CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 107,361 Ratings

5
90K+ (84.2%)
4
14K+ (13.3%)
3
2323 (2.2%)
2
215 (0.2%)
1
153 (0.1%)
90K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(17,870)
4
(2,827)
3
(657)
2
(159)
1
(104)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(16,187)
4
(4,029)
3
(909)
2
(242)
1
(250)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,757)
4
(5,230)
3
(1,344)
2
(189)
1
(97)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(688)
4
(144)
3
(57)
2
(22)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

M

Michael B.
1 week ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a cover for my AC Cobra and it is awesome. Great fit and really does what it is intended to do."
D

Daniel C.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can install my car cover within 2 minutes with ease. Keeps my car looking fresh like it came out the car wash. It has a nice look and a snug fit to it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark D.
Today , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First Rate shopping experience. I am a return customer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julio
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fits perfectly on my 2017 Toyota Tundra crewmax and I ordered another cover for my can am defender max and fits good too! thank you car covers. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MrWitt
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Great fit, finish and quality. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

william G.
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tough to find a full size truck cover but you have it, thanks."
R

Randy
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The car cover fit exceptionally well and the additional front and rear tie down straps keep the cover on in high winds. The quality and price are very reasonable and better than covers far more expensive."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RIch G.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second car over I have purchased and I plan on ordering another one. Great covers and warranties."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TMiller
2 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rating of the product is preliminary based on having used it for 3 days!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
2 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy order process plus great free add ons."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert S.
2 days ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order the cover that you need !! I would recommend this site to all of my friends ."
R

Richard S.
3 days ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Also good value. I do like the material used. Works well in all kinds of weather."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra O.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Annie S.
3 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fit perfect..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
J

Joseph D.
3 days ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent production description, videos and helpful reviews. CHeckout process completely frictionless."
B

Bryan C.
3 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered car covers from car covers.com before."
A

attractive C.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and convenient. Customer service very helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

walter R.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over the years I have purchased other car covers from CarCovers.com and did so again because of the quality materials used. No disappointments here as they are great car covers! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul L.
4 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate and has all the information about the product easily available. The products are in stock and delivery is quick."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel R.
4 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The car cover is great, as well as I rest of the order. Only issue I have is the suction cups that came with the window shades were all warped and unable to use. Not really a big deal. Overall satisfaction: 95%"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
4 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality and the snug fit of the cover was better than I expected. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►