www.discountpoolsupply.com Reviews

Filter

1,970 Verified Customer Reviews

1,970 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1529
(77.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
369
(18.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Very easy and fast to order and price is awesome fair and good AA++


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia E.
1 week ago

Used this company last year and had great service


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas L.
12/05/2023

was a little complicated but good so far


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley W.
11/30/2023

Website is easy to navigate. Prices are good

12' x 24' Rectangle Deluxe Blue Solar Blanket
12' x 24' Rectangle Deluxe Blue Solar Blanket
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Solar Blanket

Can’t try it out because it’s winter time. Probably start using in June 2024. Our previous one was from there and it was excellent.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
11/23/2023 , Ontario

Smooth and easy. Product I ordered was no longer available at the time of ordering so I was offered a 20' x 40' for the same price as the 18' x 36' cover. Gentleman on the phone was very nice and professional. Will be using this company in future purchases

18' x 36' Rectangle Exclusive Space Age Solar Blanket
18' x 36' Rectangle Exclusive Space Age Solar Blanket
Read more reviews about this product

11/23/2023

Looks nice. Will have to wait till spring to put on the pool


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
10/27/2023 , Ontario

Very easy to navigate the website and checkout.

Water Bag 10', Standard, Single Chamber
Water Bag 10', Standard, Single Chamber
Read more reviews about this product

10/27/2023

When purchasing several bags, price is key.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry
10/24/2023

Difficult to check out with Mastrecard.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry Q.
10/24/2023

So far very easy to shop. Will see how it finishes when I recieve my order


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank
10/18/2023

I chose to pick up my order in Toronto and your confirmation says that it is going to be shipped to my address. No mention of when... No indication about where to pick it up. How disorganized and confusing . You ask me for feedback? What would you say?? This survey is on the same page as my order and you have my information and you're asking me for my name and email again?? Anyway, so far, I'm not impressed.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
10/17/2023

Sales and delivery was fine. Unit is installed. Won't know until it is pressurized in the spring to see how well it starts and runs etc. You'll be the first to know, I'm sure if there is an issue you can assist with.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie D.
10/16/2023

quick response much apprciated

Customer Service
4/5
Winter Jacket for Solar Blanket up to 20'
Winter Jacket for Solar Blanket up to 20'
Read more reviews about this product

10/16/2023

The winter jacket itself was as expected but the tie-down straps provided were much too short to go around the roll and secure the jacket against wind and other winter hazards. You said you were unabe to provide a more realistic length.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean S.
10/16/2023 , ON

Ease of ordering


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
10/15/2023 , Ontario

Easy to place order.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael S.
10/15/2023 , Ontario

easy to order


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hans P.
10/14/2023

Easy to find what I am looking for and good information about the product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
10/07/2023 , British Columbia

Web site is very well organized and easy to use. One, Two, Three ... as easy as A, B, C ... Thanks ...


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/04/2023

Easy to navigate the site and find the product required.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shauna
10/02/2023

Easy to navigate website. Good prices. Great products.

24' Round Exclusive  Space Age Solar Blanket
24' Round Exclusive Space Age Solar Blanket
Read more reviews about this product

10/02/2023

Great solar blanket

Very thick Solar blanket, made a big difference in keeping in heat and slowing evaporation.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald G.
09/30/2023

Very easy to order the product. So far the pool cover is holding up. Waiting for the snow.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony L.
09/28/2023

Quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024