bernardwatch.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 762 Ratings

5
746 (97.9%)
4
14 (1.8%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(295)
4
(49)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(342)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(93)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bernardwatch.com

J

John B.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service & product were exactly as advertised."
Price
5/5
P

Paul H.
1 week ago , Oxfordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't fault the help and quickness of replies. Very honest and accurate answers and arranged delayed delivery to ensure my daughter was in America to receive the watch. Have bought 2 from them and will be back! Top company. Thanks Chris."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was great!"
Price
4/5
V

Vanessa
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff was very helpful. My husband loved the watch. I would certainly purchase from this company again. "
Price
5/5
E

Ed
11/30/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing. Walked me through the process and kept in good contact."
Price
4/5
G

George T.
11/28/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very honest about the condition of the watch, and priced very fairly. Shipping was fast and smooth. Overall an outstanding company selling genuine, high quality watches at a great price. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a watch. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantastic communication throughout the process, great price and watch was exactly as described. will do business Wirth Bernard again for sure."
Price
5/5
M

Mike
11/06/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people great price If you are questioning buying a watch online, you will feel great buying from these guys"
Price
5/5
M

Mike S.
11/05/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly as represented in all ways. Perfect sale and zero issues with watch."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICE"
Price
5/5
M

Mark
11/04/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good transaction and communication. "
Price
4/5
J

John
10/29/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service. Thanks so much!"
Price
5/5
L

Larry W.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initially, my credit card declined the purchase, suspecting fraud. Bernard Watch contacted me, I contacted Discover and the watch shipped the next day. The watch was truly 'mint' as advertised and the box and all original packaging was included. I may not buy another luxury watch. However, if I do I will look to Bernard first!"
Price
5/5
M

Mark F.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service they provided me was extremely fast. I traded in a family heirloom piece and bought a new watch which shipped from New York and the process was done with in 2 days. Got exactly what I wanted and got a very fair price for my trade in. Guys were very professional and transparent. I would highly recommend them to anyone trying to find a nicer watch. "
Price
5/5
J

Jack
09/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with my Tudor purchase. Watch arrived as described and on time"
Price
5/5
T

TB
09/07/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a new Omega Seamaster Diver 300M from Bernard Watch Co. and I love it. Exactly what I wanted. Fantastic people to work with. Very patient and answered all questions. No pressure."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. I received the watch quickly and without any issues. "
Price
5/5
A

Andy R.
08/16/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional interaction with quality products"
Price
4/5
J

JH
08/16/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at Bernard Watch are exceptional at what they do and will continue to buy with them!! They are honest, flexible and make sure to offer options, especially to those (like me) who trade watches frequently. "
Price
5/5
R

Rich
08/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service. I had some questions before purchasing, and they responded very quickly. Buying an expensive item online - it made me feel good knowing there were 'real' people on the other end. Shipping was VERY quick. They did not sit on the order once it came through. Will definitely use again. "
Price
5/5

See more bernardwatch.com Reviews

Visit bernardwatch.com ►