energeticnutrition.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,752 Ratings

5
6861 (78.4%)
4
1493 (17.1%)
3
346 (4%)
2
38 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.2%)
6,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(117)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(924)
4
(159)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

energeticnutrition.com

About Us

Energetic Nutrition provides high-quality, wholesome, nutritional supplements and all natural personal care products for women and men. We offer several innovative brands of products that we have carefully selected for their high-grade formulations and use of cutting edge technology. We are committed to exceptional customer service and offer valuable educational resources.

S

Sandra H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation for the website. No ordering difficulties."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Your product availability.

Product Choice

Doctor recommended

T

timothy S.
05/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate, has a decent search engine and provides a great deal of products. Anytime I can avoid amazon I am glad!"

Company Choice

I was specifically looking for Liver Chi as recommended by Dr. Wong and also picked up some Berberine

Product Choice

Liver Chi per Dr. Wong is the best liver supplement you can buy as I was seeing some slightly high liver enzymes as well as elevated blood sugar levels, hence the Berberine

R

Roy M.
05/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find product. thankful for the coupon since item is so expensive. hope it works the way they say it should"

Company Choice

carries the products we want with the best prices

Product Choice

recommended to me by my massage therapist

C

Charlotte B.
05/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy Great experience shopping with energetic nutrition"

Company Choice

Great company

Product Choice

I always buy Almased which is a amazing product.

I use it to maintain my weight.

Once I weight almost 200 lbs, after using Almased on regular basis, I lost 60 lbs.

It is easy to use and I tasting great.

M

Marlene F.
05/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price & easy order process."

Company Choice

Competitive price & shipping

J

Jerry C.
05/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"works fine as long as the right info is entered"

Company Choice

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

Read about them from HSI and want to see if they work for me.

J

Jill S.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate. Shipping is fast. Products are great."

Company Choice

Great products and fast shipping.

Product Choice

Because of its effectiveness for the health issue I have.

Jill S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitalzym Extra Strength

View this product

Excellent product.

A

Angela B.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent service and products."
C

Charlotte B.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping, easy way to pay and the best of all super fast shipping"

Company Choice

Very good experience with my orders I placed so far

Product Choice

Almased is a fantastic product, easy to use, very tasty, and it is really working.

I will use it forever for my healthy breakfast shake.

It gives you energy for the whole day

A

amy H.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, quick delivery!"
J

Jacqueline W.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website."

Company Choice

Good past experience.

Product Choice

Effective product.

T

Tania R.
04/06/2019 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the website, service and timely delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Because it stocked the product I required

Product Choice

Recommend by health professional

M

Maria B.
03/25/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a quick and simple ordering process!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Vitalzym is a great product.

Product Choice

For women's health issues.

Maria B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitalzym Extra Strength

View this product

a great product!

H

Henry S.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Energetic Nutrition has always been clear, quick, and efficient."

Company Choice

Energetic Nutrition provides a variety of healthful items from which to select.

Product Choice

The vitalzyme products are known to control fibrin in the blood, thereby lessening the possibility of clotting. Clots in the bloodstream potentially could result in a stroke, or other debilitating situations.

L

Laura J.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered from my I pad with no problem. Was very easy to shop on this site :)"

Company Choice

You tube video Dr Craig B Sommers says he takes it for inflammation. I have 75 % inflammation in my whole body. I have Ben on prednisone for 2yrs. Now. Am hoping this is safer and works.

Product Choice

Watched it on you tube and thought I would give it a try.

K

Kelly C.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate and find the products you need. I will definitely shop for more products in the near future."

Company Choice

I have made a previous purchase from you before.

Product Choice

I have purchased this product in the past and it was 100% effective.

M

Melissa B.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate and ordering was also very easy."

Company Choice

I prefer to buy direct instead of from Amazon.

Product Choice

ConsenTrace

S

Sandra H.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get emails from you with your special deals and take advantage when it's something I use. The website is easy to navigate and ordering is simple. When I do call you the representative is always helpful, courteous and knowledgeable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

You have what I need!

Product Choice

I’ve been using this product for many years.

T

T. O.
01/01/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly, great app"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Product

Product Choice

Treat mycondition

G

Glenn M.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and well laid out site, Like shopping here."

Company Choice

good pricing and info.

Product Choice

Have been using these products for a while now and they seem to work well.

P

Pauli R.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi As always its clear, easy and a great experience!"

Company Choice

I have been for years. Good choice!

Product Choice

They work!

See more energeticnutrition.com Reviews

Visit energeticnutrition.com ►