DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50,455 Ratings

5
41K+ (81.7%)
4
7845 (15.5%)
3
1231 (2.4%)
2
66 (0.1%)
1
77 (0.2%)
41K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6,868)
4
(674)
3
(131)
2
(30)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(41,346)
4
(6,520)
3
(1,118)
2
(67)
1
(83)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(41,229)
4
(7,338)
3
(1,355)
2
(69)
1
(81)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

S

Steve
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very professional and courteous"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable folks on the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason P.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is second to none. One of the items we needed was not in the decksdirect catalog and via online chat and follow up calls from Diane the item was identified and added to our order without additional ordering or internet searching saving me time and frustration. Keep up the great work and most of all THANK YOU DIANE! because of you we will be shopping here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"enjoyed the video--helps illustrate how the tool works."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked every where to find these parts. Then I saw web address and there they were. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service team responded on time. Product recommendation was very helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth M.
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jillian was probably the best person I've ever had. So responsive therefore didn't waste time. I love that!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
4 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest purchases, quickest delivery, best products. Prices initially seemed a little on the high side, but after receiving blazing fast delivery and top notched products, I highly recommend them to anyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Schell was a great help on the phone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love to shop for all my deck lighting!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Georgia D.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Tanner. He was extremely knowledgeable of the products and very helpful in placing the order. The product arrive in the time frame he suggested it would. Right on time. Thanks Tanner"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan G.
5 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items were easy to find and purchase. Prices are very competitive with other online retailers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

STEVE S.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning customer. Great service/ products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome products and awesome service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I have ordered and was completely pleased the first time around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shaun M.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decks Direct has everything I need for my deck project at a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David H.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Khoy Ham is the absolute best ever to work with!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dustin
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called in looking for a certain color of starborn fascia screws....Dan went the extra mile calling the vendor to see if we could get that color drop shipped and we couldnt so he helped me find the color that best matches and we made it happen couldnt ask for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY ORDERING AND ON TIME DELIVERY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased these before making a new railing these are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►