DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48,402 Ratings

5
39K+ (81.5%)
4
7616 (15.7%)
3
1196 (2.5%)
2
64 (0.1%)
1
74 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(39,427)
4
(7,126)
3
(1,320)
2
(68)
1
(78)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(39,529)
4
(6,340)
3
(1,083)
2
(66)
1
(76)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,442)
4
(2,045)
3
(757)
2
(88)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

J

John
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jose (customer chat online support) was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just installed your railings today and am very satisfied with the whole process, from ordering to delivery to the product itself."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

kenny C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything i need at one place.WOW!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lester D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Online deck calculator very helpful. Chat messenger was also good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time using web site found to be useful information availability of online staff helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh M.
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about your website has been a great user experience and the customer care has been outstanding. I worked with Annie on some questions and she was very happy to help and provide valuable feedback. I've since received my shipment and was very happy with the handling and care that was taken to get it to me in both a timely manner as well as undamaged. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
P

peggy
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was excellent in helping me with the color of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The videos that were included with each item showing install directions was a great touch, super helpful. Very helpful, detailed product descriptions!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find. Very responsive when you have questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wyatt B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selections and pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order for post caps. First order was great, came in timely manor and not damaged. Item exactly as described and was a quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dhoop
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site and process to leverage for your project. Easier in many ways than the big box shop, and in my case better products than the local deck supply place. I appreciate the return process too. Again, very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called several times for information and each time the person who I spoke with was knowledgeable and helpful to insure I was making the correct selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve W.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and very good product support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website does a great job of showing all the different choices for the Camo hidden deck fastener system. Had lower prices than other suppliers I checked, and apparently have everything in stock. Ordered enough to get free ground shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from DecksDirect several times now. Great experience and easy to understand ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cullen H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good 2 go, quick, easy, efficient and best price i could find with free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Decks Direct. The website is very user friendly and the products are always top shelf!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa W.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decks Direct is full of awesome people. I knew that when I saw your fun picture of staff on the website. We needed a very unique piece that is a non-standard size. Although they didn't carry it, people worked with me to find suitable alternatives. The customer service is excellent. Package came right on time. I highly recomend Decks Direct!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You make it a pleasure to buy here. Thank you, Kevin"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►