www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50,461 Ratings

5
40K+ (80%)
4
8325 (16.5%)
3
1479 (2.9%)
2
144 (0.3%)
1
133 (0.3%)
40K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(40,313)
4
(7,905)
3
(1,836)
2
(194)
1
(213)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(40,489)
4
(7,422)
3
(1,695)
2
(202)
1
(252)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(5,166)
4
(2,223)
3
(1,032)
2
(191)
1
(135)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

S

Silva I.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site! Lots of great suggestions. Will be back again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon P.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering from FramedArt is very easy. I will order again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bernard J.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Sale!!! The best around!!! Great selection!!! I found exactly what I wanted!!!!! Great company!!! I'll be back again!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria P.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate. Nice selection of art, sizes and frames. Prices are competitive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this site previously and have been very happy with their products and service and would recommend them highly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy B.
3 weeks ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered several prints. All were very nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Valarie A.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was lookkng for and easy to order. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph V.
3 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I had a problem with the last order I placed, but the customer service was so good that I didn't even hesitate to order again. I'm not as impressed with my recent purchase. It looks a little bit cheap. It's hard to know exactly what a picture really looks like until you have it in hand, this one earns a C-"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
W

Wendy R.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat satisfied repeat customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary C.
4 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy shopping at framed art .com.I know the quality is always good and if I do have a problem with anorder they will make it right Happy customer in Winston Salem N C"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel L.
4 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website! Actually shows your selection as you make your choices!!! Super!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Maryellen G.
4 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is user friendly, very easy to use. What a tremendous selection-awesome!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret C.
12/17/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one of the most user friendly sites I have used in a long time. I will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joeray W.
12/14/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had two of our wedding pics done by ya'll last year and we love them. Now, we're getting another done for a present for our parents.Very excited and we love this site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Virginia W.
12/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, everything that I have ordered has met my expectations! The site is easy to use and easy to customize prints."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
12/08/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site and great prices!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan D.
12/08/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your "stuff" - as an art instructor, I always visit your site first. I always find what I need. I am most pleased with the variety of "display" choices. Thank you, and YIPPEE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela R.
12/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time buying a picture, I love my first one and have gotten several comments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda S.
12/05/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've made other purchases with you. Very happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joetta H.
12/04/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second picture purchased from Framedart.com. A lot of options to choose from. Very happy with the first one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►