fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,050 Ratings

5
2397 (78.6%)
4
489 (16%)
3
135 (4.4%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.6%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(15)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

J

John K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service."

Merchant Choice

Reputation.

B

Benjamin M.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping "

Merchant Choice

Value

D

David E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience so far has been streamlined & easy which is very surprising in this inefficient and complex world."

Merchant Choice

I chose FleetSafety.com because it is the best overall (in my opinion) of all the Police Equipment websites.

D

David H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, exact, first rate"
Z

Zachary H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An easy ordering process."
J

Jason H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the install video"

Merchant Choice

Sheriffs request

Y

Yasir A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so good and clear to get what I need. thanks"
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great quality I recommend them to everyone.

Yasir A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Setina Push Bumper PB400 Grille Guard for Dodge Durango 2010-2020, Optional Wrap Around Bars, Choose

View this product

Good quality

I like it. it's good protection and look nice on my 2011 Dodge Durango. Thanks

E

Eric N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to navigate"

Merchant Choice

Best price

P

Phillip C.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a good price. And also the personal 3xl size for chest and waist."

Merchant Choice

Price and sizes Thank you !

Phillip C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Condor Outdoor 201042 Sentry Plate Carrier with Adjustable Shoulder Straps, available in Black, Oliv

View this product

Good for the bigger size people.

I like the built in padding . The bigger strap size is very nice also.

S

steve E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection"

Merchant Choice

great selection

D

Damian N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy to navigate through"

Merchant Choice

FleetSafety had what i needed

S

Scott N.
2 weeks ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Good price good product good people winning combination "
M

Michael P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and very competitive prices"
R

Robert W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"dxfng"
R

Russell D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Facebook

T

Tyler V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
P

Pamela F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick, easy and receipt was immediate."

Merchant Choice

Reputation

D

Daniel G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast!!"

Merchant Choice

Pricing.

E

Eduard
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over all experience was great. Thanks"
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

Convenient

Eduard has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setina Push Bumper PB400 Grill Guard for Cars SUVs Trucks and Vans- for Newer Year Model Police, Civ

View this product

This is a real grill guard. I've used others in the past that cost more ,but didnt come close to the sturdiness of this one and I Was able to keep my tow hooks.The install wasn't bad probably 2 hrs max.

J

Jordan Z.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value. Only few parts to put together as compared to other companies who have way more parts to put together. Only personal issue was my fcw sensor on my charger had to be moved because the bar was in the way. Overall its a great deal. I love it. "
Jordan Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Charger 2011+ Police Push Bumper Grill Guard by Progard

View this product

Great product. Fewer parts than other companies.

Came in just a few parts. Way better than other companies who have several more parts to put together. My charger has a fcw sensor on the front. Had to move it and bolt in in a diffrent spot because the bar was in the way. Im pleased overall.

Loading Page Animation

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►