fountainsnslate.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,597 Ratings

5
4484 (80.1%)
4
929 (16.6%)
3
169 (3%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(840)
4
(78)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(115)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,594)
4
(707)
3
(134)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fountainsnslate.com

C

Cyndi E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leonard P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site. Found what I needed right away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I kept my receipt from 2 years ago and I just typed in the item code - and bingo there it was."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am returning customer quality products only place i would buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie L.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so comforting to know that you are there to replace the Mister Fogger when it finally stops working."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt G.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, have ordered from in the past with no issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebekah D.
10/28/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the explanations and quick pros regarding items, diversity of replacement parts (I was having the hardest time just finding a site to order plugs from!), easy to maneuver the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alma A.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much. I looked high and low for this light set to make my fountain 100% again.. next spring it will be beautiful again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan B.
10/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is very user friendly, thank you for your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana D.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rocky answered my call right away when I needed to know something before placing the order. She was very helpful. I really appreciated her availability."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clinton C.
10/02/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Of all the stores online, they had exactly what I was looking for: a flat splash guard for a mist maker. This way, I can make a fogging cauldron without losing too much water in the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave F.
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your rubber stoppers are great. Can't run our fountain without 'em! Your pumps will be next on our list."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin L.
08/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your the only website i was able to find exactly what i was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas C.
07/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with how detailed the information was for each product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wally P.
07/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had two fountain's pumps fail and found pumps locally. But when I tried to install them I could not find the associate parts that I needed. I spent several days and trips to every hardware store around without success. I found fountainsnslate and quickly found the parts I needed. Ordered on Saturday and had them on Tuesday! Fit perfectly and fountains are back in operation. It's my new go to store for fountains."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Bob W.
07/13/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, excellent prices and over-the-top customer service. Two thumbs up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob W.
07/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SOOOOO glad to find you online! Your store stocks products that are hard to find for our fountains! Many thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark P.
07/07/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the exactly transformer I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob W.
07/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love doing business with you. Great products that help me fix my fountains!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis V.
06/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of products at a great value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more fountainsnslate.com Reviews

Visit fountainsnslate.com ►