www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56,085 Ratings

5
45K+ (80.4%)
4
9106 (16.2%)
3
1587 (2.8%)
2
154 (0.3%)
1
147 (0.3%)
45K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(45,193)
4
(8,152)
3
(1,847)
2
(217)
1
(275)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(45,024)
4
(8,648)
3
(1,978)
2
(209)
1
(226)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(6,846)
4
(1,667)
3
(697)
2
(192)
1
(158)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(6,752)
4
(1,650)
3
(614)
2
(250)
1
(294)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(250)
4
(58)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(5,665)
4
(2,415)
3
(1,122)
2
(210)
1
(148)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

C

Connie H.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previously used this site and have been pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald M.
2 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the flexibility of customizing choices in glass, frame, size, mat, etc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek B.
2 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection of artwork and options for framing, etc. I was pleasantly surprised at the level of customization that was offered. Very nice website and would definitely recommend to friends and family for prints."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy B.
5 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The picture received was as perfect as described on the web site. Customer service was right on top of my order with a prompt fast delivery. Customer service was exceptional--Yes I will order pictures again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan R.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bough 3 pictures. Totally satisfied customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having such an incredible selection. I found just what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Holly T.
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love being able to create my own work of art. Very happy with the finished product! This is my second purchase, and probably not the last."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail B.
1 week ago , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase. I loved the first one and I am looking forward to my new piece of art."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria V.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every room in my house has Framed Art. Love what they have to offer and customer service very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick S.
1 week ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is extensive, and thoroughly enjoyable to shop around. I was finally able to choose my piece, and I'm sure I'll be pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah T.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always enjoy planning and shopping for just the right peace of art on your wedsite."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelia S.
2 weeks ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from you before & was extremely pleased with product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie M.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from you before and was very happy with my purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan R.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decorated the medical practice where I work with easy to shop and find the perfect accent pieces of artwork."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cassandra P.
2 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order I've placed, I will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen R.
3 weeks ago , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so thrilled with every aspect of my transaction with Framed Art thst I can't weait to order more! The picture is exquisite."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gayle D.
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third framed print I have ordered from FramedArt and the quality of the prints and quick delivery has always been excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
3 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Two excellent experiences with FramedArt. Will use again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanne C.
3 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from this website a few times and never been disappointed. Their product is beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie S.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have exactly what I was looking for, and ordering was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►