www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54,665 Ratings

5
43K+ (80.3%)
4
8921 (16.3%)
3
1565 (2.9%)
2
152 (0.3%)
1
142 (0.3%)
43K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(43,975)
4
(7,993)
3
(1,812)
2
(214)
1
(270)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(43,816)
4
(8,475)
3
(1,947)
2
(206)
1
(221)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(6,704)
4
(1,637)
3
(687)
2
(190)
1
(155)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(6,605)
4
(1,630)
3
(605)
2
(247)
1
(286)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(250)
4
(58)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(5,551)
4
(2,368)
3
(1,104)
2
(205)
1
(145)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

L

Lois T.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the variety of products, easy to shop and love the return policy. Just in case! bought form this company before never disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
W

William B.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy. I have liked in the past your selection and the quick shipping--You guys are Kings! Thank you for your professionalism."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen K.
1 week ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased many items from Framed Art and have always had an extremely positive experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice N.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is an outstanding variety of art and framing options on framedart.com. I know from past experience that the customer service of the framedart.com company is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George A.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site well organized which facilitated the searching and selection process. Very satisfied with finished products as all aspects were professionally executed and delivered ahead of schedule. I've now become a repeat customer and will definitely recommend your services to friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl H.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase, products have exceeded expectation so far. Will be a continuing consumer....big thumbs up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita R.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering process and would not hesitate to buy from framed art again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert F.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had a positive experience with FramedArt.com. Art has always arrived in a timely manner undamaged."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria V.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The majority of my apartment has a print on every wall from Framed Art. I love that I can pick out the frame and color mat that goes with my decor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia H.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second piece I've ordered from FramedArt.com and I'm very pleased with their products. I've ordered two more pieces and can't wait to get them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KAROLYN P.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent email requesting a promo over the weekend. I received an email, from Dennis, with the code-Excellent customer service. I spoke with Elizabeth-Excellent customer service. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JB
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful place to shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine W.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered several times and have always been satisfied. Love the ability to customize."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas M.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped around and for the selection,quality and price I would highly recommend Framed Art.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heidi B.
3 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep coming back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Samuel S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and easy to search out specific items and artists. Having Amazon pay is the icing on the cake for me. Checkout was quick and easy. I will be buying again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen N.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve purchased several times from framedart.com and always been happy. Great selection and awesome finished product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine C.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Framed Art several times. The pictures are professionally framed and orders are well packaged to prevent damage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen G.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely radiant colors. Immediate image of customized results. Very pleased that they offer museum quality glass with UV protection. Easy payment with PayPal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat T.
06/19/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased several framed pictures from here and love them all. Shipped with care and all quality purchases. Will continue to purchase from this site when I am looking for similar items. Quality does not compare to shopping at retail stores."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►