www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 64,264 Ratings

5
51K+ (80.9%)
4
10K+ (15.8%)
3
1766 (2.7%)
2
192 (0.3%)
1
169 (0.3%)
51K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(825)
4
(122)
3
(41)
2
(13)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

S

Shari C.
1 week ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect! Even happier than I thought I would be.
Great quality and wonderful customer service!
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Google search

Product Choice

Matched theme

E

Ellen G.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order was promptly filled and we're enjoying our beautifully framed print. I am a repeat Framed Art customer.

Why FramedArt.com?

Very good experience in past and the large number of choices of art, frames and mats.

Product Choice

Based on past experience.

N

Nancy L.
3 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our second purchase from Framed Art. The first purchase was perfect. Customer service was available immediately by chat and very helpful.
D

Debra W.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is great--easy to navigate and search. I love that I can have favorites saved too. Thank you!

Why FramedArt.com?

You have the best selection of so many categories. I do wish that you offered prints with mats only as an option.

Product Choice

I want to replace most of my current framed art with a bit more farmhouse and verses of Scripture.

D

Debra N.
3 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found many choices of prints, matting and frames. Also saved a lot of money with ART Day. My framed, matted print arrived and is absolutely beautiful!

Why FramedArt.com?

Nicest choices for prints.

Product Choice

A Christmas gift, for my daughter, who moved away to Michigan. She wanted a picture of Minneapolis, where she lived previously.

V

Virginia D.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Framed Art has the BEST selection of art prints! If you can't find what you are looking for, you'll probably never find it! The quality of the prints is excellent, and, if you need to return...that's easy! I highly recommend this site!

Why FramedArt.com?

The quality of the art work and prints is excellent. Great selection and prices! Keep up the good F!

Product Choice

I loved the prints and am getting ready for Thanksgiving!

R

Robbin W.
4 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

❤️Beautiful picture and frame!!Great job!!❤️
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Framed Art does a great job!!

Product Choice

??I loved the picture of the doe and her baby.Going to put it in our guest house.??

C

Catherine D.
11/01/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price and quick shipping. What's not to like?
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Just found it online

Product Choice

My grandson wanted an impressionist print for his 16th birthday

M

Mar B.
10/31/2020 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop and order and delivery service was great and best of all the framed art is fabulous. I will be ordering again.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

content of picture and price

Product Choice

My son saw a picture in a book and loved it so I wanted to give it to him for Christmas.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►