www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,236 Ratings

5
15K+ (72.4%)
4
4571 (21.5%)
3
1018 (4.8%)
2
144 (0.7%)
1
134 (0.6%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,348)
4
(4,335)
3
(1,136)
2
(219)
1
(198)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(749)
4
(171)
3
(98)
2
(34)
1
(80)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

About Us

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

W

William M.
6 days ago , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's how I made a whole lot of thank you for the work that you gave me
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan S.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This allowed me to feel confident in taking test.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Susan S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Glad to have this refresher for the test.

L

Lucietta R.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lucietta R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This cheat sheet is very helpful .I would recommend it to anyone that want to pass the written test on the first try.

M

Michelle J.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great resource
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Michelle J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great resource

M

Mary M.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mary M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

No Comments

S

Samantha P.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Definitely worth the $ I spent. Thank you for the resource!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Samantha P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Study Guide

I only missed 3 questions on the written test. These questions were the only ones NOT on your study guide. Because I took the time to read your study guide I made a 91%. I wanted to make a 100% but thankful I had the material to use and make an A.

J

Jose A.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jose A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Really good

A

Amadeo R.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experiences have been very positive. During my last two renewals the experiences had been invaluable. Without
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ashley P.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was what I was looking for
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ashley P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love it.very helpful

J

Jeanne B.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very helpful and gave me some confidence going into the DMV for the test.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jeanne B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very helpful and some of the questions were actually on my test.

J

Joann F.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped me a lot
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joann F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It covered things I had no knowledge of like the new rules of the roaf

L

Li X.
3 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just pass my knowledge test, I think it's helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carol M.
3 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I believe you will pass the test if you study the material consistently.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Carol M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Deal

It’s really easy to use

A

Albert V.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I passed my DMV Motorcycle Test
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Albert V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I studied your practice test and it helped, because I passed my motorcycle DMV test. However, the DMV test had a few questions on that were not on your 100 question practice test.

S

Stephen J.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and a comprehensive product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Stephen J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The real value will be in the test itself. Until then I must assume that the content is current and pertinent to prevailing tests.

W

Walter Y.
4 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a quick and easy access for my son to prepare for the drivers permit test. He passed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Walter Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Eppie H.
02/27/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Must get this
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Eppie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Must get

Taught me a lot for a new driver that never drove like that.

C

Carlene C.
02/23/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This aid helped me to prepare for a written California DMV Class C Drivers license test. I am a senior citizen and have not had a test for many years; and there have been changes in some of the laws. Very glad to find this aid. Well worth the money.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Carlene C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great aid for Calif DMV Class C Drivers Test

DMV Cheat Sheet covered several questions posed by the test. Very happy with it, and I liked the ability to print and store it for study again while offline.

A

Alex M.
02/19/2020 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Alex M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Annmarie .
02/08/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience would purchase it again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Annmarie . has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Greatly helpful

It was very helpful, able to access very quickly once purchasing. Passed the first time taking test.

B

Brian B.
02/07/2020 , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I passed my airbrakes test due to dmv cheat sheets. Much love, now im in my trucking career!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►