DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48,788 Ratings

5
39K+ (81.5%)
4
7663 (15.7%)
3
1202 (2.5%)
2
64 (0.1%)
1
74 (0.2%)
39K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(39,770)
4
(7,167)
3
(1,322)
2
(68)
1
(78)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(39,875)
4
(6,377)
3
(1,086)
2
(66)
1
(76)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,490)
4
(2,066)
3
(762)
2
(89)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

DecksDirect.com

D

Dennis D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your huge selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Customer Service by phone was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerry J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SELECTION FREE GROUND SHIPPING"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gerry S.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received excellent assistance from Annie through online chat. I received my order quickly. They were easy to install and look great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought deck materials previously. Were quick to ship and in perfect condition. Using them again now and will in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle E.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of great info on this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

white H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Several orders plus one return - always top notch service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service reps x 2 most helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third time that I've ordered IPE Oil from Decks Direct. They could not be more efficient, nor easier to work with online. I would highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenny L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Khoy has been very helpful...give her a bonus! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William C.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pictures and descriptions. I've shopped here before and got exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt J.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called with a question and got a human right away, who was nice and helpful. The cable that was sent was sent in 2 rolls at different lengths than what I was told. I hope it will still work but will find out today. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Pimenta W.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection on some hard to find hardware. Quote was received very quickly and items were delivered to Florida in two business days.The representative Andy was very helpful and a pleasure dealing with. Thank you Decks Direct. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dale H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was helped by staff member to help me identify items that I needed to make sure of the fit. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

FT
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your online ordering is great. You anticipate questions and make very clear descriptions of all your products. Very easy to navigate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicholas E.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have a vast selection of everything I needed, a friendly UI, and more options In quantity selection than anywhere else I have been to. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan P.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the Ozco products! We've used them on our own projects and they're easy to use and they're beautiful. This batch is being used on my son's Eagle project. You have the best prices and shipping, and we've recommended your site to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got me product info before my order - Thanks to Y'all! JJ - Texas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gordon &.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction! Looking forward to completing my project! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bradley L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy, and when I need to talk to a person for assistance, your always happy to help. Great job guys!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►