Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

Filter

4,063 Verified Customer Reviews

4,063 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3196
(78.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
635
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eulises S.
10/23/2022 , NJ

The order was canceled.

Customer Service
4/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Undersheriff C.
09/28/2022

Quick and Simple


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew F.
09/28/2022

Had what I needed when other suppliers did not

Merchant Choice

Had the item I needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen
09/27/2022 , NC

Placed first on line order. Very easy

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Code-3 XTP6 Surface/Flush Mount 6-LED Thin Light Head, Single or Split Color, 0.8 inches thick
Code-3 XTP6 Surface/Flush Mount 6-LED Thin Light Head, Single or Split Color, 0.8 inches thick
Read more reviews about this product

09/27/2022

Expensive lights but they are bright and last a long time


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claude M.
09/09/2022

it was good

Merchant Choice

referral


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juliette S.
09/03/2022 , PA

We are still waiting on installation of the mounts in our rigs but everything looks great from the box. If we have any questions we will be sure to contact you!

Merchant Choice

After a few google searches and looking at different sites yours was by far the easiest to use and we were able to get a good idea of what we wanted for our rigs.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael N.
08/29/2022 , minnesota

NA

Merchant Choice

Advised to look there

American Aluminum K9 E/Z Universal Spill Proof Water Dish
American Aluminum K9 E/Z Universal Spill Proof Water Dish
Read more reviews about this product

08/30/2022

N/A

N/A


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie D.
08/26/2022

Easy to find the right item for our vehicle.

Merchant Choice

Because they had what we were looking for.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory V.
08/23/2022

quick, easy

Merchant Choice

Google search


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan W.
08/19/2022

Easy to use site.

Merchant Choice

Google search


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas D.
08/11/2022

The best website to order emergency equipment.

Merchant Choice

Returning customer and have always had great customer service.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwayne
08/05/2022 , Florida

Was a great company

Customer Service
5/5
Setina Ford F Series Police Trucks F150, F250, F350 Window Barrier Guards, Pair, Kit, Choose Steel o
Setina Ford F Series Police Trucks F150, F250, F350 Window Barrier Guards, Pair, Kit, Choose Steel o
Read more reviews about this product

08/05/2022

Great and fits perfect


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason H.
08/02/2022

Na

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Na


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy J.
07/25/2022

Easily ordered and quickly shipped part. Arrived with damage but was repaired by myself (bent areas).

Gamber Johnson 7160-0430 External Brother Printer Mount Armrest
Gamber Johnson 7160-0430 External Brother Printer Mount Armrest
Read more reviews about this product

07/25/2022

Armrest was delivered with what appeared to be drop damage to it with parts bent. It was easily repaired and functions flawlessly.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc M.
07/22/2022

The website is very easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

Found by web search


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SAUL M.
07/20/2022

excelent

Merchant Choice

Excelent


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher G.
07/14/2022

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

You had the item I wanted


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly
07/10/2022 , WA

Great experience overall, quick shipping, and good prices!

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Free shipping and best deal

Setina Dodge Durango Police SUV Window Barrier Guards, Pair, Kit, Choose Steel or Polycarbonate Plas
Setina Dodge Durango Police SUV Window Barrier Guards, Pair, Kit, Choose Steel or Polycarbonate Plas
Read more reviews about this product

07/10/2022

Solid product

Fit great, easy install


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian C.
07/08/2022 , CA

A bit of delay but customer service made up for it.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Carrier of Spiewak Uniforms

Spiewak SPDU20 Microfiber Poly Internal Men's Cargo Trousers, Uniform or Casual, Adjustable Waist, W
Spiewak SPDU20 Microfiber Poly Internal Men's Cargo Trousers, Uniform or Casual, Adjustable Waist, W
Read more reviews about this product

07/08/2022

Great buy

High quality gear customer service


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaiah L.
07/02/2022 , CA

Really good

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

It had the things I need

Gamber Johnson 7160-0896 Universal Sloped Front Low Profile Console Box includes 3 faceplates and 3
Gamber Johnson 7160-0896 Universal Sloped Front Low Profile Console Box includes 3 faceplates and 3
Read more reviews about this product

07/03/2022

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022