www.discountpoolsupply.com Reviews

Filter

1,694 Verified Customer Reviews

1,694 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1308
(77.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
(18.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa M.
4 days ago

was easy to find the right product I needed. And placing the order was fast.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorne V.
6 days ago

ok


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AL W.
1 week ago

I will know better when the product arrives and performs properly.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gravelag
3 weeks ago , Québec

Best price found in Canada


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon W.
12/05/2022

Great service and good product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/01/2022

Discount pool followed up with an email when they received stock


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah J.
11/29/2022

Great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ankur M.
11/28/2022

It’s really good experience to buy the product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackelyn K.
11/22/2022

Easy ! Lowest price compare to other sites. We will see the shape and if everything is as advertised


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andre C.
11/18/2022 , Alberta

Great experience


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noreen G.
11/10/2022 , ON

great transaction derived as promised nice delivery man


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene M.
11/03/2022 , ON

Easy to order and delivery was fast!

Winter Air Pillow 4' x 5'
Winter Air Pillow 4' x 5'
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2022

Great Product

The purchase of our Air Pillow met our expectations. Firstly, it was delivered quickly. Secondly, the product is made from durable material and looks like it will last for years. The set up was easy and straight forward. Happy with our purchase leaving us a satisified customer again.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl V.
11/03/2022

Quick and easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gil F.
10/31/2022

Easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bev L.
10/18/2022 , BC

I got what I ordered today. Pool equipment was bought for installation next May by a local pool company. I can't rate products until I use them.

Customer Service
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve S.
10/18/2022 , ON

Called customer service, to confirm stock, they were very helpful.

Water Bag 8', Heavy Duty, Double Chamber
Water Bag 8', Heavy Duty, Double Chamber
Read more reviews about this product

10/18/2022

Excellent product

Product arrived in a timely manner, and as advertised


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
10/10/2022

Easy to navigate and check out


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darel
10/08/2022 , ON

I don't like teckie stuff but this was easy to order. Thanks

Pentair IntelliChlor IC20 Replacement Salt Cell
Pentair IntelliChlor IC20 Replacement Salt Cell
Read more reviews about this product

10/08/2022

Product was hard to find at this time but Discount Pool Supply had it. Received it quickly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer M.
10/07/2022

Customer service were great. We're patient with all my questions.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james W.
10/03/2022

COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH HALF OF THE ORDER UNSATISFIED WITH THE OTHER HALF

20'x40' Elite Pro-Shield Rectangle Winter Pool Cover
20'x40' Elite Pro-Shield Rectangle Winter Pool Cover
Read more reviews about this product

10/03/2022

EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED

Water Bag 10', Standard, Double Chamber
Water Bag 10', Standard, Double Chamber
Read more reviews about this product

10/03/2022

ONE SIDE OF 4 OF THE BAGS LEAKED DISAPPOINTING !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023