www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,066 Ratings

5
7879 (71.2%)
4
2373 (21.4%)
3
654 (5.9%)
2
86 (0.8%)
1
74 (0.7%)
7,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,311)
4
(293)
3
(67)
2
(14)
1
(28)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,247)
4
(307)
3
(98)
2
(25)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,165)
4
(382)
3
(126)
2
(23)
1
(17)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.envirosafetyproducts.com

About Us

A New Vision
Enviro Safety Products is the industrial strength solution for your safety and supply needs. We are a safety company who understands OSHA, ANSI, DOT, and NFPA regulations and how they affect you. Understanding the regulations and laws allows us to specify the correct products for your needs.

Looking Toward the Future
Enviro Safety Products continues to strive to be the leader for your safety and supply needs. We have committed to the latest technology to provide you with the best service possible. Our website allows you to order directly, view the status of your orders, track your orders and view your order history. Our office and warehouse use wireless and paperless technology to process all orders. This greatly saves on our natural resources and eliminates order errors. We receive and ship using handheld computers that allows for exact inventory counts at all times.

Enviro Safety Products will continue to put the needs of our customers first. We will always have the latest products available, maintain a great inventory and selection, and have the most knowledgeable sales team. We understand that you have a choice in safety companies and we will strive to earn and maintain your business.

N

Norbert C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been excellent"

Product Choice

Great price and what I was looking for

Company Choice

Good reputation

S

Stephen R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Decent price no tax

Company Choice

Amazon can’t take over everything

J

John D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Product Choice

My staff like them because they are protective from liquids and broken and debris from materials at a Recycle Center but also flexible to write with.

Company Choice

Excellent site.

L

LIONEL G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy website ordering"

Product Choice

Durawear is unavailable

Company Choice

Recommended by one of our vendors

H

Holly W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate items that I needed. And I love using PayPal! Will be back next time I am in need of your products."

Product Choice

Used in the past and needed to replace

Company Choice

Price and convenience

A

Alexandra A.
1 week ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, thank you. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I ordered these masks due to the wildfire smoke we are experiencing here in Montana from the increasing frequency, intensity, and duration of wildfires due to our changing climate. I urge your company to support the Energy Innovation and Carbon Dividend Act (https://energyinnovationact.org/) that is a bill in the House (HR 763). It will help us decrease our greenhouse gas emissions 40% over the next 12 years and it will help create jobs and spur innovation that will transition our country off of fossil fuels and onto renewable energy. Thank you.

Company Choice

Your company is excellent and responsible. Thank you for being there for all of us.

M

Michelle G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate."

Product Choice

Great quality for price.

Company Choice

Prices, quality, customer service.

C

Cody N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional as always!"

Product Choice

We have tried several disposable earplugs and our employees always ask to revert back to the 3M 1100 for the comfort and reliability in protecting their ears.

Company Choice

Price, Delivery, and user-friendly on-line ordering.

P

Patricia P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went to another website first, check out was confusion so I went to your site! Fast and easy!"

Product Choice

need to fit test

Company Choice

stated above

M

MARK Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DUKE WAS A GREAT HELP"
R

Rudy T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to process"

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Price cheaper than what we are buying at now

K

Kelly S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Had exactly what I needed!"
T

Terri T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Need it

Company Choice

Price was good

D

Damien G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
F

Fabio C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth website system"

Product Choice

Best price available

R

R F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, 100% satisfied "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

All Leather

Company Choice

Price and availability, in stock and shipped the next day.

B

bigkcuts
2 weeks ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had trouble finding these gloves anywhere, they were new to the market. Envirosafety not only carried them, but they came in a 12 pack, and had the best price. The shipping was not too costly either. Customer service made sure to contact me with any concerns, and also provided me with a tracking number. Overall great experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I had trouble actually finding this product anywhere else because it is new to the market.

Company Choice

Best price, and best selection.

C

Curtis L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your price will do business again"

Product Choice

It will improve safety on the workplace and proficiency

Company Choice

I did a Google search they had the best price

M

Michael M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

easy

Company Choice

yes

V

Vincent A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use."

See more www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

Visit www.envirosafetyproducts.com ►