fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,194 Ratings

5
2509 (78.6%)
4
511 (16%)
3
142 (4.4%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
20 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

C

Craig M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY to use website. GREAT prices.

Merchant Choice

Past customer

J

JOHN B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO ORDER.
A

Alex M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items in stock at the price!
E

Evan L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome thanks
L

Lauren K.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
CustomerService
5/5
Lauren K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whelen Amber/Clear Dual Avenger LED Dash Deck Light AVN2AC

View this product

Great company and great product thank you

E

Eric B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Best products

M

Mechanics D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

great pricing

J

John Z.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far" ... please confirm that the order is for a PAIR of IONs. Thanks

Merchant Choice

Recommended by my agency.

K

Kerry W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website
A

Amaphia M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate.

Merchant Choice

Good price

S

Santa L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angie D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

for our ambulance
T

Theresa S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Depends on how long it takes to get here

Merchant Choice

Internet

E

Eric W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and place order

Merchant Choice

Quality of product

J

jon N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR, SO GOOD

Merchant Choice

OUR LOCAL SUPPLIER IGNORED OUR REQUEST FOR SUPPLYING US WITH A PRICE TO PUT ON OUR ESTIMATE FOR THE LOCAL MUNICIPALITY THAT WE SERVICE.

D

David T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great description and easy to buy

Merchant Choice

Price

M

Mitchel S.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good

S

sanjay M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and quick

Merchant Choice

fast and quick

J

Jeremy S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
B

Brandi G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place to find the only boots I’ll wear. They had my size and ordering was simple enough.

Merchant Choice

See above.

Loading Page Animation

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►