CarCovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 110,775 Ratings

5
93K+ (84.3%)
4
14K+ (13.2%)
3
2352 (2.1%)
2
219 (0.2%)
1
157 (0.1%)
93K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(18,627)
4
(2,902)
3
(675)
2
(166)
1
(108)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(16,948)
4
(4,100)
3
(920)
2
(247)
1
(263)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,427)
4
(5,386)
3
(1,370)
2
(194)
1
(101)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(733)
4
(147)
3
(58)
2
(22)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CarCovers.com

About Us

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car CoversTruck CoversSUV Covers, and Van Covers , Jet ski covers, UTV Covers, ATV Covers, Golf cart covers, RV Covers, Limo Covers, and so much more! With hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and an average customer rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars (average of over 100,000 paying customer reviews), we constantly strive to bring top quality covers for significant price savings.

We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. We are constantly striving towards providing the best defence against sun damage, weather damage, physical damage and natural damage.


Our offices and warehouse for CarCovers.com are located at:

671 Willow Pass Road
Suite 1
Pittsburg, California 94565
United States

 
Phone:
1-800-385-3603

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 7:30AM through 4:30PM PST - (Pacific Time)

A

Anthony J.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great covers!!
S

Snug A.
Today , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased cover for 2018 f250 crew cab. Cover came packaged nicely, and in a timely fashion. I put it on by myself, and it was clearly marked front and back. Super easy to install. I unscrewed my radio antenna and folded in the mirrors, and it fit perfectly. We had pretty strong winds yesterday and it stayed in place w/out being secured. So far, so good...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KURT J.
3 days ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience is 5 stars, quick and easy. The product was shipped in a plastic mailing bag which arrived with a 2" tear in the bag. I was fortunate that the soft car cover inside remained undamaged. In my opinion, for the price of the car cover a more sturdy form of packaging should be considered.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stevenson P.
5 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The You Tube video sealed our deal. We were skeptical, but glad we selected the Ultimate cover.
A

A. C.
5 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasantly surprised how soft the cover really was. Had bought from other companies in past and received plastic cover. This was truly soft, easy to put on. Fit like a glove on our 1956 Ford 150.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

STANLEY B.
5 days ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive experience- easy to order, fast shipping, off to a good start!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey
6 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top quality make I have 14 cars and not all are garaged
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , SD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered the black satin dust cover for my car. Fits perfectly. Looks like it was made for my specific car. Really like the look.
Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara S.
6 days ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service.Product excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rev.Wat
6 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product is very easy to use as well as well made. Everything they advertise it to be is real and true!
The price was very good also!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff H.
1 week ago , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the Second cover I’m buying hope it fits like my last one great cover
A

André P.
1 week ago , Quebec Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Five star service from the moment I placed my order. Very satisfied with product I ordered, fit's like a glove. My car is now well protected. Will not hesitate to order more products from CarCovers. Cheers
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

david
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the cover was well made and fit perfectly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Martin
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It fit great was delivered quickly and it's very good quality
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave W.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

already have one for my Camaro. Love it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert K.
1 week ago , Wisconsin Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Right now the cover looks fine, once I start to use it will be the test. My car is due back from the shop in a couple of months, we see then how the fir is then.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack D.
1 week ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very pleased. Especially at the water proof level of this product. Suprisingly good! Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
1 week ago , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect fit and perfect price. Will buy from carcovers.com again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product awesome fit great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always receive a great cover that fits our vehicles
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy E.
1 week ago , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy with my cover . I think it will help protect my truck for years to come.
Thanks Randy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CarCovers.com Reviews

Visit CarCovers.com ►