www.discountpoolsupply.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
K-Star 5KW (40,000 L)Electric Pool/Spa Heater
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K-Star 5KW (40,000 L)Electric Pool/Spa Heater
See more product reviews

AL W - 02/03/2023

This heater is overkill for my 5 person Spa but after 3 El-Cheapo in line heaters from China failed in 2 months, it looks like this one will do the job once I get the pump timing and temperature adjustments set right.

AL W

02/03/2023 - Quebec

I will know better when the product arrives and performs properly.


Winter Air Pillow 4' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winter Air Pillow 4' x 5'
See more product reviews

Charlene M - 11/03/2022

Great Product

The purchase of our Air Pillow met our expectations. Firstly, it was delivered quickly. Secondly, the product is made from durable material and looks like it will last for years. The set up was easy and straight forward. Happy with our purchase leaving us a satisified customer again.

Charlene M

11/03/2022 - ON

Easy to order and delivery was fast!


Water Bag 8', Heavy Duty, Double Chamber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Bag 8', Heavy Duty, Double Chamber
See more product reviews

Steve S - 10/18/2022

Excellent product

Product arrived in a timely manner, and as advertised

Steve S

10/18/2022 - ON

Called customer service, to confirm stock, they were very helpful.


Pentair IntelliChlor IC20 Replacement Salt Cell
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair IntelliChlor IC20 Replacement Salt Cell
See more product reviews

Darel - 10/08/2022

Product was hard to find at this time but Discount Pool Supply had it. Received it quickly.

Darel

10/08/2022 - ON

I don't like teckie stuff but this was easy to order. Thanks


20'x40' Elite Pro-Shield Rectangle Winter Pool Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20'x40' Elite Pro-Shield Rectangle Winter Pool Cover
See more product reviews

james W - 10/03/2022

EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED

james W

10/03/2022

COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH HALF OF THE ORDER UNSATISFIED WITH THE OTHER HALF


Water Bag 10', Standard, Double Chamber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Bag 10', Standard, Double Chamber
See more product reviews

james W - 10/03/2022

ONE SIDE OF 4 OF THE BAGS LEAKED DISAPPOINTING !

james W

10/03/2022

COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH HALF OF THE ORDER UNSATISFIED WITH THE OTHER HALF


15'x30' Elite Pro-Shield Oval Above Ground Winter Pool Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15'x30' Elite Pro-Shield Oval Above Ground Winter Pool Cover
See more product reviews

Mike K - 09/27/2022

Just as I wanted

Mike K

09/27/2022 - ON

Came fast and great quality


16'x32' Elite Pro-Shield Rectangle Winter Pool Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16'x32' Elite Pro-Shield Rectangle Winter Pool Cover
See more product reviews

John S - 09/19/2022

Can't share because I have not installed it pool is still opened for a couple more weeks

John S

09/19/2022 - Ontario

Good


15' Premium Tan Round Winter Above-Ground Pool Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15' Premium Tan Round Winter Above-Ground Pool Cover
See more product reviews

Ernie - 09/19/2022

For the price I’ve gotten a great product. I recommend it

Ernie

09/19/2022 - ON

I've shopped here before. Never a problem. Thank you


15' Round Clear Deluxe Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15' Round Clear Deluxe Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

Duane - 09/12/2022

Quality

The solar blanket is good quality and a nice thickness. The cover fits big compared the our old one. Other than that I recommend this cover.

Duane

09/12/2022 - Sask

First time using your site. Went smoothly so far. Hopefully the delivery goes smoothly too!


Polaris P955 4WD Robotic Pool Cleaner with Remote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris P955 4WD Robotic Pool Cleaner with Remote
See more product reviews

Jerry S - 08/13/2022

Easy to set up and use. Glad I bought it. Does a great job cleaning the pool.

Jerry S

08/13/2022

Was quick and easy to do.


14' x 28' Rectangle Deluxe Blue Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14' x 28' Rectangle Deluxe Blue Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

Ross G - 08/02/2022

The solar blanket is still in the box. I intend to take it to our Florida home in the fall. Better value here than in Florida.

Ross G

08/02/2022 - ON

So far so good.


Pentair 200K BTU, Natural Gas MasterTemp Electronic Heater (460730)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentair 200K BTU, Natural Gas MasterTemp Electronic Heater (460730)
See more product reviews

Steve E - 07/24/2022

Very reliable unit.

Bought this to replace an existing Pentair Mastertemp 200 which gave me six years of problem free service. Knowing what caused the failure of the existing unit I am very confident that this unit will give me ten years of problem free service.

Steve E

07/24/2022 - ON

Excellent website, easy to navigate and checkout. Will definitely be coming back.


Chlorine Pucks 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chlorine Pucks 3" x 6KG
See more product reviews

Jim N - 07/21/2022

Na

Jim N

07/21/2022 - ON

Hopefully quick delivery


Chlorine Pool Shock and Super Chlorinator (7Kg)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chlorine Pool Shock and Super Chlorinator (7Kg)
See more product reviews

Jim N - 07/21/2022

Na

Jim N

07/21/2022 - ON

Hopefully quick delivery


Vinyl Liner Cleaner-Opening Chemical
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vinyl Liner Cleaner-Opening Chemical
See more product reviews

Jim N - 07/21/2022

Na

Jim N

07/21/2022 - ON

Hopefully quick delivery


Swimline Belaire Lounger Pool Float
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimline Belaire Lounger Pool Float
See more product reviews

Patti L - 07/21/2022

Pool floatie

Good quality good price

Patti L

07/21/2022 - Mb

Ordering process easy to complete


Resin Ladder, J Frame White, Champlain Plastics ACM 41A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Resin Ladder, J Frame White, Champlain Plastics ACM 41A
See more product reviews

Gisele A - 07/14/2022

It's what I ordered, Arrived in a short time. Am Happy I can go in my pool

Gisele A

07/14/2022 - MB

Had a great expreince with the liner..Except for the dummies that put it in.


Resin Ladder Tread
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Resin Ladder Tread
See more product reviews

Chris C - 07/11/2022

great deal

Chris C

07/11/2022 - Nova Scotia

Website is very easy to use


20' x 40' Rectangle Premium Blue Solar Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20' x 40' Rectangle Premium Blue Solar Blanket
See more product reviews

Kiran - 06/15/2022

I searched all over for a pool blanket and this store was the only store with many options to choose from for the size of pool and the best prices

Kiran

06/15/2022 - ON

Great deals, easy online ordering More products to choose from compared to other places


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.discountpoolsupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023