DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52,795 Ratings

5
43K+ (81.9%)
4
8146 (15.4%)
3
1275 (2.4%)
2
68 (0.1%)
1
79 (0.1%)
43K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(7,090)
4
(687)
3
(138)
2
(32)
1
(28)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(43,334)
4
(6,783)
3
(1,163)
2
(68)
1
(85)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(43,218)
4
(7,636)
3
(1,405)
2
(69)
1
(84)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

T

Tracey C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve was great helping me on the phone to order the correct connectors. Decks Direct service has always been excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked with a person from Minneapolis and he was very helpful with my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcie L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless transaction. Items packed well with biodegradable materials. I called the company before placing the order to make certain that the copper-like caps would fit. I gave them the measurements and they agreed with my choice. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bernice
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eurell Lewis as well as Jose Rosas were a delight to work with, very polite and gave time to my questions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim B.
4 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the timely manner in receiving my order. Everything was exactly correct. Thanks for your help and will continue to use Decks Direct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert B.
4 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brigid was outstanding. Helpful, quick, prompt. I messed up my order, she fixed it and sent to me a return voucher. and most importantly, she answered the phone, not a robot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard S.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decks Direct makes building your deck easy. They are the whole package; service, products and delivery right to your door. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome. Fast shipping Easy return when I made a mistake. I'll always order my deck stuff from you Thanks Keith"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Old A.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT COMPANY, GREAT SELECTION, GREAT PRICES! 5 STAR ALL THE WAY."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ernie
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery of 150 balusters. Installation was a breeze. New balusters with a little pressure washing and stain and it turned an old weathered ugly looking pressure treated deck into a work of art... well maybe not exactly a work of art but it is beautiful. I highly recommend Decks-Direct and the products they offer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked with Decksdirect in the past and am a huge fan - Your experts really are expert - and are able to offer great advice - Honest and realistic - I appreciate your opinions of my projects and proceed with a lot more confidence after talking with one of your customer service folks. THANK YOU!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly S.
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't like to write reviews but Khoy, the customer service lady I dealt with, was outstanding. She answered every email almost immediately. She had answers to all of my questions. She knew exactly what I needed when even I didn't know. Basically I am so happy to have found this site and have even placed 2 orders in a row. The 3rd order will be going in on Monday! Absolutely wonderful and I promise, I have no incentive whatsoever in writing this review!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Les H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This must have been the fifth or sixth order from Decks Direct. Always good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roy
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We called Customer Service about installing the rails, since the directions were a little "vague". Got the answer right away. We ordered our product from Tristan, and he was a Great Salesman over the phone!! Would defiantly purchase again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

bob A.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very friendly, good service. helped on phone a lot. product was great sent me everything I needed. very happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Saved me hours of hunting for the details he readily found."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was in perfect condition and received faster than I anticipated!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan was very helpful and called me to make sure I was getting the right item. Good job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trinity65
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the wrong post light for my TimberTech deck. Andy was able to figure out the correct product and facilitated the exchange. What I thought was going to end up in disaster ended up being an easy fix with Andy's know how. Always a pleasure dealing with someone who knows their line of work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate and the information about delivery was very good and let me prepare so that it all went very smooth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►