cafebritt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37,034 Ratings

5
31K+ (83.9%)
4
4168 (11.3%)
3
1269 (3.4%)
2
290 (0.8%)
1
227 (0.6%)
31K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(11,618)
4
(1,011)
3
(152)
2
(42)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11,638)
4
(907)
3
(231)
2
(40)
1
(52)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(7,834)
4
(3,614)
3
(1,213)
2
(139)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(456)
4
(62)
3
(36)
2
(14)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cafebritt.com

About Us

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

R

Robert H.
4 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a good experience with Britt. Great coffee, fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Great taste.

Company Choice

Specializing in Costa Rican coffees.

Robert H. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Tarrazu Montecielo Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Every day drinker.

This is a great every day coffee.

Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Great bold flavor.

Great bold flavor. I often use in my espresso machine.

Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Great espresso

Always fresh and quick delivery of my orders!

J

John K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Delicious

Company Choice

Great coffee

G

Gary S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cafe Britt, simply the best. We have visited the roasting facility, coffee tour, and on-site gift shop twice and I HIGHLY recommend it to you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

We love Cafe Britt. We have taken the coffee tour in Heredia twice.

Company Choice

1. Costa Rica

2. Coffee

3. Cafe Britt is #1

Gary S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Smell those beans!

Flat out the most amazing aroma when I open a fresh bag !!!!!!! This is my every day choice.

Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Morning choice!

Great aroma, easy on the taste buds, enough caffeine to open your eyes.

Costa Rican Light Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Smooth!

The perfect choice for smooth satisfying taste and enough caffeine!

M

Marjorie L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best coffee ever!

Product Choice

These are my favorites.

Company Choice

Visited the plantation and fell in love with their coffee.

B

Byron S.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its always an excellent experience to order from Cafe Britt. Have been using this company for years.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

BEST COFFEE!!!

Company Choice

Have been ordering from Cafe Britt since our visit to their plantation in 2006.

Byron S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Ground(12oz)

View this product

Have been ordering this coffee for going on 15 years! Always great quality and service.

C

Coryanne H.
03/10/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! Love the company. Britt coffee is worth every penny!
P

Pat F.
03/05/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a mistake was made on my end, after my call back to Cafe Britt,it was immediately resolved.

Product Choice

easy, we like the coffee, thx u

Company Choice

we are customers for many years.

M

Margaret B.
02/23/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no problems. My husband and I only drink Cafe Britt and love it. We ordered our coffee and it arrived two days later. Amazing service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I like the light and the dark mixed. It is richer

Company Choice

I have been drinking Cafe Britt for as long as I can remember. It is all I drink.

R

Rachel J.
02/23/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order the freshest, best tasting coffees, and they are delivered to my door in just a few short days.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Tasted them before.

Company Choice

Tasted this coffee on a vacation to Costa Rica last year, and now it’s the only kind I drink.

E

Emilie P.
02/18/2021 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, helpful customer service immediately through chat, which is helpful for an introvert or someone who's busy working from home but needs a quick answer. Reasonably priced for all of the certifications, and a wide range of unique products in brightly-colored, well-designed packaging. Even the shipping was super fast compared to what I expected! And the product is wonderful. My husband is pleased. It smells and tastes high quality!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Gluten-free options! And TESTED gluten-free options, not just "naturally gluten-free" that might've been subject to cross contamination. It's a big deal when you have a Celiac in the household who will be sick for a week if he ingests even a tiny bit of gluten.

Product Choice

The flavors sounded really tasty. I'm always a fan of anything that sounds like chocolate and fruit together. I'm not even the coffee drinker in this household, but I like to buy that kind anyway!

Loading Page Animation

See more cafebritt.com Reviews

Visit cafebritt.com ►