epolarizedsunglasses.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,650 Ratings

5
4364 (77.2%)
4
1022 (18.1%)
3
225 (4%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.2%)
4,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,581)
4
(150)
3
(32)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,648)
4
(480)
3
(108)
2
(17)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,481)
4
(905)
3
(226)
2
(25)
1
(13)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

epolarizedsunglasses.com

About Us

Welcome to ePolarizedSunglasses.    We are a company that wears what we sell.  From 

S

Sally
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy. I have a friend who showed me her glasses and they fit over my prescription glasses. Perfect for cycling!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pam R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hopefully dark enough lenses"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J D.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, I am very pleased with your service and the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

susan L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good! love the product. i already have one pair and i was so glad to see the variety of colors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin L.
3 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far...great! There is nothing wrong with the first pair of glasses I bought a year ago. As soon as I received them, I knew I would get a back-up pair. Eventually, I will be purchasing some as gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

gary G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best driving/fishing glasses ever! cuts down enough glare to not need prescription glasses when wearing these. now use old pair for work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rex W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good rec'd today not speedy. usps first class not so first class. case a little small. glasses appear to be very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick T.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well organized site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C J.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second pair"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Muriel M.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered these many times and am always satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth C.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of options with good sizing information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gene
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying sunglasses from this site for years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

charles
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alvan A.
12/17/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gotem, works like they should. Very Pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leonard Z.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site was easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more epolarizedsunglasses.com Reviews

Visit epolarizedsunglasses.com ►