www.discountpoolsupply.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
14' x 28' Rectangle Deluxe Blue Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14' x 28' Rectangle Deluxe Blue Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

Ross G - 08/02/2022

The solar blanket is still in the box. I intend to take it to our Florida home in the fall. Better value here than in Florida.

Ross G

08/02/2022 - ON

So far so good.


Pentair 200K BTU, Natural Gas MasterTemp Electronic Heater (460730)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair 200K BTU, Natural Gas MasterTemp Electronic Heater (460730)
See more product reviews

Steve E - 07/24/2022

Very reliable unit.

Bought this to replace an existing Pentair Mastertemp 200 which gave me six years of problem free service. Knowing what caused the failure of the existing unit I am very confident that this unit will give me ten years of problem free service.

Steve E

07/24/2022 - ON

Excellent website, easy to navigate and checkout. Will definitely be coming back.


Swimline Belaire Lounger Pool Float
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimline Belaire Lounger Pool Float
See more product reviews

Patti L - 07/21/2022

Pool floatie

Good quality good price

Patti L

07/21/2022 - Mb

Ordering process easy to complete


Vinyl Liner Cleaner-Opening Chemical
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vinyl Liner Cleaner-Opening Chemical
See more product reviews

Jim N - 07/21/2022

Na

Jim N

07/21/2022 - ON

Hopefully quick delivery


Chlorine Pool Shock and Super Chlorinator (7Kg)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chlorine Pool Shock and Super Chlorinator (7Kg)
See more product reviews

Jim N - 07/21/2022

Na

Jim N

07/21/2022 - ON

Hopefully quick delivery


Chlorine Pucks 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chlorine Pucks 3" x 6KG
See more product reviews

Jim N - 07/21/2022

Na

Jim N

07/21/2022 - ON

Hopefully quick delivery


Resin Ladder, J Frame White, Champlain Plastics ACM 41A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Resin Ladder, J Frame White, Champlain Plastics ACM 41A
See more product reviews

Gisele A - 07/14/2022

It's what I ordered, Arrived in a short time. Am Happy I can go in my pool

Gisele A

07/14/2022 - MB

Had a great expreince with the liner..Except for the dummies that put it in.


Resin Ladder Tread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Resin Ladder Tread
See more product reviews

Chris C - 07/11/2022

great deal

Chris C

07/11/2022 - Nova Scotia

Website is very easy to use


20' x 40' Rectangle Premium Blue Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20' x 40' Rectangle Premium Blue Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

Kiran - 06/15/2022

I searched all over for a pool blanket and this store was the only store with many options to choose from for the size of pool and the best prices

Kiran

06/15/2022 - ON

Great deals, easy online ordering More products to choose from compared to other places


RayPak 266A Milivolt 266,000 BTU Natural Gas Heater
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RayPak 266A Milivolt 266,000 BTU Natural Gas Heater
See more product reviews

Roger R - 06/09/2022

Great price and great service on delivery

Have yet to use the heater but the service and sales were great. Arrived quickly and not damaged.

Roger R

06/09/2022 - Ontario

Well set up site to shop for pool needs. Easy to establish an account and check out once product was in the cart. Did contact by phone to ask a couple of questions and that was handled professionally


Chlorine Pool Shock and Super Chlorinator (7Kg)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chlorine Pool Shock and Super Chlorinator (7Kg)
See more product reviews

Lea A - 06/06/2022

Convenient size. Saves time and money if having to purchase smaller quantities.

Lea A

06/06/2022 - Ontario

Better signage at warehouse for on-line pickup is needed. Sign only indicates no pickup at this location and to proceed to Chesswood , which is closed, and has signage to proceed to 79 Doncaster Ave., East York, who is only a pool supply distributor. This was very frustrating and time consuming, but the personnel at Doncaster where very accommodating.


Hayward 1 HP Inground Super Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward 1 HP Inground Super Pump
See more product reviews

Wanda R - 05/30/2022

Love the power of the water rotating in the pool.

Wanda R

05/30/2022

My experience dealing with your company was pleasant and rewarding.


Resin Ladder, J Frame White, Champlain Plastics ACM 41A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Resin Ladder, J Frame White, Champlain Plastics ACM 41A
See more product reviews

Derek L - 05/24/2022

Was glad this product was available. No one had it in stock

Derek L

05/24/2022 - MB

Quick and easy to navigate


RayPak 266A Milivolt 266,000 BTU Natural Gas Heater
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RayPak 266A Milivolt 266,000 BTU Natural Gas Heater
See more product reviews

Theo B - 05/19/2022

Nothing fancy, but works reliably

Simple reliable unit without electronic controls - works well

Theo B

05/19/2022 - ON

I requested same day pickup, and called to confirm prior to ordering. I waited for a while after ordering, and after receiving no response I called and was told there was no warehouse staff available that day, and I would need to come the next day instead. I complained about that and after expressing my dissatisfaction I was told there was nothing they could do but they offered a $100 discount for my troubles. I received an email confirming pickup the next morning, and confirming the $100 discoulnt, but it was never applied to my credit card and I still ended up paying full price without the promised discount.


20' x 40' Rectangle Silver Diamond Exclusive Space Age Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20' x 40' Rectangle Silver Diamond Exclusive Space Age Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

Claire - 05/09/2022

Not installed yet

Claire

05/09/2022 - New Brunswick

Great and easy process to order and pay


Aqua Pro AL50 Pump/Filter System for INTEX Pools
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Pro AL50 Pump/Filter System for INTEX Pools
See more product reviews

Darryl H - 03/01/2022

Only received the item, too early to install and rate but quite pleased with delivery time

Darryl H

03/01/2022 - NL

Easy


18'x33' Premium Tan Oval Winter Above-Ground Pool Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18'x33' Premium Tan Oval Winter Above-Ground Pool Cover
See more product reviews

Leah M - 10/15/2021

Good quality.

Leah M

10/15/2021 - Ontario

Good so far


15' Round Eliminator Winter Pool Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15' Round Eliminator Winter Pool Cover
See more product reviews

William A - 10/09/2021

Keeping debris out and water passes through.

William A

10/09/2021

Third time shopping here. Always good.


16'x32' Rectangle Leaf Net
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16'x32' Rectangle Leaf Net
See more product reviews

Dave V - 09/24/2021

Have not tried it yet

Dave V

09/24/2021 - Ontario

Recieved in timely fashion


12' x 24' Rectangle Premium Blue Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12' x 24' Rectangle Premium Blue Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

perry D - 09/23/2021

shipping was fast have not installed it yet

perry D

09/23/2021

Site is easy to find what I was looking for, and its in Ontario close to home.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.discountpoolsupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024