essentiallysilver.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 991 Ratings

5
768 (77.5%)
4
176 (17.8%)
3
43 (4.3%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(811)
4
(130)
3
(43)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(827)
4
(122)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(146)
4
(41)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

essentiallysilver.com

A

Arrow O.
11/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked all over for good silver earrings at decent prices and your were the best I found."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

christy M.
09/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping...beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patrice M.
08/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I was looking for! I've owned the s-curve necklace for years and my sister wanted one. Thankfully you still sell it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its a great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Celeste W.
07/12/2017 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd purchase. I loved all my items before (except for one, it didn't say it was adjustable) and am buying more for gifts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cindy H.
05/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked they website layout. It was very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Celeste W.
03/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stumbled across your site and so far I am extremely pleased with my experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole
02/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A search engine would be great. So I could search for mother of pearl, or garnet. Nice to have. Your merchandise will keep me coming back as will your prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric W.
02/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy
12/12/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been shopping with you all for years and have never been disappointed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill H.
12/07/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very skeptical of the quality of jewelry based upon the advertised prices but I took a leap of faith and Im glad I did! Top quality and the product was exactly as advertised. I will never again buy silver from any other merchant. So glad that I accidentally found this company. Try it, you won't be disappointed "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve J.
10/28/2016 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products, good service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ray L.
10/08/2016 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, This has been an awesome experience for me, your wholesale prices are the best for the items quality. I will be back to purchase again, thank you, Ray Lee, Australia."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raymond L.
10/05/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have enjoyed my shopping on this site, the prices are great, thank you, Ray Lee, Australia."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nubia S.
08/31/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought twice in the past, and I am always happy with my purchases!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gwen
08/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the jewelry and the great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Therese B.
07/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buying here. It was so easy and prices are very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie G.
06/06/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Maria, can you please ship these asap, or if not all is available please let me know, I've sold thru my last order. Thanks Jackie"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/30/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"speedy delivery great product great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more essentiallysilver.com Reviews

Visit essentiallysilver.com ►