creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

16,094 Verified Customer Reviews

16,094 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(79.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2811
(17.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2664
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
569
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard O.
1 day ago , Alabama

Always prompt, good products and very customer service centered.

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate the kind review, thank you!

1 day ago

Time will tell.

Floor tape had good adhesive and took to our floor well.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
1 day ago

Website had what we were looking for and easy checkout

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Baseline E.
2 days ago

Calling really saved me, I needed to use a check to pay. So glad I called

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eloisa H.
2 days ago

No issues

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy K.
2 days ago

The speed and satisfaction with the product will determine if we recommend to others.

Would Recommend
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy R.
3 days ago , Arizona

Always a good experience

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey Y.
3 days ago

Easy to use website, pretty straight foreword.

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Will B.
1 week ago , North Carolina

My order came quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5

6 days ago

5S red tags

Just what I needed!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich K.
1 week ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian L.
1 week ago

Always have what I need. Excellent delivery options

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry H.
1 week ago , Texas

Works well

Would Recommend
5/5

1 week ago

Easy to apply.

1 week ago

Worked very well


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GARY G.
1 week ago

GREAT Customer Service!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl W.
1 week ago

easy to find what I need, easy to check out - took longer to do the survey than shop

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie B.
1 week ago

Great product, nice selection.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike R.
1 week ago , OR

My go-to 5S shop.

Would Recommend
5/5

1 week ago

Happy with this product (SafetyTac Hazard).


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
1 week ago , Michigan

Product was delivered timely and was good

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GREG S.
1 week ago

Excellent quality

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas A.
1 week ago

Good price and fast shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Kanban Bin Cards - Pack of 10
Kanban Bin Cards - Pack of 10
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Kanban cards are big and bright cant miss it.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel B.
1 week ago

easy to find info and ordering

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery D.
1 week ago

quick and very easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023