4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,569 Ratings

5
15K+ (72.4%)
4
4646 (21.5%)
3
1036 (4.8%)
2
147 (0.7%)
1
134 (0.6%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,582)
4
(4,400)
3
(1,160)
2
(219)
1
(199)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(762)
4
(173)
3
(101)
2
(35)
1
(81)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DMV Cheat Sheets

About Us

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

C

Carly
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got a perfect score by using this. I got the bundle with the practice test and it really helped. So much better than going through a 100 page handbook
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Carly has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It was a great purchase. I got a perfect score!

R

Robert L.
2 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

valued purchase, good info associated with safe operation of a cycle,
Product Satisfaction
4/5
C

Camile R.
3 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a great help from my son passing the test the same questions that were on the Cheat sheets were also on his test!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tanya D.
5 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grateful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

GR
6 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just read the NYC manual and thought that was going to be enough to pass. I failed miserably 8/20!
I then studied all weekend with the DMV cheat sheet for my Monday Test and I got 17/20 and finished super quickly. Not gonna lie, I learned so much with the DMV cheat sheet that I genuinely grateful for road signs I would NEVER have known. Would give this 10/10
You won't pass with just the drivers manual unless you are a very experienced driver!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Edita R.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike P.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to understand.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mike P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good Thing

After 20 years of not having to take any tests this made the whole thing very easy, highly recommend this to anybody.

P

Pam
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As soon as I purchased, the info. came immediately
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Janis E.
2 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
Product Satisfaction
4/5
I

Infant S.
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great value
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Infant S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent

Excellent

S

Shanell P.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is very helpful the question and answer is just what you got on your testing
Product Satisfaction
4/5
L

Lola R.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Ida M.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The study material made review much easier and quicker. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matthew W.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great test
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Matthew W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product

Great practice test covers everything clearly

C

Carlo C.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't think twice this is helpful before taking written test at DMV
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Charles L.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The services were complete and very professional. The learning experience has been wonderful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Ibrahima T.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just perfect
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alex
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I passed the permit test the day after I purchases your cheat sheet. I only used the cheat sheet and your practice tests as study material
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John P.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just a great value. I was able to go in and pass my test with ease. Even the drivers ed course did not prepare me for the odd questions that can be on a test.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy J.
3 weeks ago , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend if needing a study guide, if you are like me I hate reading books this is your product to study with and its true that your guaranteed to pass but remember you do have to study it! Would purchase from again if need to, I passed with no problems!! Thanks DMV CheatSheet!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Kathy J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly Recommend!!

If you honestly study this information you will pass, I passed with no problem. Thank you for this cheat sheet!!

Loading Page Animation

See more DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

Visit DMV Cheat Sheets ►