bernardwatch.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 779 Ratings

5
763 (97.9%)
4
14 (1.8%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(359)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(96)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(310)
4
(51)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bernardwatch.com

M

Matthew B.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent transaction, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I'm very happy with my new watch!! I would strongly recommend Bernard Watch Company to fellow watch collectors!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wood
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service associated with purchase of Rolex watch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Louis
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction and feedback when I had questions after I received the watch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris E.
04/18/2019 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superior service, friendly folks on the phone. My watch was in pristine condition even though it was pre owned. I'm 100% satisfied with the folks at Bernard. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark B.
04/01/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction. Everything as expected!! Love the watch!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brian L.
03/26/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd be happy to do business with Bernard Watch in the future. They were very quick with responses to any questions that I had. Delivery of the piece was quick and packaged professionally to avoid any damage. All documentation was included as promised and they even threw in a very nice pen with the purchase paperwork. It was all around a very pleasant experience with a fair price on a near mint PAM312. If you're concerned with buying the seller first, you can shop with confidence at Bernard."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
03/13/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent transaction. Great value. Superior service before and and after sale. Would purchase again without question."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BigBlue
03/04/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt they were very professional, and enjoyed my buying experience. I will definitely be back in the future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C. E.
02/27/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The watch was everything it was described to be! The customer service was superb! I will absolutely be purchasing additional watches from Bernard Watches in the future! Highly recommend!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chuck B.
02/26/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome watch and great customer service. I will be buying additional watches from a Bernard!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience Knowledgeable Team"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

cedarbranch
02/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and quick transaction. Love the watch I bought. They told me it gained 2 seconds a day and I have checked it repeatedly and that is exactly the case. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a high-end watch. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Herb W.
02/05/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good blemish free product well below what you would have to pay for new. Would buy from again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay A.
02/05/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be a happier customer! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John B.
01/14/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service & product were exactly as advertised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul H.
01/10/2019 , Oxfordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't fault the help and quickness of replies. Very honest and accurate answers and arranged delayed delivery to ensure my daughter was in America to receive the watch. Have bought 2 from them and will be back! Top company. Thanks Chris."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Vanessa
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff was very helpful. My husband loved the watch. I would certainly purchase from this company again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ed
11/30/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing. Walked me through the process and kept in good contact."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George T.
11/28/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very honest about the condition of the watch, and priced very fairly. Shipping was fast and smooth. Overall an outstanding company selling genuine, high quality watches at a great price. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a watch. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bernardwatch.com Reviews

Visit bernardwatch.com ►