cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,804
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
jan m | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“so far so great! We got a topper, blanket, pillows and comforter to begin with & try it out. Amazing! We put the topper over our sleep number bed :) Now we are back for duvet cover. I will order more of these for my vacation rentals!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elizabeth L | Submitted 7 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“great personalized , informative and patient telephone help from Heinz”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Thanks Elizabeth!  Always nice to hear!

J. | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“LOVE this company and the organic products, and made in the USA. Thank you so much for doing what you do!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

We couldn't do it without you so thank you!  We're humbled that you support our mission so fervently! 

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“We went to the store and purchased a DIY latex bed for my husband who has Multiple Chemical Sensitivity. he has had no problems wth off-gasing. We got rid of the old pillows and he is breathing better with the LaNoodle pillow. Putting the bed together was simple and easy to handle overall. Customer service is very knowledgeable & helpful and I look forward to my next purchase. I especially like that I can swap out the latex layers to change the bed comfort. I am very glad we found Cozy Pure.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Anonymous!  Thanks for taking the time to review our DIY mattress.  Your satisfaction is what we strive for and we love getting notes like this.   Thanks for choosing CozyPure!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Love your products and customer service! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brenda M | Submitted 26 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“So Far.... I talked with you and like what I've heard. I am looking forward to trying the product :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mitch | Submitted 25 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Pictures could be better but overall great experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jen G | NC, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Jen!  That's what we like to hear!  Thank you!

jocelyn v | Submitted 20 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very good company with which to do business.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
DK | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“The pillow and lanoodle topper are everything we hoped for. Thanks!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

They are amazing if we do say so ourselves!  Thank you for sharing!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Your company culture was a selling point -- that and made in USA.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Thanks for noticing.  We don't just talk the talk but we walk the walk too.  And we appreciate your feedback!

Glenn | Submitted 13 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Susan and Hans are great to work with!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Glenn!  Thanks and we'll pass that along!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“love your products!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to use and find what I was looking for.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Karen S | Submitted 5 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Always spectacular!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Karen loves our sheets!  Thank you!

Roy | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you! A pleasure as always.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“called in and customer service was very helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

We do love talking about our products!  Thank you!

Laura | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“The service was top notch when I called with a question and wanted to add an item to my order. Received the comforter and mattress cover- both are excellent quality. The comforter is a nice weight (I ordered standard) you stay cozy, not too warm or too cool. The mattress cover washed well and fits the mattress nicely. Would recommend both!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Laura!  Thanks for the taking the time to write such a nice review.  These are two of our most popular products and we love them too.  Enjoy!

Laura S | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“so far its fine”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Laura!  Your order is on the way!  If you have a few minutes, let us know what you think!  Thank you!

Sharon P | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I wished for more options for crib sheets”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Thanks for your feedback Sharon!  We are always on the lookout for the healthiest  options with a pleasing aesthetic.  We like the organic ivory sateen because it will work with most any nursery theme.  Our matelasse fabrics are available in  a crib sheet/mattress protector in many colors and patterns.  Check them out here:  https://www.cozypure.com/organic-baby

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018