fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,386 Ratings

5
2660 (78.6%)
4
542 (16%)
3
147 (4.3%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
22 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(73)
4
(16)
3
(12)
2
(9)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

H

Harry L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate.

Merchant Choice

Pricing.

D

Darryl A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to proses, thank you
Darryl

Merchant Choice

Well It was the easiest one to find for my vehicle on this site

E

Eric M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Merchant Choice

Product selection

S

Sam B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple and easy.

Merchant Choice

Great prices for awesome equipment.

L

Larry F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
R

Rod G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good delivery was nice customer service it was good
M

Mark A.
4 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fleet Safety is a well known supplier of Public Safety Supplies - I received my order in a timely manner and the products I purchased arrived as expected.

Merchant Choice

Fleet Safety is a well known leader in Public Safety Supply.

L

Lorenzo H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly. Easy to accomplish what I needed to do.

Merchant Choice

competitive pricing

T

Taro E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CustomerService
5/5
S

SCOTT W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FOUND WHAT I NEEDED QUICK

Merchant Choice

FOUND ON INTERNET

S

Steven G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process is easy enough; just need to sit back for the delivery.

Merchant Choice

Internet Search for the specific product that I wanted

J

Jakob B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly
E

Edmond I.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products, good description and details for products.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Came highly recommended by other owners

A

Anthony B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful staff, easy to use website.
M

Michael D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Blue lives matter!
J

John K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returning customer, always great service
T

Timothy W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good products fast service
J

Jeff H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Several options to choose from, I stuck with the basic

Merchant Choice

I researched the company and affiliated sister companies. Solid reputation and made in the USA

J

John H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to start over. But at least - using Chrome - most fields were autofilled.

Merchant Choice

Frankly - just a third choice. Kind of random.

But I couldn't get the order to take on my first choice.

And my second (a company I've bought from in the past) - was,

for some reason - more expensive.

D

DANIEL E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

best prices

Loading Page Animation

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►