www.countryvillageshoppe.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Black Check Valance - Balloon 60x15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Check Valance - Balloon 60x15
See more product reviews

Lisa L - Today

Love Your Curtains!!

The balloon valance is made from high quality materials & is an amazing price. I absolutely love them. I would recommend Country Village Shoppe to everyone looking for quality curtains & decor.

Lisa L

Today - Wisconsin

Thank you. I am always pleased when I order from you. Will definitely be ordering again!!


Gentry Panels - 72x63
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gentry Panels - 72x63
See more product reviews

Tammy C - Today

Beautiful and great quality

Tammy C

Today - Vermont

I have shopped with you several times and am always happy with everything.


Gentry Swags - 72x36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gentry Swags - 72x36
See more product reviews

Tammy C - Today

Beautiful and great quality

Tammy C

Today - Vermont

I have shopped with you several times and am always happy with everything.


Gentry Table Runners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gentry Table Runners
See more product reviews

Tammy C - Today

This is just what I wanted and are beautiful

Tammy C

Today - Vermont

I have shopped with you several times and am always happy with everything.


Glenwood Panels - 72x63
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glenwood Panels - 72x63
See more product reviews

Gina L - Today

Beautiful received many complements

Gina L

Today

hope they are as nice as they seem online


Wicklow Check Swags - Black & Cream 72x36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wicklow Check Swags - Black & Cream 72x36
See more product reviews

Tina B - 1 day ago

Love my curtains!

Tina B

1 day ago - TN

Love the curtains!


Farmhouse Red Button Shower Curtain Hooks - Set of 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farmhouse Red Button Shower Curtain Hooks - Set of 12
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 3 days ago

These shower hooks did not have one speck of RED on them. They were supposed to be red. They were dark brown...so I painted them! They are made well other than that.

Kimberly

3 days ago - NV

I will wait until my order gets here. Product came in "brown", they were supposed to be "red". I painted them the color I needed.


Annie Buffalo Check Panels - Black 80x84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annie Buffalo Check Panels - Black 80x84
See more product reviews

Francine M - 5 days ago

Love them!

Francine M

5 days ago - NY

Fast shipping and I love my black Buffalo check curtains!


Sturbridge Black Star Valance - Point 72x15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sturbridge Black Star Valance - Point 72x15
See more product reviews

Mara M - 6 days ago

Wonderful quality. Fast shipping.

Mara M

6 days ago - Illinois

I have bought several curtains here for my 135 year old home. They add so much charm, and coziness to our home. The right curtains really do make a home.


Sturbridge Black Star Swags - 72x36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sturbridge Black Star Swags - 72x36
See more product reviews

Mara M - 6 days ago

Wonderful quality. Fast shipping.

Mara M

6 days ago - Illinois

I have bought several curtains here for my 135 year old home. They add so much charm, and coziness to our home. The right curtains really do make a home.


Sturbridge Black Star Tiers - 72x24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sturbridge Black Star Tiers - 72x24
See more product reviews

Mara M - 6 days ago

Wonderful quality. Fast shipping.

Mara M

6 days ago - Illinois

I have bought several curtains here for my 135 year old home. They add so much charm, and coziness to our home. The right curtains really do make a home.


Saffron Swags - 72x36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saffron Swags - 72x36
See more product reviews

Rosanne F - 6 days ago

Exactly what I wanted

Excellent quality; quick delivery; just as advertised.

Rosanne F

6 days ago - PA

Very pleased with selection and free shipping


Crosswoods Quilt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crosswoods Quilt
See more product reviews

Cheryl H - 1 week ago

This quilt is just beautiful, highly recommend

Cheryl H

1 week ago - Massachusetts

Love all your products, so happy to find this site while searching for primitive comforters. So excited on receiving my order. Thank you


Primitive Burlap Natural VHC Tiers - 72x36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Primitive Burlap Natural VHC Tiers - 72x36
See more product reviews

Susan L - 1 week ago

This is a nice product at a good price and perfect for our window.

Susan L

1 week ago - PA

n/a


Bouquet Of Grace Placemats - Set of 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bouquet Of Grace Placemats - Set of 6
See more product reviews

Mrs J - 1 week ago

I had to return these placemats due to staining on most of them. It looked like it came off the press and they were folded and the dyes bled. I had to pay $15 to return them on top of the $15 shipping they charged me for shipping the placemats and napkins. I had to cut my losses with all of the shipping fees. Shipping is way too high. I spent over $130 on napkins and placemats. You’d think shipping would be free but not with this company. Also…they do not have these items in their store. They both shipped from a warehouse in North Carolina. I ended up ordering directly from Park Designs who makes all of these products on this website. And I got free shipping with them and had my order in a few days vs 12 days with Country Village.

Mrs J

1 week ago - Georgia

I ended up returning the placemats and matching napkins. Most of the placemats were stained. It looked like they came off the press and then they were folded over and the dyes bled. It was ink blotches where it shouldn't be. I waited a week and a half to get the order and then had to pay $15 to ship them back on top of the $15 shipping fee I paid to get the order. $12 plus an additional $3 to add the napkins. Too high! When a customer pays over $130 for your merchandise they should have free shipping. But, these items didn't even come from their business in Wisconsin. They shipped from a warehouse in North Carolina. I ended up ordering directly from Park Designs which is the company that makes about all the products on Country Village website. And, I got free shipping from Park Designs and had my order in a couple days.


Pine Bluff Dispenser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pine Bluff Dispenser
See more product reviews

PAUL S - 1 week ago

Fun bathroom piece

Beautiful addition

PAUL S

1 week ago - NH

Easy!


Floret Lace Tiers
Floret Lace Tiers
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Exceptional quality. Looks beautiful on my windows, washes well, doesn't lose shape, and made in USA!


Hanging Sign - White Painted Snowflake
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanging Sign - White Painted Snowflake
See more product reviews

Sara M - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful product and friendly customer service.

Sara M

2 weeks ago - PA

Great store


Sturbridge Table Runners - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sturbridge Table Runners - Black
See more product reviews

Mary G - 2 weeks ago

Country runner

Love the country look on my table! Matches curtains I had purchased from another vendor.

Mary G

2 weeks ago - NY

Found was I was looking for at a reasonable price! Delivery was much quicker than I anticipated.


Sturbridge Navy Panels - Unlined 72x63
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sturbridge Navy Panels - Unlined 72x63
See more product reviews

Bonnie S - 3 weeks ago

Great curtains

Don’t have any complaints. Just what I wanted.

Bonnie S

3 weeks ago

Finding an item was hard.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.countryvillageshoppe.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023