epolarizedsunglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to ePolarizedSunglasses.    We are a company that wears what we sell.  From 

Filter

5,973 Verified Customer Reviews

5,973 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4620
(77.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1069
(17.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1683
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2927
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
516
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4744
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
951
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3707
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
779
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1543
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to ePolarizedSunglasses.    We are a company that wears what we sell.  From 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramona W.
4 days ago

Excellent; appreciate the reviews, which is how I make my decisions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer byron B.
10/25/2022

i am satisfied with your products very much. this order is mostly a gift to a friend except for the one pair to replace a broken ear hook on my favorite pair. see my note in comments on the order page.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim H.
10/01/2022 , Colorado

Can't beat your pricing or selection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
09/13/2022 , NY

pleased with the fit and look just what I ordered

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodi
09/07/2022 , Illinois

We are so thankful to Jesus that you are there. My husband has Macular and he needs these sunglass covers. God bless you in Jesus' Name. Thank you again!!! They fit perfectly. He is sooooo happy!!! Because I am crazy about him, I love them too!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ted H.
09/05/2022

Everything went great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake P.
08/16/2022

I am rough on sunglasses. This is my 7th pair. I love them. The only sunglasses I will wear.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecelia M.
08/11/2022

Great chices and speedy deliver

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara R.
07/20/2022

Great website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/11/2022

Love your Frames
Sturdy and attractive
Very Clear lens

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
06/19/2022

Fast ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy N.
06/09/2022

Out of stock on my fist & second choices of product

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
05/05/2022

I have purchased these before. Need to replace current glasses due to scratches. Best fit I have found.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary F.
05/01/2022

I miss you not selling at Fountain Hills Arizona. I would buy sunglasses from you every year.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley
03/28/2022

Love your product. This is my 3rd pair.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
03/08/2022

I don't answer dumb questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer petra M.
02/11/2022

it was good so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wanda A.
01/31/2022

I was very pleased with the first pair of fit over sunglasses I bought from this site 7 years ago. They fit well and were the best ones I’ve owned. I lost them and am delighted to find they are still available , and still reasonably priced. I so look forward to having another pair. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan S.
01/31/2022

Wish you had the ones with the crystals available.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karin
12/16/2021

Nice site

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022