DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59,660 Ratings

5
49K+ (82.2%)
4
9046 (15.2%)
3
1415 (2.4%)
2
79 (0.1%)
1
88 (0.1%)
49K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(7,854)
4
(745)
3
(157)
2
(37)
1
(38)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(49,280)
4
(7,549)
3
(1,288)
2
(82)
1
(99)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(49,065)
4
(8,494)
3
(1,544)
2
(75)
1
(99)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(793)
4
(56)
3
(18)
2
(12)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,248)
4
(1,227)
3
(246)
2
(53)
1
(57)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(5,308)
4
(2,454)
3
(919)
2
(106)
1
(44)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

A

Anthony
Today , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery... great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phil S.
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First, I had a technical question that was a little more technical than the initial Customer Service Representative could address so I got a call back from Steve, a Technical Assistant. Steve was very helpful and answered my questions quickly and professionally.

My order was shipped very quickly - same day, in fact, and arrived in two days as promised. These screws were a perfect color match for the Trex Boards I was installing and the screws were a perfect length for the job. We installed about 100 screws in our new deck steps without any problems. Had no strips, mushrooming or other issues. I'll be back when we are ready to replace our large deck with Trex Boards. This company is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul K.
Today , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products were exactly as described. Service was excellent for the one manufacturer-related issue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always been pleased with Decks Direct...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

patrick A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I,ve used alot of the products @ big CREEK IN ALABAMA....that yall sell... spot on ...thank you patrick anderson
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site was easy to navigate and checkout was simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marc O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience except I would like cheaper shipping option
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order. does this seem like an appropriate size order for a 500sqft L-shape deck, 12" joist centers, with perimeter picture frame blocking, joists over double 2x beams 90' total, and 8" fascia 67' total?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent online help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

'Chatting' worked well. Jamie did a good job, Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tobianne D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jared was exceptional with his help on choosing accessories for railing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website, some pages took a while to load, but it's OK
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
4 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipped quickly, arrived relatively quickly and got the correct item and quantity. Just the way it should be!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, your product was I stock and shipped and delivered as promised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joel L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service , quick and dependable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob S.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed my order late afternoon and everything arrived the next day!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►