fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,190 Ratings

5
2239 (70.2%)
4
729 (22.9%)
3
196 (6.1%)
2
22 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(470)
4
(52)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(429)
4
(84)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(141)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(398)
4
(106)
3
(30)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,351)
4
(596)
3
(203)
2
(33)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,262)
4
(639)
3
(245)
2
(35)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionscarvesandshawls.com

About Us

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

L

Lisa
04/22/2012 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selections...better prices than the stores.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura S.
04/17/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
04/16/2012 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My scarf arrived quickly and is beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aleah T.
04/13/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

beautiful products!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LauraLe
04/11/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope you can return my call re: shipping. thanks!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Marguerite D.
04/10/2012 , Co. Galway

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices seem very resonable, pity about the shipping. When you select the colour of the scarf it would be nice to see it\'s picture also as am example.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aida R.
04/05/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HI, I am so happy I found your website. love your headscarves. Thank you...Mrs. Ramirez
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine S.
04/05/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales staff were very helpful and responsive. I had questions because I was placing a volume order and they answered all my questions quickly and completely. I would recommend Fashion Scarves and Shawls.com to everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry S.
04/04/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a good selection. I just hope I don't have any more cancer victims to shop for.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT LOOKING SCARVES AT REALLY REASONABLE PRICES. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE IT.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com ►