www.discountpoolsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 465 Ratings

5
379 (81.5%)
4
83 (17.8%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.discountpoolsupply.com

G

Garnet B.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear online ordering and when I called with questions, Ken was great to deal with and very helpful. Thanks
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order from, great fast delivery, great price would highly recommend discount pool supply.
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Bromine Tablets 18 KG

View this product

Received product fast. Easy to purchase. Would highly recommend discount pool supplies.

D

Donna M.
2 days ago , NB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience, I would highly recommend Discount Pool supply to any one looking for pool supplies.
B

Barbara A.
3 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband had his questions answered when the person called us. They were very quick to call after I sent the question online. Thank you for your quick response.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bonnie S.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy! Totally satisfied with our purchase. The price was amazing and the delivery time exceeded our expectations!
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin W.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient, reliable supplier, used them before with complete satisfaction.

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us again!
Kevin W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Resin Ladder, J Frame White, Champlain Plastics ACM 41A

View this product

have not installed it yet, but looks sturdy, and easily adjustable

P

Patricia E.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Have ordered before and was very happy. Extremely fast delivery.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bonnie E.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD RESULTS FROM BUYING FROM YOU

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us again!
L

Lisa A.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered many products from this site and have always been very happy.

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us again! Hope you have a great pool season!
B

barbara R.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

called to double check i picked the correct size, very friendly and helpful.
P

Patrick W.
3 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service on the phone, much quicker and easier to talk to then some of the other pool places that once they find out your not spending 100k on an inground pool act like your wasting their time
D

Dan J.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the products. Great prices and free shipping is a nice bonus
J

Joan H.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, happy about the shipping costs being so reasonable. Product was easy to find on website and obtain details
S

Sabrina E.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Spoke to a fellow on the phone earlier today. He was lovely, friendly and helpful. Thanks guys!
S

Shirley M.
4 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great shopping experience with very helpful customer service, I highly recommend.
K

Kirt M.
4 weeks ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called the number and got great service/ all my questions answered about the right pool for me.
Loading Page Animation

See more www.discountpoolsupply.com Reviews

Visit www.discountpoolsupply.com ►