cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,881
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Melissa K | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“I have one of these pillows, and my boyfriend and I always snag it from each other. lol
This Christmas he will have his own!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jason G | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Handmade organic products with good prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Nearly everything is made to order and heirloom quality.  Jason, thank you for choosing CozyPure!

Victor O | Submitted 9 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“I'm in the market for US-made products and these home items are on the list. I hope this is the beginning of a long relationship.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0

Response from cozypure.com:

We hope so too, Victor!  Your pillowcases are on the way and we look forward to your feedback!

Karen H | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Very user friendly. Can't wait to try these USA organic sheets. Sheets are very comfortable, cool and wash well. Very satisfied and will buy another set when needed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Karen!  Glad to hear.  Holiday sale coming up.  Sign up for our newsletter!

Melanie | Submitted 7 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“all good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Melanie!  That's what we like to hear!  

Linda R | Submitted 5 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“I am sorry to see you're discontinuing this blanket. I love ours and am buying additional as gifts.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

We love this blanket too!  Great chance to save a bundle, though!

Sabrina B | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Aww shucks!  Thanks Sabrina!  It's easy when you have great customers like you!

James | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“More sales means we can buy more often! :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi James!  Agreed!  Sign up for our newsletter and never miss a sale!   You can do that here:  https://www.cozypure.com/enewsletter

Mike L | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Received everything I ordered in a timely matter. The sheets, pillows, and pillow cases are great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

We appreciate you sharing Mike!  Thanks for choosing CozyPure!

John C | Submitted 28 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“So far, so good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Let us know how we did!

John K | Submitted 27 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Fantastic news!  Thanks John!

Jenn M | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I'm thankful to find you and will use your materials again if I enjoy the quality.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Becky R | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Best pillows we've ever had! In the process of ordering them for everyone I love!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Frank G | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Mattress is still going strong after several years and time for a new topper.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Customer service on the phone was excellent!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Glad you think so!  We love to talk about our products!

Julie | TN, United States | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great products! Great quality!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Denise | Submitted 7 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy but tried to call customer service with a question and no one answered.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Denise!  Not sure when you tried to call but our customer service hours are Monday through Friday 10am to 6pm Eastern.   If you leave us a message, we normally respond within 24 hours.  Weekend messages get picked up the following Monday.

Elizabeth L | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“great personalized , informative and patient telephone help from Heinz”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Thanks Elizabeth!  Always nice to hear!

Maria M | Submitted 5 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Good, but wish there was guest checkout.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Maria!  I will pass that on.  Thanks for choosing CozyPure!

Katrina L | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Hans was extremely helpful on the phone. I am so excited about this topper!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018