www.countryvillageshoppe.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Simple Life Flax Lined Short Panels - Khaki 72x63
Simple Life Flax Lined Short Panels - Khaki 72x63
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - Today

I was very pleased with my purchase and how promp it was delivered I would purchase from this store again


Misty Morning Valance  72x14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Misty Morning Valance 72x14
See more product reviews

Sue - 1 day ago

Love the quality of this product. Love the soft yellow and grey colors

Sue

1 day ago

Found just what I wanted


Thyme Panels  72x84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thyme Panels 72x84
See more product reviews

Aurora L - 2 days ago

Curtains were not as thick or heavy as I had hoped.

Aurora L

2 days ago - Ohio

Not what I expected.


Landen Valance  72x14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Landen Valance 72x14
See more product reviews

Patricia E - 2 days ago

Country Village Shoppe = WONDERFUL

I've searched everywhere for the perfect valances and stumbled across Country Village Shoppe. The items are terrific, well made, great price and packaged to perfection! I'll use them again without a doubt!

Patricia E

2 days ago - NY

I love the items I ordered! For the price I paid I never expected such high quality. I will definitely use them and tell friends about them!


Concord Valance  Lined Layered 72x16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Concord Valance Lined Layered 72x16
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 days ago

Love the look.

Anonymous Customer

2 days ago - WI

No comment


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.countryvillageshoppe.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021