www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52,011 Ratings

5
41K+ (80.1%)
4
8558 (16.5%)
3
1514 (2.9%)
2
146 (0.3%)
1
136 (0.3%)
41K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(41,766)
4
(7,636)
3
(1,737)
2
(210)
1
(261)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(41,599)
4
(8,113)
3
(1,881)
2
(201)
1
(217)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(6,451)
4
(1,576)
3
(671)
2
(187)
1
(151)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

C

Carol B.
5 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service in every way. The product was described well. The purchase order process was easy. Packaged well and delivered on time. A great experience with FramedArt.com With JOY filled thanks! Carol B."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joan E.
6 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Framed Art has a excellent selection of pictures, and their frames are real quality:) I have ordered twice from them to decorate our new house, and the pictures are excellent quality, especially if you choose the Museum glass option! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel C.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought from you before, always satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane S.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site and your products! I have already recommended it to many friends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary C.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping at Framed Art.com. they have quality products and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

happy C.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found a print i like , i was able to order it in the size i wanted. purchase was simple, order came quickly,in very good condition. will/would purchase from framedart.com again. thank you !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fred Z.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We got what we ordered, were pleased with the delivery time and the quality of the product. We would do business with you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William R.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Beautiful artwork. Professional product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary E.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the beautiful website that is easy to navigate, the many design choices, and the courteous consultants available on the phone to help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammye H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love buying art here. It's so easy and I have found some beautiful prints!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy T.
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase and I'm very happy with the quality of the frame and the matting as well as the print I selected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hector S.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third time we ordered a painting from this company. We are very happy with the quality and appearance of the paintings. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert P.
1 month ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful product. Bought one custom mirror to see how it looked and just purchased two more. Quality is second to none. Looks like a $1,000.00 mirror for a fraction of the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary H.
1 month ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how easy it is to pick out my frame and size of matting. Being in control of price is a great feature. I also enjoy being able to pay through my Amazon account."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet M.
1 month ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was my first time to use FramedArt and I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the print and frame. I was also pleased with their selection of art as I could not find what I was looking for elsewhere. I will definitely use them again when purchasing my next piece!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

gale G.
02/17/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT Quality and Service. Ease of ordering, and fast delivery with superior packaging of product to protect artwork and frame. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie S.
02/15/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used your service before for a similar product. Love your photography pictures!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammye H.
02/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great and I would highly recommend this site for wall art. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RLR
02/12/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased previously and had a good experience and came back to shop as a result. When my items arrived I was not disappointed. Very nice quality. Very happy with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol B.
02/10/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about ordering from Framed Art.com is excellent!! Items are packed very well & arrived quickly. The descriptions of frames and glass choices made it so easy to get exactly what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►