www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,487 Ratings

5
14K+ (72.4%)
4
4424 (21.6%)
3
965 (4.7%)
2
135 (0.7%)
1
130 (0.6%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,808)
4
(4,187)
3
(1,087)
2
(210)
1
(195)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(721)
4
(161)
3
(93)
2
(32)
1
(73)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

J

JayTee
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I downloaded the cheat sheet as I waited at the DMV. It gave me added confidence and I easily aced the test. In hindsight, I probably didn't need the product, but I'm glad I got it. The information on the cheat sheet was reflective of what I saw on the test."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chong B.
Today , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to use, gives correct answer if you answer a question wrong"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chong B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Deal For DMV Test Questions In Many Languages

Many lahguages to choose from for a low price of $19.95

J

John
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best way to pass the class C and class A license exams. On my last exam 5 years ago I passed with flying colors. Keep in mind you need to review these test exams several times."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Juliet O.
5 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this cheat sheet.."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Juliet O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I love it.i would recommend it.

T

Terry R.
6 days ago , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It helped a lot I was using it for my son and it really made it easy for him to study and pass the test now we're down to driving."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Val M.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely helps you prepare for the test!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Val M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

These sheets have definitely helped me prepare for the test!

K

Kathy H.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely satisfied. Passed the first time. So prepared it took only 5 minutes to take test."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kathy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Extremely satisfied. Passed the first time. So prepared that it took only 5 minutes to take test.

A

Alice M.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to purchase and very informative in content. An excellent guide for everyone who needs help in taking the test for the first time. Cannot deny its value for the price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Alice M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great guide

Always helps for first time takers.

R

Richard H.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really found it helpful taking the test wIth no fear."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Richard H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just what the doctor ordered.

Just what the doctor ordered.

R

Rod H.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommend to anyone who is going to take the DMV written test for his/her drivers license. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rod H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Helps greatly to pass the drivers written test.

T

Tracey J.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchasing the material was easy. Arrived within minutes of my purchase. Material was easy to understand. Practice tests were most helpful! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tracey J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I passed!

The material was helpful. I did find some typos throughout the material. I passed the written exam for my state thanks to this material. It was a sound investment.

B

Bjarte
2 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good tool in the prepartaions for getting a driver licence."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marcia B.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am going to tell all my friends about this. It was so worth the price! I had a great way to study the rules and passed my driver's test with no problem."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Marcia B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This was totally worth it!

D

Debra L.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's well worth your money"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jacob B.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very educative for all drivers."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sheila L.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reading the handbook is still necessary- invest in the bundle - it gives you the rationale behind the question- one needs to pass with 83% on the knowledge test"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sheila L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Material is well summarized and concise - well worth the cost

V

VirgoMom
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased this product for my teenage son who missed passing permit test by three questions. Years ago, when we took the testing you were given the results to see what answers were wrong. Obviously time has changed and this is not the norm today and hence the reason for me to seek your service. In my review, the content appeared very comprehensive. Son is slated to re-take the driver's permit test at the end of this week and I am confident with this resource tool, he will succeed this time. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rosalie H.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easier than reading a book."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rosalie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to read.

G

Georgette M.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt completely ready for the DMV written test. It provided an easy way to review, I like that you could go back to the ones you missed and try again until you got it right. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Georgette M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It was a good review. I felt and was completely ready for the test.

E

Extreme330
4 weeks ago , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great study here on DMV Cheatsheets and the material was helpful, I passed my Hazmat test the first time now it's on to the tanker endorsement !"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Extreme330 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great study guide here at DMV Cheatsheets

I think this would greatly help somebody take the tanker endorsement test at the DPS office

L

Leticia .
4 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, and easy to follow"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Leticia . has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very helpful!

Loading Page Animation

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►