doteasy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,763 Ratings

5
2182 (79%)
4
413 (14.9%)
3
130 (4.7%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
29 (1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(126)
4
(21)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(123)
4
(20)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

doteasy.com

About Us

Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

M

Megan S.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using DotEasy for years and I love you guys! Your prices and customer service are excellent! I made the mistake of hosting a website at HostGator and it was an expensive, nightmarish experience. Never again! Thank you for being so reliable and having real people who know what they're doing who answer the phone."
C

Carolyn A.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The GREATEST Host you will ever have on your team! I love Doteasy, this high-tech web hosting company, has the BEST customer service department on planet earth. How do I know this? Because of personal experience, resulting in me-- remaining a happy and thoroughly satisfied customer, since 2008. My experience has ONLY been OUTSTANDING! The staff members are smart, caring, and to top it off, they really do care about their clients. And, yes, you will talk directly to a "real" person. Thank you, so much Doteasy!"
G

Guy
01/24/2019 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to respond to questions. great prices. I have multiple hosting and domains with Doteasy and they make it easy to deal with them. They are always great to deal with."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason T.
12/22/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have hosted a couple websites through DotEasy in the past and have always been happy with the service level. Thank you for the easy domain management interface and simple sign-up process!"
I

Igor B.
11/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Doteasy for about 20+ years! (Right around the time that it was still a fledgling web-hosting provider). You could say that I was a charter member, and was here from the very beginning. Throughout those 20 years, I remained loyal only to them for these services, having them host over a dozen of my domains! Their impeccable customer relation is what makes the difference! Whenever I have had the need to directly contact them for any manner of inquiries, concerns, solutions, or amendments to my services, I was met with a highly personalized and attentive staff member's help, and that answer came almost immediately (I haven't had to wait for longer than 24 hours, tops, for a response to my messages). This is unprecedented service, indeed, and a highly successful business model, given that Doteasy treats each customer as if they were almost family. You're truly made to feel that you MATTER! For these reasons and more, I plan to stay with Doteasy for life! Even though the ratings provide for up to 5 stars, I would happily give them 6, if I could!"
A

Amirreza A.
11/03/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am using doteasy services for over than a decade and several plans are active with this great service provider in every way on the world wide web. Thank you Team doteasy"
J

jean
10/22/2018 , VI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doteasy support is the best support for names and hosting websites. The support team is always helpful and kind, even when I ask silly questions I should have known the answer too. I couldn't ask for a better Support Team."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hannah T.
09/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using doteasy for years, and I started shopping around recently to see if there is a better hosting deal. Price for the service, in my opinion, you still can't be beat! I just registered a new domain name with you, and I'm looking forward to trying my hand at wordpress. Cheers old friend!"
J

Jill R.
07/17/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very please with their patience and thorough explanation of the options available for what I want to do with my site."
J

Josh M.
05/31/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used DotEasy for more then 10 Years now. They are friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. They've evolved their products over the years, listening to the customers and it has only gotten better every year! I will ONLY work with DotEasy to evolve and grow my business in the future. We can't thank them enough for their support, lower costs and customer service that is one of the best teams I've worked with. Thank You!"
T

Tony J.
05/12/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always. I have been a Doteasy customer for approximately 15 years."
S

Sara G.
04/12/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Doteasy. I've been a customer for years and recommend it over the big names. Great customer service, comparable pricing. No complaints."
M

Marty M.
03/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, the best service! I've been with Doteasy for the longest time. They are solid."
N

Norm
03/14/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Graham and Edwin have been tremendous help making it easy to transfer my domain name from another domain registry over to Doteasy. All my dealings with Doteasy over the past few years has been outstanding. Thanks a lot folks."
G

Gerry B.
03/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy signup and setup. I recommend Doteasy to all of my clients when setting up their new web sites too!"
K

Kristen G.
02/21/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using doteasy for close to 15 years. I've never had any issues. Fast response to inquiries. Always reliable service! Thank you!"
P

Patrick F.
02/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, great website, great prices. I have multiple accounts with doteasy, and have been a customer for 8 years."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

james G.
02/01/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Started using DotEasy as one of my clients had chosen you. I've now moved half my own domains to DotEasy as your prices are nicely competitive."
O

om S.
01/24/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much..much better than Godady. Thank you for saving me money and headache of dealing with unfriendly Godady (or worst dady) customer service"
N

Nikola P.
12/11/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, in respect with offer, terms, and user experience DotEasy is currently the greatest domain registration service for web business entrepreneurship"
T

Tammy
12/07/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always amazing, I have been a customer for years and appreciate the consistency in excellent and easy service. Highly recommend to all my colleagues! Thank you!"
Loading Page Animation

See more doteasy.com Reviews

Visit doteasy.com ►