coremicro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 571 Ratings

5
478 (83.7%)
4
79 (13.8%)
3
10 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coremicro.com

About Us

Core Microsystems is proud to be an Authorized Dealer for Blackmagic Design, Mevo, NewTek, AJA Video,  Livestream,  Fujinon, Teradex, SlingStudio,  Panasonic, Matrox Video System,  Telestream,  PNY and many more. When you buy from an authorized dealer, you are assured of a high level of reliability and honesty. We buy directly from the manufacturers, so that you receive only factory-fresh merchandise, with full USA warranty. All the accessories that are packed in the box by the manufacturer will be there. 

G

Gregory G.
Today , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grate job
L

Lars L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help from sales
A

Alexis R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was great
P

Papamidnight
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Love dealing with Professionals from purchase to shipment was a breeze I deal with a lot of camera companies on the east coast but none of the delivered this fast they promised 3 days and it was there just like they said the follow up from start to finish was excellent you can bet that i will buy from Core Microsystems again Welcome to the West coast.
P

Paul D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have good pricing and often have items in stock when others don't.
T

Tracy O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's exactly as described.

I ordered on a Saturday when they were closed so my order was processed on the following Monday. They sent the key and serial number via email which worked perfectly!

Super fast; I would definitely recommend this method for activating Davinci !
E

Eric
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy. Thanks!
I

Ian B.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called in to verify inventory levels, placed order within 20 minutes of the phone call and received the order the next day (local).
B

Bruce J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues!
D

Don T.
4 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good!
E

Elena R.
01/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy checkout and availability so far
A

Austin J.
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and painless. Hope to receive my code soon.
M

Michael
01/09/2020 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once they were back in the office I got my product. I will continue to use core micro for my media needs when the time comes most likely.
L

Laddie L.
01/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and stressless
D

Daniel S.
01/07/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and wonderful UI but slightly slow over all. I have Gigabyte Ethernet and I was constantly buffering and waiting for things to load.
L

Lee E.
12/30/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was the one that originally was going to do a split payment but ended up not needing to do that.

Thank you for the prompt email responses.
Looking foreward to my new Ursa mini pro G2.

Thank you.
I

IT L.
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
E

Exequiel B.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
T

Terry W.
12/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great,
Your the only merchant that will send me the Key by email!!

Thanks
TPWise, LCDR, USN, Ret.
B

Braden S.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!!
Loading Page Animation

See more coremicro.com Reviews

Visit coremicro.com ►