fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,100 Ratings

5
2431 (78.4%)
4
502 (16.2%)
3
137 (4.4%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.6%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

V

Vincent E.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because my brother got his push bar from you

Vincent E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setina Push Bumper PB400 Grill Guard for Cars SUVs Trucks and Vans- for Newer Year Model Police, Civ

View this product

Great product but the installation instructions could be more detailed and more pictures would help very much or even a how to video on YouTube for the F-150 would be even better but I super happy with my push bar

J

Jace W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painless!

Merchant Choice

Price

M

Mark G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to navigate, easy to find, easy to order.

Merchant Choice

You make the only product for my ram that doesn't look like I'm going on safari. Made well, simple, and safe.

J

JON M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Merchant Choice

A friend

N

nicholas F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the great product!

Merchant Choice

Great product and competitive prices

J

James R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering worked great!

Merchant Choice

Quality

C

Chris B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the website. Very easy to complete the purchase.

Merchant Choice

Product was in stock.

K

kevin H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website is user friendly!
R

Ryan F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to use website
S

Scott M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Merchant Choice

recommended by co workers

T

Tim C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice & Easy.
M

Michael T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout

Merchant Choice

Purchased from here many times

E

Eric N.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

Best price

Eric N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setina Push Bumper PB400 Grill Guard for Cars SUVs Trucks and Vans- for Newer Year Model Police, Civ

View this product

Best price I found and the product is great, very sturdy and looks great. Very happy with it.

D

Damian N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy to navigate through

Merchant Choice

FleetSafety had what i needed

Damian N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Impala PPV 2006-2017 Police Push Bumper Grill Guard by Progard

View this product

Pretty happy with what I received. My car already came with mounts so it was just a 4 bolt install which was neat

J

Joseph W.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering. Have a hard to find item in stock and phone customer service was very polite. Thank you!
G

George G.
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple,no issues

Merchant Choice

Return customer

J

james S.
12/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Good choices.

Merchant Choice

Google search.

R

Renee C.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was cool

Merchant Choice

I like it

J

James W.
12/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to find what you need!

Merchant Choice

Quality equipment

M

Michael U.
12/19/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company

Merchant Choice

Price and responsive customer service

Michael U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Setina Push Bumper PB400 Grille Guard for Ford Explorer (Civilian) 2011-2020, Optional Wrap Around B

View this product

The push bumper was well packaged and while install is relatively straight forward the challenge lies in removing the vehicles bumper cover.

Loading Page Animation

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►