CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 127,458 Ratings

5
108K+ (84.9%)
4
16K+ (12.8%)
3
2512 (2%)
2
244 (0.2%)
1
182 (0.1%)
108K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(21,889)
4
(3,222)
3
(768)
2
(182)
1
(131)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(2,489)
4
(170)
3
(78)
2
(31)
1
(63)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(20,151)
4
(4,446)
3
(1,010)
2
(274)
1
(311)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(18,242)
4
(6,080)
3
(1,539)
2
(212)
1
(119)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

D

Dave
1 day ago , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After buying the first car cover, I didn`t have to shop around after that. The quality is great and delivery was fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gino C.
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your cover is highly recommend so I'm giving you guys a try. I'm sure I'll be happy with it
R

Ronwal
2 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer, one outside cover for GMC truck and liked it so well I bought a inside cover for my Bronco. I would recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick
2 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second car cover purchase this year and both for occasional weekend show/drive around cars. Quality is 10 out of 10 and the custom fit and detail of the seams and overall fit is premier! I purchased both covers for inside only and they not only keep my cars spotless, but they look incredible in the garage.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ralph V.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice covers I ordered
I from you before
C

Classic C.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both covers I have ordered fit perfectly. Soft light weight material for easy one person covering. Folds up compact for storage.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Biermann
3 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The car cover for the H3 Hummer was a perfect fit and very light weight. It is a lot easier to put on and take off than all of the other car covers that I have had in the past.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found your website easily & your company had the product I needed so I was happy. The product itself was of good quality and a good fit.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

loren
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent cover, perfect fit
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael W.
1 week ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and products!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►