cafebritt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37,414 Ratings

5
31K+ (84%)
4
4191 (11.2%)
3
1282 (3.4%)
2
296 (0.8%)
1
231 (0.6%)
31K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(11,671)
4
(1,012)
3
(152)
2
(43)
1
(46)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11,690)
4
(909)
3
(232)
2
(40)
1
(53)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(7,878)
4
(3,624)
3
(1,215)
2
(139)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(458)
4
(63)
3
(36)
2
(14)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cafebritt.com

About Us

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

K

Kim M.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website, excellent coffee!
And the chocolates and nuts are the best! Makes great gifts as well
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

It’s tasty. Best decaf we have ever had also.

Company Choice

I’ve been drinking Britt for years! Went to Costa Rica and tried it there, I never looked back!

A

Anthony
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping at the website is easy. I have shopped at Cafe Britt before, and the online experience is always easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I chose this specific product because a friend recommended it, and having tried it, my parents and I love it for its wonderful flavor and smooth taste.

Company Choice

I chose Cafe Britt because a friend recommended your coffee to me.

B

Bruce M.
06/16/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order process worked as expected. Completed order in less than 10 minutes.
Order was placed on Wednesday and received early Friday in Toronto, Canada.
Not sure what type of fulfillment arrangement they have but it sure is efficient!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Have tried most in the past and enjoyed. Add a couple of new blends from time to time to try.

Company Choice

Bought some in Costa Rica years ago and been reordering online ever since. Fast, free delivery to both US and Canada

M

MICHAEL J.
06/11/2021 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the coffee and the easy website ordering. Shipping is also very fast. You get an A+
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Rich, dark, flavorful.

Company Choice

Family traveled to Costa Rica. They brought back this coffee ten years ago. It's all we drink for the last decade.

MICHAEL J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Ground(12oz)

View this product

The best coffee

G

Gary
06/07/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Café Britt is absolutely the best coffee, and their ordering is easy, and the discounts make it extremely affordable
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

We like to mix dark roast with decaf so we can drink more coffee in the morning.

Company Choice

I visited the plant in Costa Rica and saw the processing. Extremely good tour.

Gary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Full=Bodied and Delicious

This is an excellent full-bodied coffee for starting the day.

J

Jeff L.
06/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love, love, this coffee. Been drinking it for 25 years. It’s the only coffee we drink. Ever since I visited your great country and had some there. Thanks!

Company Choice

See above!

K

Kendal C.
06/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE Cafe Britt! Awesome products, easy order!

Company Choice

Loved visiting, and LOVE the coffee and sweet treats!

L

Laurie D.
05/30/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consistently best customer service and coffee.

Company Choice

Originally recommended by a friend. Now I drink nothing but.

A

Alexandr M.
05/27/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast, user-friendly interface, wide selection of coffees.

Product Choice

I like it. Thank you very math.

Company Choice

because it is the best coffee.

M

Mark G.
05/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A friend recommended your coffee over a year ago and we've been ordering ever since

Product Choice

For the taste

Company Choice

A Friend

Loading Page Animation

See more cafebritt.com Reviews

Visit cafebritt.com ►