www.countryvillageshoppe.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

York Farmhouse Panels  Blue 72x63

York Farmhouse Panels Blue 72x63

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
York Farmhouse Panels  Blue 72x63
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Farmhouse Panels Blue 72x63
See more product reviews

Peggy L - 11/12/2021

I has to return because they were too short and they don't have anyone panels. I would be buying them if they had the right size

Peggy L

11/12/2021 - Pa

Lllbbbjfgh


York Farmhouse Panels  72x63 Blue Unlined
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Farmhouse Panels 72x63 Blue Unlined
See more product reviews

Denise H - 04/29/2020

Very nice curtains!

Denise H

04/29/2020

I enjoyed your website and online ordering was very easy!


York Farmhouse Panels  72x63 Blue Unlined
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Farmhouse Panels 72x63 Blue Unlined
See more product reviews

Karen K - 05/23/2019

Good buy

Look nice, wash well.

Karen K

05/23/2019

Shopped here previously and needed an additional piece.


York Farmhouse Panels  72x63 Blue Unlined
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Farmhouse Panels 72x63 Blue Unlined
See more product reviews

Martha A - 02/18/2019

Great looking

Martha A

02/18/2019

Very pleased with it


York Farmhouse Panels - 72x63 Blue Unlined
York Farmhouse Panels - 72x63 Blue Unlined
See more product reviews

Bridget - 07/11/2015

country beautiful

I am so happy with these curtains and the swags and valences. They are beautiful and they look stunning in my kitchen. They are so well made and you can't beat the prices. I looked everywhere for curtains like these and could not find anything even close. So happy I found you on line. I already have other things I am going to order. I could not be more pleased. The quality of material and the way they are made is amazing.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.countryvillageshoppe.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022