cozypure.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,555 Ratings

5
3672 (80.6%)
4
695 (15.3%)
3
166 (3.6%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,751)
4
(490)
3
(128)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,790)
4
(579)
3
(142)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(694)
4
(82)
3
(25)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(114)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cozypure.com

About Us

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

K

Katie R.
09/24/2012 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our mattress - it is the simplest latex option and provides more than enough support and comfort. And we love our mattress protector! Great company, great products. Been sleeping well for three months and counting!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Katie, Thanks so much for the positive feedback. We have to say we have some great customers and wouldn't be here without your support. So happy you love your mattress and thrilled you are sleeping well since you've had it. If you ever need anything or have questions - we are here for you! Thanks again!!
S

Shirley J.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, answered all of our question, truly a pleasure to do business with. A plus the factory is local so we could try out the mattresses!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Shirley, thank you for the kind words and for supporting CozyPure!  It was a pleasure working with you.  We can not wait for you to receive your very own Hotel Collection and be sure to let us know what you think!
M

Mark T.
01/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a completely new bedding set including the 10" mattress to replace a fifteen year old memory foam one. After having two major spinal fusions I was unable to get comfortable on the memory foam anymore. The latex mattress along with the noodle topper and organic cotton sheets has allowed me to sleep comfortably again. High quality and certainly a good buy for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Awesome!  We're so happy to hear this and thank you for sharing with others!
R

Robert N.
01/01/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our dog LOVES her new bed and the relief she gets from her arthritis pain. I've used the LaNoodle pillow about 5 years and it is BY FAR the best pillow I've ever had and is responsible for a HUGE improvement in my sinus problem, which is 99%gone. A mattress is next on my list. I truly believe in the products made by Cozy Pure. Bob, VA.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Oh Bob, you make us blush!  Your pup knows a great bed when she lies on one.  You're next! Thank you so much!
D

Diann C.
12/27/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always feel like I'm talking to my friend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

How nice is that?  We feel the same way!  Thank you for supporting our mission!
T

Terri
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that you offer quality products that are nontoxic. I stumbled upon your website a few years ago and bought a lovely mattress and I have been a loyal customer since.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your continued support!  We couldn't do this without you!  
N

Noel
11/27/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone is very friendly and helpful when I call to ask questions! There was damage on an item that I ordered and Susan quickly and efficiently sent me a replacement. I have also worked with Hans on a mattress order. He also was extremely accommodating and amiable. He coordinated my mattress to be delivered quickly after I received a new bed frame. Everyone is extremely kind, helpful, and professional. Great company to do business with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Noel! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review.  It's been a pleasure working with you as well! Hope you're enjoying all the goodies you purchased this year!  Thanks for supporting small business!
N

Nikki F.
10/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy! I’ve bought two beds so far. And will buy three more in the future
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Wow!  We couldn't ask for a greater endorsement!  Thank you so much!
V

Victoria L.
10/14/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love Cozy Pure customer service and your products are the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

You rock, Victoria!  Many, many thanks!
R

Russell A.
08/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best bed and sheets we ever purchased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

As good as it gets - we did our job then.  Thank you Russell!
S

Stacy K.
07/25/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am extremely happy with the mattress, pillows, and bedding from Cozypure.
It is rare that I will write a review for an item so soon after purchase, but feel compelled to share my experience.
I ordered the 12" organic latex mattress with the white glove delivery service, which was well worth the $99. The delivery service associates carried the mattress up the stairs and placed the mattress directly on the bedframe. They also took away the large shipping box.
Historically, I've been a person who has a hard time getting to a comfortable sleeping position. Once I would get to sleep, I would toss and turn. I attributed this to middle-aged aches and pains. The first couple of nights sleeping on the new mattress, I experienced increased tossing and turning. After that, each night my sleep improved. Currently I am in week three of sleeping on the mattress, and am astounded at how improved the quality of my sleep is. I no longer wake up with ANY body aches, and feel rested and ready to start my day. I am so grateful that I found this mattress!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Stacy!  We're so pleased to hear this.  It is true that it can take upwards of 30 days for your body to get used to a new mattress, especially if your old mattress was not so great.  Glad we could help and thank you for choosing CozyPure!
N

Naomi N.
05/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've bought three of your beds and sent two friends who've bought beds. Your sheets and pillows have completely spoiled me and I no longer want to leave home. I'm only joking a little.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

LOL!  We feel the same way Naomi!  Thank you for supporting CozyPure!
J

Jennifer
05/22/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best night's sleep I've had in a long time. I appreciated the ability to pick up my order in person and the friendly and personable customer service I received at the store. I will be making more purchases in the future and recommending to friends and family.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jennifer!  We're so happy to welcome you to the CozyPure family and hope to see you again soon! 
A

Amy F.
03/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you very much. I love my blankets and mattress.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Amy!  So happy to know you're a satisfied customer.  We thank you!
P

Paula H.
02/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using Cozy Pure bedding for 10 years and I love it all, especially my latex mattress and LaNoodle pillow!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Paula!  We appreciate your support over the years!
K

Krista C.
01/22/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was our second purchase from cozypure and we're very happy with our new travel size pillows for our young kids. We've been sleeping on a natural latex mattress, sheets and pillows for 3 years now and it's still the most comfortable bed we've owned! It feels great knowing we're not sleeping on a toxic mattress and we're happy with how comfortable it is too. We will definitely be buying more bedding from them in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Krista!  Thank you for sharing your experience with others.  I see that you purchased The Hotel Collection several years back.  Great choice!  Here's to decades of outrageous comfort on your CozyPure Mattress!
T

Terri F.
01/10/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my new mattress!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Terri! 
M

Melisa
01/01/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out went smoothly and I'm looking forward to receiving my order.

Update:
To put it simply, I love my new bed and am very pleased. It did take time for everything to be made but patience is a virtue right? There was a certain odor to the mattress when I first unpacked it. I can't describe it but it's nothing too offensive for me and it has lessened over time. Along with the mattress I ordered a wool comforter. I love my comforter!! It has a certain weight to it so it seems to stay in place and not fall off the bed during the night. I'm never cold anymore and I don't need extra blankets on top (major bonus points in my book).

Cozypure was very easy to deal with. I placed my order online and asked for delivery even though I'm less than 10 miles from them. When delivery time came it was not convenient for me so I opted to go pick it up myself. To my delight they refunded $100 and I didn't have to fuss over it or ask continually. In fact they brought it to my attention and then followed through on their word. Much appreciated!

Everyone there was friendly and courteous. I highly recommend them!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Melisa, for taking the time to write a detailed review.  Hope you're enjoying your new mattress and don't forget to tell others!  
W

Wendy H.
12/29/2018 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CozyPure customer service answered all my questions. They could pull up my entire ordering history. They gave me great recommendations. I love my new 10" firm mattress and the Cuddle topper is sooooo comfortable. It makes a firm mattress not so "harsh". When I go to bed at night, my whole body goes "aawwww" when I lay down!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks a million Wendy!  How many of our mattresses do you guys have now?  
M

Michael P.
12/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BEST DARN BLANKET EVER!!! BEST quality! Soft and warm. LOVE IT!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Michael!  We couldn't agree with you more and thanks for sharing!
M

Melanie W.
12/26/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love all your products and will forever purchase mattresses from you and recommend you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Melanie!  Don't forget about our referral program.  Make sure your name is dropped when friends order.  We take cash off their mattress purchase and will issue some CozyCash to your account too!
Loading Page Animation

See more cozypure.com Reviews

Visit cozypure.com ►