again. Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane K.
02/08/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been buying prints from framed art for years.. love your prices.. and they always turn out beautifully!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cecelia O.
02/07/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the fast and easy way to purchase my art work. I have to purchase another ten more pictures and I will have the whole house with art work from this site. I have already purchase a total of eight so far and I am so please.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

diana S.
02/07/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning customer. Would recommend. Excellent service and excellent quality!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George A.
02/07/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a repeat shopper. I've always found the site well organized and easy to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Halina K.
02/06/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning customer. I shopped with you 13 yrs ago, and I was very satisfied, and now I am redecorating, and would not go anywhere else. The framing is superior.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
02/05/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband loved the picture of the blue heron. I have been looking for a picture for awhile, but could not find a blue heron. My daughter who has ordered before from framed art told me about this site. Am very happy with the picture. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

libby G.
02/05/2020 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved that I was able to get exactly what I wanted by having different options to choose from of matts, frames, glass & prints.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►