www.damozelle.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 947 Ratings

5
718 (75.8%)
4
176 (18.6%)
3
42 (4.4%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.6%)
500+

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.damozelle.com

M

Mabel N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate."

Product Choice

Comfort

Mabel N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

LuisaLuisa Second Skin Seamless Bra

View this product

Comfortable fit. Holds up to washing and wear.

E

E M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order, free shipping, coupons accepted, good selection!"

Product Choice

Needed product

S

Sue S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find. Easy to choose."

Product Choice

cost

S

Stephanie R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great hope My Daughter Likes Them for Her Wedding Dress..."

Product Choice

it look simple to insert..

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site, and they had just what I needed, and at a good price!"

Product Choice

It was exactly what I was looking for.

D

Donna B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these bras. They fit perfect and are always shipped quickly to me."

Product Choice

Great quality and comfort.

L

Lanette K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy.."

Product Choice

I'm having my Implants taken out.

H

Hella N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from surgical supply store. Ordering here is less money"

Product Choice

I am using it now and are very satisfied. Lightweight is great especially when traveling.

P

Peggy S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a very easy website to use."

Product Choice

I have used this brand and it fits perfect and lasts a long time.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"*************"

Product Choice

PRICE AND COTTON FABRIC

J

Jeanne C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Good"

Product Choice

Previous Experience

P

Pamela K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking particular product and saw it on your website immediately/ reasonable priced. Site is easy to maneuver . Will come back again"

Product Choice

Great pricing.

M

Mary O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems. And no surprises. Ordering was easy, and I got exactly what I wanted, shipped for free."

Product Choice

Amoena is a brand I trust. And I confess that I liked the price.

S

Sylvia B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very user friendly and product descriptions informative."

Product Choice

Hard to find my size in this type of bra in the store. Always sold out.

S

Sandy J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to complete order!"
C

Catherine M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

I have used this form for the last ten years. Good weight and holds up in pool chemicals.

Catherine M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Trulife 630 Activeflow Triangle Swim Breast Form

View this product

Best swimming form I’ve found in the past 35 years

I have used the breast form for the past three years. I swim for one hour, 3x a week and each form lasts one year or more. Great weight, looks natural. I’ll keep using them.

V

Vicky M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Because these bras are normally very comfortable. No metal hooks. If you have to have any check up CT scans they work great.

Vicky M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Amoena Becky Non Wired Bra

View this product

Amoena Becky

I like the Amoena Becky. I normally wear a 42 to a 44 B. This bra in a large is quite tight. This is why I gave it a 4 star. I would have preferred Extra large. But this will do. I can say that the pockets are very easy to slip the breast prosthesis. into. You must step into this bra to wear. Easiest way to get into it. Unlike the very small opening of some other non wired bra makers.

S

Shirley G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the process to be effortless and seamless."

Product Choice

Needed a strapless bra to wear with sundress.

O

Olga K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy so far"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy ordering, thank you!"

Product Choice

dry skin

See more www.damozelle.com Reviews

Visit www.damozelle.com ►