DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58,752 Ratings

5
48K+ (82.1%)
4
8943 (15.2%)
3
1396 (2.4%)
2
78 (0.1%)
1
87 (0.1%)
48K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(7,748)
4
(741)
3
(155)
2
(37)
1
(37)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(48,490)
4
(7,448)
3
(1,274)
2
(80)
1
(98)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(48,282)
4
(8,390)
3
(1,525)
2
(75)
1
(97)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(787)
4
(56)
3
(18)
2
(12)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,145)
4
(1,221)
3
(243)
2
(53)
1
(56)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(5,242)
4
(2,420)
3
(907)
2
(105)
1
(44)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

D

Dennis P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very impressed with DecksDirect in all respects. Questions were immediately fielded/answered as I was on their web site looking for the items (CAMO Edge Clips) that I was shopping for. Ended up buying 1800 of the clips, and found they were actually cheaper than that " other place that starts with an 'A' " that sells so much online - even without the additional 'Black Friday' bonus savings I stumbled onto - not to mention the Free Shipping my order qualified for since my order was over a certain dollar amount! I will be visiting their site again when I start buying railings and other items for my deck. I highly recommend them ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was necessary to return some products and this process was uncomplicated and as professional as the purchasing ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast shopping....Would have liked to see more metal body lights and styles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tolford Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding the right product was quick & easy, thank you very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pain Free"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before ordering on line I called to ensure the transformer I planned to order would power the number of cap and step lights with consideration for distances between the first and last post. Your staff was extremely helpful and gave me confidence that my lighting plan was correct. I had two orders for the same lighting project and both were shipped the same day as ordered and receive on the day promised. The installation was easy and worked better than I had imagined and at a great price! I would definitely recommend Decks Direct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product Availability Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to buy on-line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William J.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank
3 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve Harvey was a great help. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery time was outstanding. Received product next day. Quality met expectations and I was informed from packing, shipping to delivery. Just an outstanding experience. Thank you from a now long-term customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy to find what I needed on the website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lacy A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is outstanding!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was very easy to use and we are grateful for the quick shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Good so far!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►