www.discountpoolsupply.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Pentair Superflo Pump 1 HP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair Superflo Pump 1 HP
See more product reviews

Angela - 06/15/2023

Works well - much better than my old pump.

Angela

06/15/2023

Quick and easy purchase and fast delivery!


Hayward 1 HP Ultra Pro Above Ground Pool Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward 1 HP Ultra Pro Above Ground Pool Pump
See more product reviews

Leon N - 06/13/2023

Previous pump was a Hayward and worked great, this one is running great.

Leon N

06/13/2023

Only problem did not get a delivery date?


18' x 36' Rectangle Deluxe Blue Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18' x 36' Rectangle Deluxe Blue Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

Barb B - 06/05/2023

Very happy with the price.

We received our solar blanket very quickly! We did buy a lower quality and we are hoping that it’s tough enough to last the summer. So far, it’s great!

Barb B

06/05/2023 - Ontario

Easy to find and order my product.


Hayward T-CELL-15 Replacement Cell Only (40K Gal)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hayward T-CELL-15 Replacement Cell Only (40K Gal)
See more product reviews

Marty L - 05/31/2023

T-15 Replacement cell

Received product within 10 days and seems to have solved my problem. My last T-15 replacement has lasted almost 10 years. Hopeful this one will be as good.

Marty L

05/31/2023 - British Columbia

Easy to shop and access products. Was delivered quickly as promised.


12' x 24' Oval Clear Deluxe Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12' x 24' Oval Clear Deluxe Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

Judy M - 05/24/2023

works for me

The perfect size happy with the product

Judy M

05/24/2023

easy to use website


Gladon Original Pool Cove, 4' Sections
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gladon Original Pool Cove, 4' Sections
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 05/16/2023

So much better than building a sand cove.

Kimberly

05/16/2023

Thanks!


27' Round Premium Blue A/G Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
27' Round Premium Blue A/G Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

James D - 05/16/2023

very fast delivery, great price - will shop here again

James D

05/16/2023

so far went well , hoping the product arrives quickly


21' Round Silver Diamond Exclusive Space Age Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
21' Round Silver Diamond Exclusive Space Age Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

Bonny R - 05/13/2023

Well made product

Great product

Bonny R

05/13/2023 - Saskatchewan

Prices are awesome! Plus free shipping is a huge bonus. Thank You.


16' x 32' Rectangle Deluxe Blue Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16' x 32' Rectangle Deluxe Blue Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

Patty H - 04/27/2023

Fast delivery

Patty H

04/27/2023

Very fast and convenient, to place order, and prices and shipping costs reasonable.


K-Star 5KW (40,000 L)Electric Pool/Spa Heater
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K-Star 5KW (40,000 L)Electric Pool/Spa Heater
See more product reviews

AL W - 02/03/2023

This heater is overkill for my 5 person Spa but after 3 El-Cheapo in line heaters from China failed in 2 months, it looks like this one will do the job once I get the pump timing and temperature adjustments set right.

AL W

02/03/2023 - Quebec

I will know better when the product arrives and performs properly.


Winter Air Pillow 4' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winter Air Pillow 4' x 5'
See more product reviews

Charlene M - 11/03/2022

Great Product

The purchase of our Air Pillow met our expectations. Firstly, it was delivered quickly. Secondly, the product is made from durable material and looks like it will last for years. The set up was easy and straight forward. Happy with our purchase leaving us a satisified customer again.

Charlene M

11/03/2022 - ON

Easy to order and delivery was fast!


Water Bag 8', Heavy Duty, Double Chamber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Bag 8', Heavy Duty, Double Chamber
See more product reviews

Steve S - 10/18/2022

Excellent product

Product arrived in a timely manner, and as advertised

Steve S

10/18/2022 - ON

Called customer service, to confirm stock, they were very helpful.


Pentair IntelliChlor IC20 Replacement Salt Cell
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair IntelliChlor IC20 Replacement Salt Cell
See more product reviews

Darel - 10/08/2022

Product was hard to find at this time but Discount Pool Supply had it. Received it quickly.

Darel

10/08/2022 - ON

I don't like teckie stuff but this was easy to order. Thanks


20'x40' Elite Pro-Shield Rectangle Winter Pool Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20'x40' Elite Pro-Shield Rectangle Winter Pool Cover
See more product reviews

james W - 10/03/2022

EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED

james W

10/03/2022

COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH HALF OF THE ORDER UNSATISFIED WITH THE OTHER HALF


Water Bag 10', Standard, Double Chamber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Bag 10', Standard, Double Chamber
See more product reviews

james W - 10/03/2022

ONE SIDE OF 4 OF THE BAGS LEAKED DISAPPOINTING !

james W

10/03/2022

COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH HALF OF THE ORDER UNSATISFIED WITH THE OTHER HALF


15'x30' Elite Pro-Shield Oval Above Ground Winter Pool Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15'x30' Elite Pro-Shield Oval Above Ground Winter Pool Cover
See more product reviews

Mike K - 09/27/2022

Just as I wanted

Mike K

09/27/2022 - ON

Came fast and great quality


15' Premium Tan Round Winter Above-Ground Pool Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15' Premium Tan Round Winter Above-Ground Pool Cover
See more product reviews

Ernie - 09/19/2022

For the price I’ve gotten a great product. I recommend it

Ernie

09/19/2022 - ON

I've shopped here before. Never a problem. Thank you


16'x32' Elite Pro-Shield Rectangle Winter Pool Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16'x32' Elite Pro-Shield Rectangle Winter Pool Cover
See more product reviews

John S - 09/19/2022

Can't share because I have not installed it pool is still opened for a couple more weeks

John S

09/19/2022 - Ontario

Good


15' Round Clear Deluxe Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15' Round Clear Deluxe Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

Duane - 09/12/2022

Quality

The solar blanket is good quality and a nice thickness. The cover fits big compared the our old one. Other than that I recommend this cover.

Duane

09/12/2022 - Sask

First time using your site. Went smoothly so far. Hopefully the delivery goes smoothly too!


Polaris P955 4WD Robotic Pool Cleaner with Remote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris P955 4WD Robotic Pool Cleaner with Remote
See more product reviews

Jerry S - 08/13/2022

Easy to set up and use. Glad I bought it. Does a great job cleaning the pool.

Jerry S

08/13/2022

Was quick and easy to do.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.discountpoolsupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024