www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66,150 Ratings

5
53K+ (80.9%)
4
10K+ (15.7%)
3
1822 (2.8%)
2
202 (0.3%)
1
183 (0.3%)
53K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(890)
4
(132)
3
(43)
2
(16)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

J

Judith L.
5 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent choice of art to choose from and frame appropriate for room. Very pleased with the quality. I love the four art pieces ordered and they look awesome in our home. They are packaged very well for shipping.

Product Choice

Wanted something different

Why FramedArt.com?

Lots of Art Choices

L

Laura B.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate and shop. Very pleased with overall customer service and fast and friendly response to my questions. My selection arrived on time and in perfect condition. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! It's a quality piece of art that I am proud to hang in my home.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I love elephants and this one is classy-looking. Will look great in my foyer.

Why FramedArt.com?

Because I could customize and add mat.

D

Denise A.
3 weeks ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and wonderful options. Friendly and fast customer service. Prompt response to questions regarding order status and shipping. Item arrived well packaged and on time. Very happy- thank you!!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Clarity of image, ability to select frame and customize

Why FramedArt.com?

Quality

D

Deborah B.
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

loved the site! Liked the idea of being able to customize the art work, pick the frame, matte color for the art, and the covering.

Product Choice

I was able to incorporate the right colors I needed in the frame and matte to blend with the art and decor in my hallway.

Why FramedArt.com?

Looking for a very specific type of art to go with the decor in our hallway and the search lead me to your website.

J

Jane
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed quickly.. good prices.. I have used this company many times in the past ... always great results
L

Larry D.
4 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the way you can customize the frame and matte to the color of the room.

Why FramedArt.com?

Love the way you can customize the frame and matte to the color of the room

M

Mark E.
03/30/2021 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome selection of artwork and options for sizes, frames, mats, and framing vs. prints only. Also, website incredibly user-friendly.

Product Choice

Incredible selection.

Why FramedArt.com?

Google search for matted and framed prints.

M

maureen S.
03/28/2021 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have used FramedArt many times. Always have a great experience. Great customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

love the southwest art

Why FramedArt.com?

previous customer

J

Jessica D.
03/06/2021 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 4th one I've bought. I absolutely love them.

Why FramedArt.com?

Simple and easy

Product Choice

I love the style

Loading Page Animation

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►