fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,992 Ratings

5
2351 (78.6%)
4
478 (16%)
3
134 (4.5%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.6%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(14)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

P

Peter H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, great product, wish it shipped faster"

Merchant Choice

It’s a Great product

T

Tony V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY !!"

Merchant Choice

Best price !

Y

Yasir A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so good and clear to get what I need. thanks"

Merchant Choice

Great quality I recommend them to everyone.

J

Jeremy S.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy Customer service was great will definitely buy from y'all again "
CustomerService
5/5
Jeremy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setina Push Bumper PB400 Grill Guard for Cars SUVs Trucks and Vans- for Newer Year Model Police, Civ

View this product

Great customer service

T

Terry L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

Jeffrey C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Merchant Choice

Had exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price

P

Phillip C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a good price. And also the personal 3xl size for chest and waist."

Merchant Choice

Price and sizes Thank you !

J

Justin D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"

Merchant Choice

Had the right equipment.

R

Richard P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
S

Samuel M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed very quickly, got it ordered and paid for in just a few minutes."
T

Timm F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy delivery "

Merchant Choice

Price and in stock

Timm F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Pelican 1780 Protector - Large Transport Case - Strong Polyurethane Wheels with Stainless Steel Bear

View this product

Great product

A

Alberto G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE "

Merchant Choice

Internet

Alberto G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whelen Slim Lighter LED Dash Deck Light TIR6

View this product

Great product and service

GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE

R

Robert B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for, parts for an older vehicle is hard to find. Apparently Fleet Safety has my product in stock."

Merchant Choice

I found the material I was looking for online at Fleet Safety website

M

meg O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate, had exactly what I was looking for"

Merchant Choice

product availability

C

Charlene S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
R

Ray R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far its been good"
A

Anthony T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
J

Jonathan T.
2 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company to do business with. Did business with them in the past and will definitely be doing business with them in the future."

Merchant Choice

Returning Customer

Jonathan T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setina Push Bumper PB400 Grill Guard for Cars SUVs Trucks and Vans- for Newer Year Model Police, Civ

View this product

Exactly what I was looking for, well built and easy to install.

T

Tucker S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to find what I was looking for"

Merchant Choice

They had what I was looking for for a cheaper price than the main retailer

J

John M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"

Merchant Choice

Product availabilty

Loading Page Animation

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►