bernardwatch.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 801 Ratings

5
784 (97.9%)
4
14 (1.7%)
3
3 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(381)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(99)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(331)
4
(52)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bernardwatch.com

D

D. C.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picked up the watch, my first Rolex, this morning and opened it. Wow! Way more impressive than the photos, which were excellent. Looks brand new. It was even running and set in my time zone. I had dealt with Bernard Company once before and - like that time - they came through better than advertised. This was a big investment for me. So before buying the watch I felt like I was borderline nagging the firm with question after question. Jeff, however, answered all my emailed inquiries in a friendly informative manner and with no pressure. Bottom line: Five stars. Double thumbs up. I can't recommend Bernard Watch highly enough and I will happily buy from them again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

dario
10/10/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product a very good price "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael D.
09/24/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased with both the watch and the service from Bernard Watch. Their merchandise is impeccable; nothing but high quality pieces at very reasonable (I'd say some of the best) prices. I'd been in the market for a Breitling Galactic 41 for several years. I found exactly what I had been looking for at Bernard Watch. Mint condition (it genuinely looked "unworn" when it arrived), an excellent price, and the transaction along with shipping was outstanding and fast. It even came with the original box and papers - a nice touch. The watch itself was even nicer in person than in the excellent quality photos on the site. I would definitely recommend Bernard Watch and I will purchase from them again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
09/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BWC purchased 2 watches from me. I traded another for a Rolex Explorer II in flawless condition. The service was friendly, prompt and professional. I look forward to future transactions with Mr. Bernard."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Garith
09/20/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to order the watch and pay with wire transfer. Web site very nicely organized and item was as described. Available for questions although I did no have any... Highly recommend the website and store."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul
09/16/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Great turnaround time and product was as advertised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BCS
09/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process and experience was made very easy. In fact I was interested in another watch which was on hold for another buyer and the sales rep directed me to another watch of the same make and model which was a little newer and overall better condition. The purchase process was very easy and smooth. Thank you. Love my new watch. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David S.
08/08/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a watch from a different used watch retailer and was very disappointed in their idea of "mint" condition. I returned the watch and bought one from Bernards instead. The one from Bernards was also labeled "mint" condition. However, in this case, the watch actually was in mint condition and I have been very pleased. I spoke with someone on the phone prior to purchasing the watch and he assured me that I would be pleased with the watch, and I am. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oscar
07/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great attention from the staff during my watch purchase , they guide me step by step , will buy from Bernard watch again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
07/14/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a mens Rolex from Bernard Watch. They had the model I was looking for and were great to work with. No problems were encountered with the transaction and shipping was overnight as agreed. Beautiful watch and after two weeks still glad I made the decision to purchase from Bernard Watch. I highly recommend them; they have my 5 stars. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely pleasant experience purchasing from Bernard Watch. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kurt
07/03/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great, quick interaction and a mint condition watch for 3/4 the price. Would definitely buy another watch from them!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Panerai 3.
06/26/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the purchase of the PAM00304. The watch was as described and shipped promptly, with overall great service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

F. K.
06/18/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very very pleased with my Tudor Chronograph , great transaction ,well packaged. It is one beautiful watch!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
06/10/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought and sold watches with Bernard over the years and have always been treated honestly and fairly. I am 100% confident when I buy a watch from Bernard, that it is 100% authentic and of top quality. I'd recommend Bernard to anyone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DB
06/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was quick and easy. We first traded emails and they did everything they promised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carsten
05/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, very reliable, had a good feeling sending tens of thousands of dollars by wire after phone call with the team. You can trust this company!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew B.
05/06/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent transaction, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I'm very happy with my new watch!! I would strongly recommend Bernard Watch Company to fellow watch collectors!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wood
05/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service associated with purchase of Rolex watch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Louis
05/02/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction and feedback when I had questions after I received the watch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bernardwatch.com Reviews

Visit bernardwatch.com ►