drumart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,725 Ratings

5
1657 (96.1%)
4
54 (3.1%)
3
9 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(987)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(985)
4
(22)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(956)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(914)
4
(50)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(305)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(751)
4
(208)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drumart.com

K

===> Ken S.
11/01/2013 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Any time I had a question or change to this project, Jim was on top of it and very punctual. He helped me complete this project and turned it around in time for our next parade. Job well done. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

===> Miles
10/18/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WOW! i am amazed at the level of professionalism and the speed the folks at DrumArt were able to process, print, and ship my order in a speedy time.
I had a horrible experience with the Inked by Evans company, The site changed, my voucher didn't work, i never received any update emails. My bass drum head ripped last friday and I thought i would try DrumArt. I have a show tonight and I have the replacement drum head in hand and i couldn't be more thankful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

===> Rafael
10/01/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In a world where online customer service is dwindling, DrumArt.com restored my faith in hospitable online customer service. When I received my first drum head, it just so happened that the change of environment made the print on my head peel off. After contacting customer service, they immediately sent me a replacement free of charge AND included free stickers for the inconvenience. And it all arrived within a week. I can not be more grateful. I will be buying again and recommending this site to fellow drummers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Ammericanbbc
08/26/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drumart was an easy experience for me. The website was self explanatory and easy to navigate.
To create my bass drum band logo was a breeze and I was very impressed at the way it came out. Delivery was faster than advertised and I will order all of my band needs from Drumart.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> DELANEY
08/21/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered several heads from DrumART LLC in the past and they have all come out excellent! This particular time I was heading out on tour and in a rush and they made sure to take this into consideration and the turn around time was even faster than usual! It is clear they care about not only the quality of the product but the customer's needs as well! I always recommend DrumART to my other drum friends looking for logo heads! I especially like the Translucent option that leaves me free to have the head backlit when I want and have it still look great when I choose to not use the lights!

-Delaney - "Bad Marriage"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

===> Keith G.
07/31/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the quality of my drum head and the quality of the service. I needed to make some modifications to my order. I called, someone picked up and gave me their full attention. They got the modifications worked out with another person in another department while I was on the phone and everything was great when I received. I appreciate the personal service as much as I appreciate the awesome art that I received. I have already started telling my drum buddies about their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

===> Paul R.
06/25/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish, Jim was right there to answer any questions I had. As a graphic designer, I really wanted to be sure that the head I'd designed for one of my bands was spot on...it very much was. At one point Jim even contacted me to be sure of the Drum-O color I'd chosen, just to double check. The customer service he and his team has provided has been exemplary...am ordering a new head I designed today!

Well done Drum Art! I'm VERY pleased with the results!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> Don P.
06/23/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was really great dealing with DrumART.com they kept me in the loop, took care of all of my concerns, handled everything in a professional manner.
The skin work was fantastic, really pleased with the work they did top notch.
Will definitely deal and recommend them for sure.
Great job folks
Thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> Dave M.
10/26/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All I can say is WOW!!! I could not be more pleased with my drum head. Exactly what I pictured it would look like. I will do business again as needed, even the nice touches included with my head (gave me three stickers of the art work to do with as I please). Again, a big WOW guys and thank you sooooooo much. I am a very happy drummer looking forward to my next gig in three days, the boys will be impressed when I set up my bass drum!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

===> SPRED
08/30/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't tell you how many drumheads I had created before actually submitting one. I stayed up for hours on end several nights in a row having a blast coming up with just the right look for my band. When I found it, I submitted my order and got an instant confirmation/verification email to make sure I was getting what I ordered plus information on what to expect and how to track shipping. Tracking was accurate and it arrived on time! It really couldn't have been any easier I will definitely be ordering more band merch in the near future! It's good to know the right people! Thanks DrumART!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more drumart.com Reviews

Visit drumart.com ►