bowlerstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,123 Ratings

5
13K+ (67.6%)
4
5049 (25.1%)
3
1274 (6.3%)
2
129 (0.6%)
1
63 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,492)
4
(424)
3
(144)
2
(43)
1
(46)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(14,584)
4
(4,133)
3
(1,026)
2
(114)
1
(80)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,395)
4
(532)
3
(140)
2
(37)
1
(45)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(14,179)
4
(4,517)
3
(1,228)
2
(109)
1
(89)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,118)
4
(729)
3
(235)
2
(36)
1
(31)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(176)
4
(38)
3
(30)
2
(17)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerstore.com

About Us

Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lizetta P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for and easy to pay
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
2 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Imelda A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irene M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning customer; I do like the quality of the products and prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always been satisfied shopping at this site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry W.
3 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shopping experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom B.
3 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping with you guys fast and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Red J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices on great products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Calvin F.
4 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, but confusing. It says a discount of $10.00, but when I pressed the purchase button, it charged me $50.00?????
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kirk O.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really haven't had a chance to use new equipment do to present conditions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alberta W.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It said I could get $5 by liking on Facebook and this never happened I think it is jip
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Octavio R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far anything I have bought from y’all I liked and I have never bought a moxy ball before looking forward to trying it out and getting two friends to try it as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dan N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and quick service !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price on a ball I had been looking at for a while. Will definitely use your service in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased this item at the beginning of the bowling season and it was lost. This item seems to be of lesser quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Stanton C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seen the Moxy balls. Wanted to try one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!! Best around!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buy...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowlerstore.com Reviews

Visit bowlerstore.com ►