danowfastening.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,329 Ratings

5
3429 (79.2%)
4
719 (16.6%)
3
163 (3.8%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,418)
4
(685)
3
(204)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,496)
4
(568)
3
(152)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(464)
4
(107)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

danowfastening.com

M

Michele H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You - I've been looking for these stapes everywhere. Even Ace, the manufacturer made it difficult to get them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to make a purchase and arrived quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always source by siding nails from you guys. Thanks for the good service as always."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron Y.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fair pricing and shipping cost"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leonard S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price on item I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggy F.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My staple size very hard to find. I’m counting on these fitting my porter cable US58 A Happy Thanksgiving to you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott J.
11/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm new to brad nailers. Needed 18 ga brads. Your site is well organized... easy to find what I was looking for. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian A.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your selection is fantastic. Your search engine needs a lot of work. It would be helpful if you included more qualifying fields."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

LeeAnn P.
11/11/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can always find what I need on this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darrel
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy,shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Can’t close out this dumb Survey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eli
10/31/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James T.
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't find the stapler I ordereed locally. Best online price here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet O.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you last year after finding what my husband had been paying and never getting here on time.If you call this is home number I don't answer unless I recognize name on caller ID"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like older toold and nice to find availability"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger B.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more danowfastening.com Reviews

Visit danowfastening.com ►