CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 103,391 Ratings

5
86K+ (84%)
4
13K+ (13.5%)
3
2284 (2.2%)
2
212 (0.2%)
1
147 (0.1%)
86K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,063)
4
(5,057)
3
(1,305)
2
(183)
1
(93)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,420)
4
(3,920)
3
(888)
2
(235)
1
(238)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(662)
4
(143)
3
(57)
2
(22)
1
(32)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

A

Andy
2 weeks ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This cover fits great and looks good on my Audi A5. It is made out of a good sturdy fabric not cheap and thin like others. I have already been through 2 rain storms and a lot of wind and the cover stayed on the car and dry underneath the cover. Excellent cover."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Shopping on line. Looked like a good product

Product Selection

Looked like a good cover online.

W

William H.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving yet another car cover from CarCovers.com"

Why CarCovers.com?

Bought several car covers from Car Covers and am very pleased with their quality.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery,good fit."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Internet ad

Product Selection

Because that’s what I needed

T

Tundra
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The truck cover is great! I put running boards on the truck and the lock and cable is a little tough because I have to run the lock between the frame and the running boards and it hits the body of the truck. Maybe a little longer cable if the customer has running boards. Other than that, awesome product"
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

The ease of the website and their customer service was great!

Product Selection

The price

D

David H.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was provided as advertised. Fits perfectly and is very easy to remove and replace."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

CarCivers reaches out to me with offers I could not refuse

Product Selection

Fit and durability is top quality

M

My 1.
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a car cover for 1960 Thunderbird coup. Came in the mail shortly after placing the order and fit well. Overall, very pleased and likely to order additional covers for other cars in the collection. "
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Ease of ordering and pricing.

Product Selection

To help keep the car clean from dust and dirt.

M

MAF
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cover I purchased for my 1997 Ford F350 is working out wonderful. It's really keeping the rain and snow off the the truck. Since the truck is in such great condition I don't drive it during the winter months here in Michigan. I don't have to worry because it's nice and dry under the cover. Excellent quality and very durable. I'm very satisfied. "
Price
4/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Large selection of covers to choose from

Product Selection

Needed a cover that was durable and long lasting for outdoor use.

B

Brian B.
4 days ago , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second cover, the first lasted 7 years in the Maui sun and wind....very happy with the way it held up in the conditions. It was the go to for a replacement"

Why CarCovers.com?

Repeat client

P

Philip P.
4 days ago , Connecticut

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
A

Andrew P.
5 days ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great, found every thing easily"

Why CarCovers.com?

quality of cover I wanted

Product Selection

quality

J

J S.
5 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Enjoyed the video. The coupon was emailed with a 'click to apply' button but the coupon was already applied at check out, so that was a little confusing. The extra products: cover care kit, etc. were a great bonus."

Why CarCovers.com?

Did an online search and this was the best cover by far.

Product Selection

see above

L

Lisa
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend ordering from CarCovers.com The cover fit the 1950 chevy styleline perfectly. Had a slight issue when ordering and the customer service took care of it immediately and it was delivered when promised."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Best price and other customer reviews.

Product Selection

It's guaranty it would fit the car (and it does ) with

a no hassle return policy..

L

Luis
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company with great products and great costumer service. I had no issues what so ever and they were very interested on helping and making sure that I got the correct product and that I was happy with the product."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Best selection and best prices along with great costumer service.

Product Selection

Best product available in the market.

T

Tommy G.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cover arrived more quickly than I anticipated, and when I removed it from the box it went right onto the car, weather was coming and I wanted it on. It went on very easily, and fit better than I thought it would, pretty snug, but the weather was for lots of wind and rain, so I put the wind gust kit on, get this option - Easy install and works great. The wind blew at 35-40 gusts and we got 3" of rain in one day, I ran outside a few times to see if the cover had blown off or up onto the hood or trunk - Nope, stayed high and tight as I got hit with a huge gust. When it cleared the wind still blew, the cover hadn't moved and the car was garage dry underneath. I've had this car since new and done a lot of modification to it - This cover may have been one of my best investments in it. In a word - Awesome."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Price and research.

Product Selection

It was for my vehicle, not a general fit product that covers a type, like "mid sized car" Carcovers even asked if my car was a coupe or convertible.

R

Robert
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a cover from CarCovers for my new car, and it performs and fits perfectly. The cover shields the car, which is a convertible, from the variety of weather we have here in South Carolina (i.e. occasionally chilly temperatures, and a great deal of heat, humidity, and sun)."
Price
4/5

Why CarCovers.com?

I wanted a cover that shielded the car from sun/UV rays, as well as protect it from any type of weather.

Product Selection

See above.

C

Carol J.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Videos were helpful"
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

First site that came up, has guarantee

Product Selection

Indoor/outdoor, video info showing quality

W

Well C.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really pleased with the cover and will buy another one"
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Saw the add

Product Selection

5star rating

S

Scott
1 week ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the covers and well there built and fit on my 2015 Polaris Razor 900 S and my ATV. "
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Found them online and read reviews and really like them. So I bought from CarCovers.com

Product Selection

Just looked heavy duty material then the rest of the covers I looked at online

8

8men
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a problem. I like cars and I like working on them. I also have no place to put them. I'm one of those guys that like original cars, cars that have survived decades without restoration or modification. My 1950 Nash Statesman is an example. When I could no longer work on projects in my small 2-car garage I had to come up with a solution; Something had to go outside. I've seen CarCovers' products used on classics, hot rods, and motorcycles and was impressed at how well they protect the vehicle and the fit is perfect. My Nash has remained dry after several rainstorms and show-ready after our 20 mph wind storms here in California. This winter I'll be able to work on other projects in my small garage thanks to CarCovers."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

product quality

Product Selection

All-weather protection

V

Vintage C.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cover is well made and tailored to fit the car properly. It came with a storage bag and straps to tie it down if need be. Delivery was prompt. Altogether a good experience and I have already ordered a second cover - Don Jones P. Eng."
Price
5/5

Why CarCovers.com?

Reviewed alternatives on the Net and found this to be the most appealing

Product Selection

Protects car while indoors from dust & dirt plus any pets and animal tracks, bird droppings, unintentional

scrapes etc

C

Cover I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The car cover is perfect and exactly as described. We were very pleased with the ease of ordering, efficiency of delivery, and overall product quality."
Price
5/5

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►