creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,517 Ratings

5
5675 (75.5%)
4
1539 (20.5%)
3
276 (3.7%)
2
18 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.1%)
5,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,709)
4
(1,463)
3
(316)
2
(16)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,934)
4
(1,293)
3
(244)
2
(12)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(544)
4
(337)
3
(143)
2
(27)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

creativesafetysupply.com

About Us

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

D

daniel D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gina E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback!
R

Richard S.
4 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was good except the amount on shipping I paid I paid three times the amount on shipping compared to the price of one unit on the foam purchase "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Mike B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had product needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paint G.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was as expected. Arrived in a timely fashion. Haven't been able to use it yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Martin,
Thank you so much for the kind feedback!
A

Alexandre T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dorrliza
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great quality tape!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rocky H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with this product in my P&L areas!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Rocky,
That's great to hear!
J

John M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping experience and the items I ordered were exactly what we needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only one problem: I was unable to tell how many sheets come in a kit. I will likely need more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Michael,

We will revisit our Foam Tool Kit product descriptions and make some changes that makes the sheet count clear. Thank you for bringing this to our attention! 
J

Jeff H.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products were all in good shape. The free "SWAG", not so much. Several of the pens were broken and the flashlight does not work. (I haven't tried new batteries) But overall satisfied with what was purchased, which is the main concern."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products are easy to find on the web page, and the materials are high quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sean,
Thank you for the kind review! 
J

jimmy K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order and everything went well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jimmy,

That's great to hear!

See more creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

Visit creativesafetysupply.com ►