www.discountpoolsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,383 Ratings

5
1051 (76%)
4
273 (19.7%)
3
57 (4.1%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(113)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.discountpoolsupply.com

G

Gilles C.
3 weeks ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I experienced some challenges trying to order with my iMac (unable to go to payment screen), but everything went smoothly when I switched to my Toshiba laptop.
Gilles C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

18' Round Lakota Overlap Above Ground Liner

View this product

Great value. Great buy. Great quality. Brightful colors.

S

Steve K.
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction
Steve K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polaris P825 Robotic In Ground Pool Cleaner with Caddy

View this product

Amazing performance

Amazing deal, can't believe how well this works and I have a huge pool. Never had a tangle once or any other form of problem the suction going up the sides is very strong as well. Very happy with this purchase after a ton of research.

T

Thomas L.
4 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were a good company to deal with they were fast and prompt. Plan to produce more business with them. Easy to talk to you on the phone when I was going to place my order online had a couple questions on tax exemption rules. They answer them quick and had no problem with anything.
Thomas L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

24' Round Lakota Overlap Above Ground Liner

View this product

Awesome company to buy from product is awesome to put in

S

stephen R.
05/18/2021 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had issues with the mobile site but once I viewed it in desktop view I was able to navigate the website

Merchant Response

www.discountpoolsupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
J

JOFFRE C.
05/02/2021 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I expected.
T

Trevor C.
05/02/2021 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, quick shipping to BC. Will be shopping there again.
G

Greg M.
04/30/2021 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be happy if you get this to me as soon as possible.... price was best! cheers
Greg M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hayward T-CELL-15 Replacement Cell Only (40K Gal)

View this product

good price and was sent quickly......

M

michel P.
04/30/2021 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the service is a 5* Swapnil that call me is the best he call me back in a second help me choose what I need and answer all my question
K

Ken W.
04/28/2021 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome, recieved right away no problems.
D

David K.
04/27/2021 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placing an order was fast and easy
David K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PENTAIR KREEPY KRAULY PLEATED SEAL KIT BLUE (UNIVERSAL) (28

View this product

Great price, perfect match

The replacement Kreepy Krauly pleated seal was a perfect fit and the price at discount pool supply was the best price available.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.discountpoolsupply.com Reviews

Visit www.discountpoolsupply.com ►