www.discountpoolsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,186 Ratings

5
895 (75.5%)
4
242 (20.4%)
3
48 (4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(102)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.discountpoolsupply.com

K

===> Krissy M.
4 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased many things from this company and have been pleased each time.
J

===> Joanne G.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices, excellent product and quick delivery
CustomerService
5/5
H

===> Hazar A.
3 weeks ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had issues with other pool supply websites in ordering but Discount Pool Supply has such a streamlined process that it makes the shopping experience that much better.
No lie, there was a pool website where I kept clicking to process the payment and it would error and take me back over and over again. Then I discovered DPS and their prices were even better too!
Hazar A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

24'x44' Premium Tan Rectangular Winter In-Ground Pool Cover

View this product

Great quality and price

This worked out perfectly for my mother’s pool. We were very satisfied with the material, the size and the efficient delivery. It was a little bigger than we expected but my mother preferred it that way and made it work. Both quality and price was good!

R

===> Robert
3 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Discount Pool Supplies. They always have exactly what I need at a great price.
Robert has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

18' x 36' Rectangle Clear Deluxe Solar Blanket

View this product

Exactly as described

Water Bag 10' Heavy Duty Double Chamber

View this product

The sun breaks them down after a couple of years and they need to be replaced, but work well

Chlorine Pucks 3" x 6KG

View this product

Actually as described

A

===> adam C.
09/24/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy. Menu's are ultra intuitive. I'm just a guy with a pool...not an expert or a pro, so I don't know all the jargon. Everything is so easy to understand, find and navigate. Great prices too. No need to shop around folks. Bookmark it.
D

===> Dennis S.
09/09/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place to deal for pool supplies as far as I'm concerned.
CustomerService
5/5
S

===> Suzanna V.
09/08/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely responsive and helpful staff. Good prices too. I would definitely shop here again.
V

===> Vera R.
09/05/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT was very easy to shop online. Everything that I wanted/needed to assist in the closing of our pool for the winter was available. I could not believe how fast everything was delivered to our door. We had to add to our original order in order to take advantage of the free shipping. But that turned out well as we were able to add a birthday gift for one of the grandchildren!!!!
C

===> Chris P.
08/29/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, vast selection of products and love the free shipping on major purchases.
M

===> Michael M.
08/27/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure ordering with DPS saves time and money every thing as expected every time.
Loading Page Animation

See more www.discountpoolsupply.com Reviews

Visit www.discountpoolsupply.com ►