carpetfactoryoutlet.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 64 Ratings

5
59 (92.2%)
4
5 (7.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
59 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(60)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(59)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(60)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carpetfactoryoutlet.net

About Us

Flooring store featuring carpet, hardwood & laminate floors, ceramic tile, luxury vinyl tile & plank, area rugs. Serving Buffalo, Getzville, Amherst, Cheektowaga, Tonawanda, Lancaster  

S

Samantha S.
03/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service means having the ability to cater to the needs of a client by performing excellent customer service skills without compromise. I was highly satisfied with my service provided by 'Bruce' who went above and beyond his duty of carpet installation. He is very personable and always manages to give great feedback to any questions asked to him. Bruce definitely possesses the qualities to have a loyal customer base and is viewed as the person to go for returning customers. He follows up with his customers to guarantee they are completely satisfied with completed work and provides feedback as soon as a customer makes an inquiry. From start to finish, I am very happy welcoming Bruce into my homes and having him take care of my carpet installs. He is also very neat and respectful of his surroundings. Great guy, and couldn't ask for better. Overall I am a highly satisfied customer and will be a return customer, who will call upon Bruce to be my installation serviceman. Thank you for representing your business, Carpet Factory Outlet, and keeping customers happy to come back for future needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott
02/20/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Recommended! Thank you Mike for the terrific service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff H.
01/21/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Carpet Factory Outlet, Transit Road, exclusively for years and have been very satisfied. Mike Matysiak's product knowledge and customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend this store for your flooring needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

The R.
01/16/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike M. and his entire staff are First Class. From the very start of the process, the flooring recommendations and guidance that that we received from Mike, were perfect for the spaces that we needed to replace. Mike is a true professional at his craft. Pricing is consistent with the value of the product, and they always stand behind their work. Not to mention, our installation/installers were both excellent. Choose Carpet Factory Outlet for all your flooring needs... We Always Do! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamey K.
01/04/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When buying a commercial property there can be a million details. We decided to work with Jordan at Factory Outlet Center. We are immediately so happy that we did. Their communication and service was exceptional from the begining. They were professional, accurate on price, and good people that made the process easy and at times enjoyable. The man putting the carpet and flooring in, Jimmy, was kind and trustworthy and made each experience professional and insightful. I would highly reccomend the team at Carpet Factory Outlet Center on Transit Rd. in East Amherst NY. With so many details on this project, the floor was one that I would have to say went better than expected and was done well before our deadline. Thank you Jordan and team!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anita
12/12/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carpet Factory Outlet gets 5 stars out of 5 across the board! The most awesome experience ever! They have by far the best prices and the quality of the installation is flawless! Their customer service is courteous, polite and highly professional. I'm an out of state real estate investor and the whole transaction was done over the phone and via email in less than 1 week. I'm beyond impressed! I will recommend Carpet Factory Outlet to all my friends in Buffalo and surroundings for their carpet needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
11/14/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am more than satisfied with the service that I receive from carpet factory outlet and Jordan. I have worked with them for years and have always had a pleasant experience. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lauren F.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both the sales process and installation process were seamless and excellent. The customer service was of the highest quality, and we had an all around fantastic experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maureen
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price! Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Delta
09/28/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went into the Union St. store location just getting ideas on products and pricing. We were greeted by a nice lady that goes by the name of Yvonne. She listened to our needs and suggested the perfect carpet. We purchased thay day. She went a I've and beyond to understand what we wanted and is a wonderful addition to your team! Keep up the great work, Yvonne! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
09/28/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yvonne was very informative and extremely helpful. Will deffinatly be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
08/30/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and exactly what we needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rivky G.
08/15/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An incredible experience all around- from product selection, to customer service to quality and price. I would highly recommend Carpet Factory Outlet to all my family and friends... They got the job done perfectly and in a timely matter. Thank you, Jordan and the entire CFO crew! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan B.
08/10/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jordan Balsom made this entire process easy. Shopped many stores but Carpet Factory Outlet had no hidden costs. The installers were extremely friendly and moved all my furniture back to the original spot. Besides purchasing carpet for my upstairs, i also purchased vinyl planking for my downstairs. Carpet Factory Outlet met all my flooring needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
07/24/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This place has great area rocks for great prices I bought some area rugs and got carpet installed and everything went great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
07/23/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I waited to review because a floor needs to settle. At first a door was sticking and a transition piece would make a snap noise when stepped on. Patience is a virtue. I know if I have to call for service CFO will make good. A little bit of soap on the door has relieved most of the sticking. The transition piece I believe will settle once the winter months and a drier house exist. These are minor issues and quite frankly, I am the only one who notices. The installer is top notch. The compliments on the bath and stairs makes my wife and self proud. I know we make the right choice! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurie N.
07/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jordan at carpet factory outlet has gone above and beyond his recommendations are always spot on I recommend them highly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy C.
07/13/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I love our new carpeting. Jordan was wonderful and he guided us in the right direction when picking out designs and colors. The quality of all the carpets is excellent. Delivery and installation were great. We will definitely order from Carpet Factory Outlet again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent install"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Santina
07/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had an idea of what we wanted. The sales person showed us a carpet he thought we would like. We loved it. It is now installed and we are very happy with our choice. We highly recommend Carpet Factory Outlet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more carpetfactoryoutlet.net Reviews

Visit carpetfactoryoutlet.net ►