bowlerstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,655 Ratings

5
12K+ (67.3%)
4
4731 (25.4%)
3
1192 (6.4%)
2
121 (0.6%)
1
53 (0.3%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,338)
4
(400)
3
(139)
2
(39)
1
(43)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(13,471)
4
(3,862)
3
(966)
2
(107)
1
(69)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,251)
4
(500)
3
(132)
2
(33)
1
(43)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerstore.com

About Us

Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

T

Trevor P.
Today , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Electronic order system is thorough. Delivery on time and product meets expectation. We are pleased with Bowlerstore performance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best site I’ve ever dealt with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordan
3 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your store! And your selection of bowling products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, found everything I needed at a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken P.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed by how quick I received order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruediger O.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"talked with Ben to get information on the product I was interested in. due to his patience with me I had a good experience with this store and will recommend it to my fellow bowlers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jared R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita J.
6 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items I ordered were exactly as shown on the website. I was very impressed with the speedy delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

paul F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i buy my balls here because i get close to pin and top w."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theashon C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Calvin
1 week ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia M.
1 week ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joyce R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Facebook slide on the side of the screen doesn't go away! Very annoying!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a birthday gift for my 5 year old son who has just started bowling. We are very happy with the selection and ease of the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

everett N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a little trouble at first but got done what I needed to do."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bowlerstore.com Reviews

Visit bowlerstore.com ►