energeticnutrition.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,644 Ratings

5
6780 (78.4%)
4
1474 (17.1%)
3
340 (3.9%)
2
36 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.2%)
6,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(117)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(910)
4
(158)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

energeticnutrition.com

About Us

Energetic Nutrition provides high-quality, wholesome, nutritional supplements and all natural personal care products for women and men. We offer several innovative brands of products that we have carefully selected for their high-grade formulations and use of cutting edge technology. We are committed to exceptional customer service and offer valuable educational resources.

H

Henry S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Energetic Nutrition has always been clear, quick, and efficient."

Company Choice

Energetic Nutrition provides a variety of healthful items from which to select.

Product Choice

The vitalzyme products are known to control fibrin in the blood, thereby lessening the possibility of clotting. Clots in the bloodstream potentially could result in a stroke, or other debilitating situations.

T

Tania R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the website, service and timely delivery"

Company Choice

Because it stocked the product I required

Product Choice

Recommend by health professional

L

Laura J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered from my I pad with no problem. Was very easy to shop on this site :)"

Company Choice

You tube video Dr Craig B Sommers says he takes it for inflammation. I have 75 % inflammation in my whole body. I have Ben on prednisone for 2yrs. Now. Am hoping this is safer and works.

Product Choice

Watched it on you tube and thought I would give it a try.

K

Kelly C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate and find the products you need. I will definitely shop for more products in the near future."

Company Choice

I have made a previous purchase from you before.

Product Choice

I have purchased this product in the past and it was 100% effective.

M

Maria B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a quick and simple ordering process!"

Company Choice

Vitalzym is a great product.

Product Choice

For women's health issues.

M

Melissa B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate and ordering was also very easy."

Company Choice

I prefer to buy direct instead of from Amazon.

Product Choice

ConsenTrace

S

Sandra H.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get emails from you with your special deals and take advantage when it's something I use. The website is easy to navigate and ordering is simple. When I do call you the representative is always helpful, courteous and knowledgeable."

Company Choice

You have what I need!

Product Choice

I’ve been using this product for many years.

T

T. O.
01/01/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly, great app"

Company Choice

Product

Product Choice

Treat mycondition

G

Glenn M.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and well laid out site, Like shopping here."

Company Choice

good pricing and info.

Product Choice

Have been using these products for a while now and they seem to work well.

P

Pauli R.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi As always its clear, easy and a great experience!"

Company Choice

I have been for years. Good choice!

Product Choice

They work!

F

Francine B.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your computer pages to process this order was simple and helpful. Thank you. It was a pleasure placing this order."
S

SisterCynthia H.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service personnel, so far, are PATIENT, helpful, know the company products, and are pleasant!"
D

Doreese Y.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the site is very knowledgeable of its customers experiences and that is quite enlightening"

Company Choice

it was suggested by family

Product Choice

family

G

GERALDINE S.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good easy to locate what you are looking for."

Company Choice

have been buying by Total B from you for many years

Product Choice

needed a good electrolyte product

M

Mary H.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service every time at great prices!"

Company Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

I used them before and they work good!

R

rita N.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find products, useful information on product and use"

Company Choice

recommended by friend

Product Choice

needed collagen as on e ages. lol

M

MaryAnn W.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good help from the representative."

Company Choice

I wanted to try your product.

Product Choice

for Enzymes

B

Binh N.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at the best discount price that keep me coming back to shop!"

Company Choice

Exceptional customer services!

Product Choice

Great product at the best discount price! Exceptional customer services!

S

Sheila H.
11/06/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coupon offer - thanks!!"

Company Choice

Repeat customer.

Product Choice

Been using for years. Dietitian recommended.

Q

QUEENY B.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great"
J

Julia K.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love their products! They keep me happy. Great company. Thank you for your great customer service."

Company Choice

Interested in their Almased.

See more energeticnutrition.com Reviews

Visit energeticnutrition.com ►