cafebritt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,004 Ratings

5
30K+ (83.8%)
4
4085 (11.3%)
3
1242 (3.4%)
2
278 (0.8%)
1
219 (0.6%)
30K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(11,457)
4
(1,005)
3
(150)
2
(42)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11,477)
4
(900)
3
(230)
2
(40)
1
(52)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(7,697)
4
(3,590)
3
(1,206)
2
(138)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(447)
4
(59)
3
(35)
2
(14)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cafebritt.com

About Us

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

D

Diane P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consistently wonderful. Great customer experience.

Product Choice

Love it. Very smooth

Company Choice

I went to Costa Rica a few years back and have bought cafe Britt ever since.

M

Michael T.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Was looking for the largest size of whole beans and found it quickly. Impressed with free shipping, will likely just buy coffee like this now :D

Product Choice

Just got a coffee grinder and want the best quality beans.

Company Choice

Visited Costa Rica and discovered it.

K

Kathy F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy ordering, always free products with large order, always free shipping and fast delivery:)

Product Choice

I have tried it and love it

Company Choice

BEST coffee on the planet

M

Mari-kate A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to order. Great deals

Product Choice

Poas is favorite roast

Company Choice

Best coffee

B

Brittany Z.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and was thrilled to get an email from the company when my favorite chocolates were back in stock!

Product Choice

No company makes chocolate covered fruits, nuts or coffee beans like they do. I’m so happy that I found this company when I did.

Company Choice

I first started shopping with Cafe Britt in 2013 and their chocolates are absolutely delicious and one of a kind!

S

Sharon F.
1 week ago , MB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is very easy to use. The current sale is great! Coffee is consistently wonderful tasting. Shipping is incredibly quick, received within 2 days!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Visited Costa Rica several years ago and had Cafe Britt at our resort. It is one of the best coffee brands we have ever had.

Product Choice

We love the taste of these two roasts

Sharon F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Tarrazu Montecielo Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Great value

Wonderful tasting coffee. Great price, great value.

Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Great value

Wonderful tasting coffee. Great price, great value.

C

Cindy H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website, ordering and completion of order. I'll be purchasing again and again AND, I'm thinking Christmas Gifts of your coffee, might be a MUST! :)

Product Choice

Same as above!

Company Choice

I went on a trip to Papagayo Pennisula in Costa Rica with 9 other girlfriends to celebrate some milestone birthdays. We stayed @ Exclusive Resorts there and this was the coffee we had every morning. I'm very sensitive to caffeine, but LOVE coffee. I found this to be far superior than other coffees here in the US.

Thank you for making this available! Stay healthy! Cindy

H

Henry B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very quick and easy to find the coffee I wanted and to order it.

Product Choice

It is my current favorite, after several years.

Company Choice

I appreciate the quality and consistency of your products.

R

Rachel J.
2 weeks ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering for superior products. I was first introduced to Cafe Britt coffees when visiting Costa Rica, and it's become the only coffee found in my kitchen. I now have other members of my extended family who enjoy the quality Cafe Britt products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Always easy and fast! Love my coffee!!

Product Choice

I chose after staying at a hotel in Costa Rica. Loved it!

Company Choice

I chose after having it at the Springs Resort in Costa Rica. So much better than Starbucks!

Loading Page Animation

See more cafebritt.com Reviews

Visit cafebritt.com ►