www.conversionwhale.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 105 Ratings

5
105 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(50)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(50)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(50)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(50)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(49)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(49)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.conversionwhale.com

About Us

Need marketing for your dental practice?  Conversion Whale provides internet marketing for 100's of dental practices.

J

Josh L.
01/01/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Vibes! The CW team has been working on my website and has help our practice grow! We have more calls coming in weekly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mick D.
01/01/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Conversion Whale has a very professional team and did an outstanding job on our new website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. P.
01/01/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For four years, I have been looking for a company like Conversion Whale. What sets them apart is that they are very easy to reach, they really listen to me, and when I have an issue, they are so kind and accommodating. Best of all, their dashboard is almost like a heartbeat from my marketing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob.J.III
01/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating



In just a few weeks, my Adwords campaigns generated 5x as many calls for the same monthly budget. Our monthly appointments have quadrupled and we couldn't be happier. The industry competitive keywords have also made it to the first page of Google as promised. Thank you Conversion Whale for helping me grow my practice! I would highly recommend their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bentelli D.
12/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating



We've been using Conversionwhale for our online marketing since 2016. Since we started with them over 50% of all of our new patients come from our website and social profiles. We highly recommend conversionwhale.com to any local practice looking to take on the large DSO's in their community!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine F.
12/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have hired conversion whale to design and manage two websites for two different practices. From the first onboarding call, to the delivery of the finished product, I was very impressed. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to create a conversion-focused dental website. Their team delivers innovative directions that are invaluable and the results are better than what I had imagined. They are my go-to team. THANK YOU
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J.E M.
12/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Conversionwhale got our company the local exposure we needed... They optimized our practice website, logo & branding and search advertising. Anyone looking for a dental-focused online marketing company they can trust plus that will deliver results...your best bet is calling Scott at Conversion Whale.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen D.
12/31/2019 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best service in town: My practice's website design was quick and smooth. The staff and designers were professional and sincerely interested in my company's needs. Love the design and features on my website, was not able to find anything similar from other internet web template providers. they developed my image farther than I could imagine. Great Value. Would recommend to all my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael R.
12/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Conversion Whale did an AMAZING job with our firm's website and all our needs, but what really sets them apart is the customer service. Whatever we need they respond immediately. John is our rep and he has been AWESOME! Overall very professional, definitely recommend using them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ignacio M.
12/31/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


I know the founder of this company for a long time now, and I feel like it's a good personal and business relationship. I strongly recommend to work with them. They're very friendly. I like them as people, and they're very professional at the same time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Camila S.
12/31/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is beautiful and practical, the staff and designers were professional and sincerely interested in my office's needs. They developed our brand better than we imagined. Great Value
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. K.
12/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy to write this review, in 2015 I searched high and low for a dental marketing company and luckily found the CW team. The founder Bill, and his team have amazing customer service. All of them could explain to me how online advertising works, which other companies failed at doing. I also noticed a high increase in in-bound calls. Thanks CW for all that you do!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James G.
12/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did our website and it looks amazing,and more important is user-firendly for our patients. Also, they provide excellent customer service and always willing to help at anytime. #Podpride!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darryl H.
12/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy client here. From the first phone call, it's been a wonderful experience to work with this company. I've had a really bad experience in the past with another agency (will not say who) and the result was horrible. But here they were really understanding and help me with everything I needed. Amazing job team
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristen D.
12/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kind, Talented & Trustworthy. Bill + Chris were professional and timely, and their work product was high quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D.r M.
12/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience with Conversion Whale. Dental marketing professionals who know dentistry in the digital world. Additionally their service was great, real friendly, would definitely consider hiring their services in future projects, they delivered as promised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Petrucci D.
12/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All of the folks at Conversion Whale are great to work with - the customer service is enjoyable to deal with. The website was delivered on time, looks incredible, and quickly earned high google maps placement. I highly recommend them and would use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andelle C.
12/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After contacting a bunch of marketing agencies, we found the whale team. To be honest, the customer experience is amazing, John was the best, he took the time to explain me the process in detail, and is always positive. 100% recommended, these guys are experts in dental marketing. They change my whole website which was really old and not updated, and now we have a fast and great design that I actually love.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Franz S.
12/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been one of the best learning experiences interning at Conversion Whale. I would describe it as a digital marketing optimization bachelor's degree; you learn a lot - search engine optimization, pay per click advertisement, and more. Conversion Whale's office is a great environment and they have great culture. I would definitely recommend CW to anyone interested in digital marketing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lewis. D.
12/31/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impressive company, both in performance for its customers and in the quality of work environment for its employees. We are happy to be a part of the pod.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.conversionwhale.com Reviews

Visit www.conversionwhale.com ►