www.damozelle.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

2,932 Verified Customer Reviews

2,932 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2195
(74.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
516
(17.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(5.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(1.1%)

Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith F.
05/27/2022 , Florida

was not easy to fine your web site

Product Choice

it is like the one I have always used


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen F.
05/24/2022

Web site is easy to maneuver around. I found all I needed.

Product Choice

I’ve used this product to detect Covid and it’s easy to use.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SAMEEKSHA P.
05/23/2022

It was hard to understand some of the sizing/ details and there weren't any reviews, but things still went smoothly. Good filters.

Product Choice

I have DVT but want to still look cute


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nadira
05/22/2022 , New York

It was easy but I needed to exchange an item and so far I haven't received the link to print the return label.

Customer Service
3/5

Product Choice

Mom needed this, I do hope it fits.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CORENE H.
05/22/2022 , TN

EASY TO FIND MY ORDER HISTORY, MAKE NECESSARY CHANGES, AND PLACE ODER.

Product Choice

REORDER


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan E.
05/20/2022

Had difficulty finding buy now feature

Product Choice

New surgery


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gini D.
05/20/2022

Easy website format -to order from

Product Choice

Have used it before and ordered from your company . Like the product as it is very comfortable


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenny O.
05/19/2022 , Iowa

best selection I found!

Product Choice

design


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J's
05/19/2022 , North Carolina

Easy order, no issues so far need to have my fitting completed

Product Choice

flexibility left right with under arm extension.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy T.
05/17/2022

very good

Product Choice

items I had been looking for


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/16/2022

Easy and found what it was looking for

Product Choice

Mom needs them


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gladys W.
05/15/2022 , Maryland

. I had to change my order twice when the items were no longer in stock. They should be removed from your post if they are no longer available. Thanks!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

I like the color and style and to add to my collection


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia E.
05/14/2022

Easy to use website


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maricela A.
05/14/2022

I loved looking at te website

Product Choice

Because the cancer society sent me a mastectomy bra and I loved it!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
05/14/2022

Great prices, easy order process!

Product Choice

Great reviews of nice style, so I will try it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy Y.
05/14/2022

Easy shopping, it would be nice to know if breast forms come with both or just one.

Product Choice

need


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
05/13/2022

After filling in order and billing info, could not get past "place order". Did not see any indication on the screen of info that was needed to complete the order. Started over and got it to go through.

Product Choice

My mother already has some of these exact bras and wanted more.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charmaine C.
05/13/2022

It was ok

Product Choice

Used product before


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria
05/12/2022

Good experience

Product Choice

Have had it before very satisfied with my bra


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/12/2022

Great

Product Choice

Price and fit


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023