www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,917 Ratings

5
15K+ (72.4%)
4
4506 (21.5%)
3
996 (4.8%)
2
143 (0.7%)
1
132 (0.6%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,117)
4
(4,268)
3
(1,118)
2
(216)
1
(198)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(736)
4
(166)
3
(97)
2
(34)
1
(77)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

About Us

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

M

Marjorie C.
5 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and print.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Marjorie C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

None.

lOTS OF GOOD INFORMATION TO STUDY.

A

Atiq G.
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This a great product to purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Atiq G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Miryam R.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent practice material
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Miryam R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

very helpful

D

Donna N.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Donna N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carol C.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sheet was very helpful and identified key points.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Carol C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very helpful!

Worked out well for my husband and myself.

R

R.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommended
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Wonderful help

This was a great help in passing the written test.

C

Craig R.
2 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Craig R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very informative

J

John K.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and being able to go back to questions missed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
John K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

very helpful for my wife due to Korean Language.

D

Delvis P.
3 weeks ago , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recomended verry good practice text
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delvis P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I recomended for tose who Wants to get the cdl

Verry good practice text

M

Mario J.
12/21/2019 , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm happy with this product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mario J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I have not taken the test yet but the question make you test your knowledge and prepares you for the real test.

J

Jeanne M.
12/20/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good study material
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jeanne M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great study guide

J

John T.
12/17/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the review. California is behind on this.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donna R.
12/15/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has really helped as I have been driving for over 50 years with no tickets and no accidents. I know how to drive but looking at a computer test makes my brain blank out.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Donna R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A little bit expensive since I had to use my paper and ink.

M

MJ
12/10/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent source if materials to help prepare another person for their written exam as well as a great refresher for oneself.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
MJ has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A GREAT DEAL

The material really helps you prepare someone for the written exam or even yourself for that matter. My purchase is to help another person be well prepared for their written test and the bundle pkg. is a GREAT BUY at a GREAT PRICE!

M

Mindy S.
12/01/2019 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and Great Study Materials for my son!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mindy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Helpful!!

Very Helpful! Great Study Materials for my son!!!

M

Maria R.
11/26/2019 , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm studying the questions very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Maria R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good information.

Very helpful.

M

Mary K.
11/25/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the cheat sheets and practice test most helpful and I passed my test yesterday. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Barbara C.
11/18/2019 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before I ordered the DMV Cheatsheets, I felt uncomfortable; wondering how I would be able to pass and get my Driver's License. After I got the the DMV Cheat Sheets and started going over the material; it became easier and easier. The Cheatsheets were an easy way to learn and pass the DMV test; not become one of the many who are flunking the DMV exam.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Barbara C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Confidence Builder

Having the answers to questions is a confidence builder. Being prepared in advance takes time and effort, but with the DMV Cheat Sheet one saves time and energy finding the info one needs to pass.

J

Jose A.
11/17/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a amazing experience fast and easy giving you full details all your order thank you dmvcheatsheets
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jose A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

MVC Practice Test Review

It is helping me alot to get reason for the MVC permit test, test your knowledge before taking the real test great deal high recommended to a friend or family

J

James J.
11/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

DMVCheatSheet.com gave me confidence going into the written test as I felt prepared to handle any of the questions I would be facing in the real DMV test.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Martin G.
11/09/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The test is great! Repeating the test, makes me remember the subjects that I found difficult;
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Martin G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good Study Guide

At this time, I have not used it much.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►