energeticnutrition.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,271 Ratings

5
7288 (78.6%)
4
1566 (16.9%)
3
362 (3.9%)
2
39 (0.4%)
1
16 (0.2%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(130)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,001)
4
(170)
3
(42)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

energeticnutrition.com

About Us

Energetic Nutrition provides high-quality, wholesome, nutritional supplements and all natural personal care products for women and men. We offer several innovative brands of products that we have carefully selected for their high-grade formulations and use of cutting edge technology. We are committed to exceptional customer service and offer valuable educational resources.

J

Jen M.
4 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience with every product that I have ever received from Energetic Nutrition.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I chose Energetic Nutrition from reviews that I had saw on line.

Product Choice

I chose the products that I have purchased because of the quality ingredients, great price, great company; and great rewiews.

Jen M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Adult Sinus Support

View this product

Great product!

Love this product. If you need help with your sinuses for daily maintenance, this is an excellent product to buy. I have done research on this product and this company. I am super blessed to of found both. This is my second time that I have used this; and definitely will be buying more of it in the future. Keep up the great work!

Throat Guardian

View this product

Love this throat spray!

Love this product. If you need help with your throat, this is an excellent product to buy. I have done research on this product and this company. I am super blessed to of found both. This is my second time that I have used this; and definitely will be buying more of it in the future. Keep up the great work!

L

Lisa G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to find you carry the supplements I was looking for. Very easy to navigate through your website.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Energetic Nutrition came up for the supplement I was looking for.

B

Barbara R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always find what I need, and is always delivered in a timely maner.

Company Choice

It was recommended by a friend.

J

Janet P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.

Company Choice

Purchased some Vitalzym and discovered that my arthritis pain was down from a 6/10 to 0/10 in about 2 weeks.

Product Choice

Had taken previously and I know it works.

M

Michelle P.
06/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love discounts! Thank you!

Company Choice

Friends recommendation.

Product Choice

Lorraine’s help last time. Got the same item again.

R

Rosanne B.
05/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good site and good selection of products. Very good customer service!
S

Sheila H.
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Always appreciate the coupons!

Company Choice

Repeat customer for years.

Product Choice

Recommended by my dietitian.

M

Michael N.
05/08/2020 , AB Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Energetic Nutrition assisted me well beyond what was required of them in filling a renewal order that had issues in being delivered. I have genuinely been impressed with their products and services. Highly recommend both.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Unique and effective products.

Product Choice

A friend of mine had good results and recommended I try them. I had similar results!

L

L W.
04/24/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my go to place because they are efficient and always in stock.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitalzym Extra Strength

View this product

Good stuff. Especially after surgeries

Have used for years. Keeps blood thinned among many other goodies

S

Skai
03/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product and fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Trusted products.

Product Choice

Necessity.

L

Linda W.
03/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop, nice website
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

My go to store for Vitalzym for many years

Product Choice

Excellent product

A

Annette K.
03/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ORDERING ONLINE IS SO QUICK!!!

Company Choice

I'VE COMPARED THE PRICE FOR THE SAME PRODUCT ON AMAZON AND OTHER WEBSITES...ENERGENIC NUTRITION HAS THE BEST PRICES AND I LOVE THE ADDITIONAL DISCOUNT COUPONS.

Product Choice

I TAKE VITALZYM FOR MY CARPAL TUNNEL AND HAVE BEEN PAIN AND SYMPTOM FREE FOR OVER TEN YEARS!

Annette K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitalzym Original Hybrid Formula

View this product

Great for carpal tunnel syndrome.

I love this product...it helps me with my carpal tunnel syndrome. I have avoided surgery for over 10 years!

S

Stephen M.
02/26/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy on line ordering and fast delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Have the products I want and use.

Product Choice

Past experience

Stephen M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Colloidal Defense (Silver)

View this product

Great Product

I have been using this product for years and am happy that Energetic Nutrition carries it. Thank you.

J

James B.
02/24/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, dependable and a wonderful product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

No shipping or tax

Product Choice

Dr. Recommendation, Dr. Louis Ignario

D

Dorothy S.
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and straightforward. I appreciate the discounted price and discount code.

Company Choice

High quality products

Product Choice

It's known to be a good one.

K

Katherine Z.
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've never had a problem with service or the product--that's why I keep returning.

Company Choice

return customer

Product Choice

they work for me

B

Bernard N.
02/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and convenient from my tablet. Thank You.

Company Choice

Because you have consistantly maintained stock and give decent (could be better) discounts. Your packaging could be improved for items that are temperature sensative.

Product Choice

Best value for money. Really works for me.

T

Teri M.
02/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and priced perfectly.

Company Choice

I get what I need at the price I can afford.

Product Choice

They are suggested by a nutritionist.

J

Jefferry K.
02/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web page is easy to use and fast.

Company Choice

Good product and fair prices

Product Choice

Recommendation by friend

J

JO A.
02/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS SO EASY. HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.

Company Choice

I HAVE ORDERED FROM ENERGETIC NUTRITION BEFORE

AND RECEIVED MY PRODUCT AS PROMISED, AT THE

TIME THAT WAS PROMISED. THANKS AGAIN!

Product Choice

I HAVE LOST WEIGHT USING THIS PRODUCT,

Loading Page Animation

See more energeticnutrition.com Reviews

Visit energeticnutrition.com ►