www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,518 Ratings

5
14K+ (72.2%)
4
4248 (21.8%)
3
922 (4.7%)
2
129 (0.7%)
1
123 (0.6%)
14K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,077)
4
(4,021)
3
(1,036)
2
(197)
1
(187)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(680)
4
(149)
3
(85)
2
(30)
1
(66)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

E

Elisabeth
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just started reading them. It is helpful to me Iam getting 'of age', so I need all the help I can get.Elisabeth"
A

Adrienne N.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took the DMV test this morning. 100% The tests your company provided was fantastic."
A

Alexandria
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm studying like crazy I go take my test 03/22/19 Friday I shall be able to pass praying ."
M

Marie
Today , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to keep up with the laws and my grandchildren are enjoying learning the laws! It is most important to keep up with all the new laws!"
R

Robin
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have taken the NC Motorcycle test twice and failed barely. The first test I did not study from your sheets that much and failed. The second test I studied relentlessly and some of the questions on the second test was not mentioned in your cheat sheets, so now I am distraught over the next test that I will have to face to try to pass the test."
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this info made me easily pass this test."
M

Meera S.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were only a few multiple choice questions from the DMV cheat sheets that I got from you and that was helpful. I passed the test. Thank you for the help."
V

Vennese
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the cheatsheet very helpful. It motivates me, it challenged my brain and It gives me the push to do the test. I would recommend it."
M

Matt
1 day ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful and I passed my test but you still need to take practice tests or you may not pass."
C

chris
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help Passed"
G

George H.
1 day ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, efficient, and helpful"
A

ALESSANDRA
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT MATERIAL. VERY USEFUL."
F

Fay
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your material was very useful. Thank you very much. "
P

Peter G.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An excellent study guide which really made taking the test rather easy and therefore passed the test with flying colors."
J

Jacquelyn
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have not taken any test yet as I am studying theDMV book and cheat sheet right now"
G

gfs
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm just beginning to use the materials but think they will be very helpful. I'lll know for sure after I take the DMV test! "
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am still working on this, but so far has been helpful."
T

Terrell G.
4 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful really appreciate it"
C

Carra
4 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved it. It showed me what I need to study. It gave me a heads up on what I can expect on the test."
P

Patty
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got the DMV cheat sheets for my mom who is turning 88 and will be taking her driving test soon. This has been very helpful for her."

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►