DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55,450 Ratings

5
45K+ (82%)
4
8512 (15.4%)
3
1336 (2.4%)
2
72 (0.1%)
1
82 (0.1%)
45K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(7,363)
4
(717)
3
(143)
2
(35)
1
(31)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(45,623)
4
(7,073)
3
(1,225)
2
(76)
1
(91)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(45,462)
4
(7,975)
3
(1,469)
2
(72)
1
(89)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(754)
4
(56)
3
(18)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,784)
4
(1,173)
3
(231)
2
(50)
1
(51)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,981)
4
(2,314)
3
(858)
2
(97)
1
(39)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

S

Steven B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie
2 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came into the business to purchase some ipe oil and had such a lovely experience with Mike. My goodness, if he sold me everything in my life I would be a happier, less stressed out person. I can't believe I left Decks direct happier then when I came in. Please thank him for me. Whatever you're paying him, you should give him a raise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
3 days ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One stop shopping for structural and ornamental timber hardware. Delivery was quick and complete and the product quality was excellent. In addition, Decks followed up on my order and satisfaction. I'll be back,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from Zac on the Chat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your associate's customer service to be excellent. Your rep was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering my questions about your inventory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SteveO
3 days ago , St. Croix Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Want to give a BIG shout out to DecksDirect and particularly Steve H. for a most pleasant experience. We live in the US Virgin Islands and after 2 Cat 5 hurricanes within 10 days of each other, 2 years ago, our railing is the last item in our reconstruction effort. Steve and the rest of the team at DecksDirect have made this one of the easiest things we have dealt with. Much thanks to everyone there and I am sure we will be dealing with them for any future needs. Thank you all !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce B.
3 days ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacey Papenfuss was a terrific help. She's likely the best Customer Service Employee I ever worked with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jesse G.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you jamie for helping me with my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chuck
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jamie has been a great help. We tried two caps to verify fit and design now have ordered caps to complete the project. Well priced, good quality, excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle G.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brigid Schoenhard is very help! Great to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G H.
4 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service and quick delivery of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam D.
5 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome and fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew K.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been very impressed with our delivery times on previous orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PatD
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great phone support when i had Qs about what i needed for a deck lighting setup - i hope the products are as good as the service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jodi
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a design industry professional Tristan Goblirsch was THE most helpful person I have dealt with. He went above and beyond to help me find the best color selection from the wide array of products available. I have a historic home that has a very specific color scheme to keep it historically accurate...he very patiently walked me through all my options, sent me photos and gave me his professional opinion. I am thankful for his expertise and professionalism. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, and the discussion I had with the online assistance was valuable in helping me pick the right product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANDREA E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use and great customer service when I called with questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald S.
1 week ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having service representatives like Jaclyn who kindly and thoughtfully answers questions well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anita P.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about this order was exceptional. The website was easily maneuvered, the search for the product I needed was a breeze and the ordering process was effortless. But the best part, the order was received at break-neck speed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawn B.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Going to a new site that I am not familiar with is risky but you had the products I needed, ship quickly since they were in stock and the online chat was nice to connect with a real person. Thank you for making it an easy decision to stay and shop. Delivery was so fast and everything looks wonderful! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►