creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,264 Ratings

5
5477 (75.4%)
4
1490 (20.5%)
3
272 (3.7%)
2
17 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,508)
4
(1,418)
3
(310)
2
(16)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,733)
4
(1,248)
3
(238)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(535)
4
(325)
3
(140)
2
(26)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

creativesafetysupply.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered from you for years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Viola M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We came back for more! Loved the service & personal touches with last order, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Viola,
You're very welcome! We hope your skittles got to you safely!
J

Joe S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I really like the foam... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

That's great! Thank you for the kind review!
B

Bill D.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bill,
That's great! Thank you for letting us know!
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent...easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt S.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

jesse
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kihep Phanda has been extremely helpful and was able to answer every question I asked promptly and accurately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jesse,
Thank you so much for the kind review! We'll let Kihep know you mentioned him! 
K

Kim J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order so I will reserve full judgement until my order is received. But, so far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenny M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VEry good service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always receive excellent customer service from Creative Supply"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind review Greg! Here at Creative Safety Supply, customer service is our number one priority, and we're happy we were able to meet your expectations! 
T

Terry M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am repeat customer, so it was great to be able to go to my previous order, and select the same item. It was very efficient, and the check out process a breeze. Nicely done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Pedro G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The signs i bought last year, have lasted me over a year on the floor. Ordering to refresh them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jesse
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kihep Phanda has been extremely helpful and was able to answer every question I asked promptly and accurately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tamara S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to order small quantity for a small company instead of by the case."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike L.
2 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not been able to use. IT needs to load software."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

Visit creativesafetysupply.com ►