cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 463 Ratings

5
422 (91.1%)
4
36 (7.8%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(185)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(189)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(162)
4
(33)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cablesdirect.co.nz

K

Kevin
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cables Direct now always my go-to for cables. Have tried the cheaper alternatives but they never measure up. Quality superb and delivery cheap & superb. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Paul.C
08/15/2018 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast efficient service and good quality product. Very happy and will use Cable Direct again. A+++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stu
06/19/2018 , Whanganui

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are very good at what you do. I can't think of another web vendor that is as quick and organized. Can't remember if there is things I'd tweak in the web gui if I could - probably not having to go to the cart and then back to select the next item, but that is all. thanks heaps for great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ross
02/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buying from cablesdirect.co.nz and was not dissapointed at all. I ordered yesterday afternoon, and received it this morning. The price was amazing and everything arrived well packaged - I simply can't get over the speed of delivery though. Great service, will definitely shop again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colin
01/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Service. Very good Pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken J.
01/07/2018 , Hawkers Bay

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No. 1 supplier in NZ. Great service, helpfully staff and excellent delivery times. Usually next day delivery. 11 out of 10 in all. Ken"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
01/04/2018 , TARANAKI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and accurate order. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hughvane
10/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colin
10/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Al good - items were received before I even received the email confirming shipment and the tracking number."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ron
04/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, I needed to add another item to my original order and a email sorted this out very easily "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
03/09/2017 , Manawatu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi,Just like to say that I'm very happy with every aspect of the purchase I made with your company.I'll recommend you to my friends and family. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernard B.
09/21/2016 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cablesdirect ... Great stock great price . excellent contact . fast accurate delivery . I recommend to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mars B.
06/27/2016 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc). "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neale G.
06/23/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allan
02/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site suggested by a work colleague who found the service very good. Easy to select and order required product. Timely delivery at a good price. Would definitely use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site, easy to follow considering the vast range."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave D.
01/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cord set arrived promptly. It is high quality and is exactly what was needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken
01/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as in previous purchases "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication,Very fast delivery. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee
01/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

Visit cablesdirect.co.nz ►