fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,790 Ratings

5
2973 (78.4%)
4
601 (15.9%)
3
171 (4.5%)
2
17 (0.4%)
1
28 (0.7%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(131)
4
(23)
3
(18)
2
(12)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

B

Brian M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was impressed at the number of items and accessories. checkout was a breeze and the costs shown before buying is exactly what I paid.

Merchant Choice

Best selection as well as prices.

T

Trevor M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Affordable prices

Merchant Choice

Affordable prices

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

. , !! .

Merchant Choice

..,, ,, ….

T

Terry
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to take care of my government/law enforcement clients. The order took entirely too long to get here, but it was easy to order and easy to assemble. It also arrived with everything, as described.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

FleetSafety and Dana are the premier emergency suppliers in the US. Really, they are the only option.

Terry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setina Push Bumper with Wrap PB8 Double Loop + PB400 for Cars SUVs Trucks and Vans

View this product

Perfect, as described, easy assembly and installation with experienced tech.

K

Kyle G.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience with this particular purchase.

Merchant Choice

Selection is vast and at times you guys have competitive pricing for bulk buys.

Kyle G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whelen TLI T-series ION Ultra Thin LED Flush Surface Mount Light Head, T-ION, optional smoked lense

View this product

Ready for the road

Great visibility but with a covert look for unmarked vehicles.

K

Kevin R.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy service
Kevin R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Jotto Desk 425-6662 Vertical Dash Mount Contour Console for 2019+ Chevy Silverado SSV, includes 8 in

View this product

The console fit property and was exactly what I expected. The only draw back is the limited room to install equipment in the console.

B

Brian V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good service large inventory.

Merchant Choice

Checking internet for Dome lights for my new car

G

GULF C.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS GREAT
CustomerService
5/5
GULF C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

GO RHINO Ford Police Interceptor Utility 2020-2021+ Push Bumper, LED Warning Light Ready, Optional B

View this product

GREAT!

D

Daniel M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome. Easy to use and great product.

Merchant Choice

Liked cover page

T

Timothy D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a
Loading Page Animation

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►