DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49,376 Ratings

5
40K+ (81.6%)
4
7736 (15.7%)
3
1214 (2.5%)
2
64 (0.1%)
1
77 (0.2%)
40K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6,719)
4
(666)
3
(130)
2
(29)
1
(24)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(40,393)
4
(6,433)
3
(1,095)
2
(67)
1
(80)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(40,277)
4
(7,233)
3
(1,335)
2
(68)
1
(80)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gary Sokola was very helpful advising me about my DIY project."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JSC
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered four 6x6 post base kits. Heavy, good quality product. Helpful customer service before order. Delivered earlier than expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making this easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy P.
3 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was excellent. Special appreciation to Jillian. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jeff T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to maneuver and showed several examples of what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
4 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience with a knowledgeable and polite company representative. Shipping was immediate on our order. Many thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to navigate, how order is timely"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ipe oil I need (Messmers) is difficult to find at brick and mortar retail outlets. I was glad to locate your site and found exactly what I needed. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy shopping. Had the items I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Connie
6 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The free shipping was the deciding factor!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Naomi
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the deck screws for my contractor. Though he provided the specifications, having no background in refurbishing decks, I still had questions regarding product options and quantity. I spoke with different customer service reps each time I called and each was patient and helpful in addressing my questions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Decks Direct to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bob F.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient, knowledgeable, good price, friendly service. I just placed my order, so, assuming the delivery is as promised, this will be the perfect transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best places I’ve ordered from. Customer service is A++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark J.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tristan was extremely helpful with product knowledge, selection and support. He guided me through the decision process and I can't wait to see how the final project comes together. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Trent B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site. I look foward to future business with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patti
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy was extremely helpful. He took my order over the phone and knew exactly what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying 20 balusters as trial after getting color samples. If that works right will be buying 200 more. The samples were received quickly. Your site is easy to navigate and the photos are very useful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy Goodell has been incredibly helpful with my deck railing project!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helpful web site and ordering process...thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►