fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,190 Ratings

5
2239 (70.2%)
4
729 (22.9%)
3
196 (6.1%)
2
22 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(470)
4
(52)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(429)
4
(84)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(141)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(398)
4
(106)
3
(30)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,351)
4
(596)
3
(203)
2
(33)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,262)
4
(639)
3
(245)
2
(35)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionscarvesandshawls.com

About Us

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

L

Laura S.
04/17/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aleah T.
04/13/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beautiful products!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aida R.
04/05/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HI, I am so happy I found your website. love your headscarves. Thank you...Mrs. Ramirez"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine S.
04/05/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales staff were very helpful and responsive. I had questions because I was placing a volume order and they answered all my questions quickly and completely. I would recommend Fashion Scarves and Shawls.com to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT LOOKING SCARVES AT REALLY REASONABLE PRICES. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE IT."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne B.
03/30/2012 , Rangitikei

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shawl and cape are really lovely. I know they will look great with my winter wardrobe. The quality is excellent and the price was very reasonable. I will certainly recommend you to my friends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

catriona
03/27/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy A.
03/21/2012 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shop with reasonable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie W.
03/19/2012 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. My sister in law is in the fight of her life with cancer and these head scarves are the best I have found for her! Great prices!! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ESTHER
03/14/2012 , Cork

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynnette W.
03/11/2012 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first order I placed in February, the salmon sharf had an edging problem. It was freying. Do you need me to send that one back to the company for a replacement?"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert R.
03/10/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"color selection hard to understand"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine C.
03/10/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The descriptions are so useful - short but give you the essential info directly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely scarves at great prices%u****I can't wait to have these!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara B.
03/03/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Web site and fun to scroll through to learn what you have for sale."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sue M.
02/28/2012 , staffordshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful scarf, the lady whom this was a present for was very happy with it. Classy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patti H.
02/28/2012 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/28/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"unique styles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca
02/24/2012 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely LOVED the aviator scarf! Regret that the postman put it in the mailbox, because I was expecting to sign for it and waiting all day Valentines Day for it. Found it a day late, but... his reaction was worth the wait."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michael B.
02/22/2012 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com ►