www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65,367 Ratings

5
52K+ (80.9%)
4
10K+ (15.8%)
3
1803 (2.8%)
2
196 (0.3%)
1
177 (0.3%)
52K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(861)
4
(126)
3
(41)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

G

Gregory B.
1 week ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always have a Excellent shopping experience!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I love black art.

Why FramedArt.com?

Because I absolutely love their products.

S

Suzanne B.
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am extreamly satisfied with my print and frame !!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I like the artist and the framing and matting appears to be very good.

Why FramedArt.com?

It had the artist I was interested in and the prices were good. Also the anticipated delivery time is good .

E

Elaine B.
4 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had exactly what I was looking for. Your items available are amazing and your site is easy to follow. Service was quick and efficient. And my items arrived in perfect condition, thanks to sturdy packaging. What more could a shopper desire? Thank you.

Product Choice

I'd seen Father and Son and fell in love with it. The picture of I Am A Child of God was perfect for my daughter, who with her husband recently adopted five brothers and their sister, all five and under!

Why FramedArt.com?

I was looking for the picture of Father and Son.

C

Cathy W.
01/25/2021 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found exactly what I wanted! The process and visuals given for framing, mat, and glass were easy to see. I love the look of my finished art work! Thank you so much! A couple days after I placed my order, I saw that there were two types of hanging devices. I called and a real person said I could switch to the wire device without any problem. A few days later, I received my beautiful art piece in excellent condition!

Why FramedArt.com?

It showed up when I was browsing.

Product Choice

Met my needs and the colors and theme are perfect.

K

Kathleen T.
01/18/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have already ordered in the past from you at least 4 times before and have never been disappointed. Very excited to receive my latest order.

Product Choice

Always loved this painting

Why FramedArt.com?

See above

D

Dawn S.
01/17/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd order, loved our first print we order. Will recommend and order in the future.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

New home and needed something for dining room larger wall.

Why FramedArt.com?

Many prints to choose from and was pleased with first order.

K

Kara
01/15/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is very easy to navigate and order from. Customer service was very friendly and helpful with a question I had.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I chose my product due to the craftsmanship of FramedArt.

Why FramedArt.com?

The customer reviews were very encouraging along with an A+ Better Business Bureau report which helped increase my confidence level to buy from FramedArt.

A

Abigail Q.
01/09/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to choose among various options. Straightforward ordering.

Why FramedArt.com?

Great reviews. The specific item I wanted was on your site. Lots of options as far as size, framing, etc. Competitive prices.

And the ability to create an account, keep track of orders and make a wish list! That was the deciding factor, since another site also had everything else, but no record keeping on site. VERY important to me. I depend on that feature on my favorite art supplies sites, as well as art purchasing sites. Being able to keep track of previous orders, order status, and wish lists makes such a difference!

Product Choice

Requested by child!

I

Iris Y.
01/09/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process to order. Absolutely loved the quality of my framed print, it all looked so elegant and clean. I would purchase again!

Product Choice

Very nice piece of art for my dining room, looks very clean and vibrant

Why FramedArt.com?

I was looking for a specific print with more of a modern touch to it and found it here after searching through google

Loading Page Animation

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►