www.countryvillageshoppe.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sturbridge Black Valance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sturbridge Black Valance
See more product reviews

Lori S - 09/23/2021

Valances came quick, fabric was just as expected. Love them!

Lori S

09/23/2021

Found just what I was looking for.


Sturbridge Valance  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sturbridge Valance Black
See more product reviews

Tamma D - 03/18/2021

I absolutely love it!!!!! Thank you!!!

Tamma D

03/18/2021 - ME

Love your products.


Sturbridge Valance  Black Unlined
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sturbridge Valance Black Unlined
See more product reviews

Lois A - 02/03/2021

Nice!

Lois A

02/03/2021

good


Sturbridge Valance  Black Unlined
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sturbridge Valance Black Unlined
See more product reviews

Velma C - 07/15/2020

It matches my valance in the kitchen but still different.

Velma C

07/15/2020

I found the curtains the very first time looking here. I am excited to get them and hang them in my kitchen and dining room.


Sturbridge Valance  Black Unlined
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sturbridge Valance Black Unlined
See more product reviews

Jennifer F - 05/15/2020

Glad I got them

Pulls everything together. Glad I got them.

Jennifer F

05/15/2020 - NY

nice selection of products and reasonable pricing.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.countryvillageshoppe.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021