bernardwatch.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 815 Ratings

5
799 (98%)
4
14 (1.7%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(395)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(101)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(342)
4
(54)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bernardwatch.com

B

Bruce R.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first purchase with Bernard Watch and my first Breitling, and I've been thrilled on both counts. The TransOcean Chrono 38 is brilliant and a definite treasure, and the condition is fantastic, just as they said. The people at Bernard Watch are trustworthy and accessible, the pricing is fair, and I'd buy there again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stan C.
07/08/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Twenty-two years ago I purchased a used c. 1978 Ref. 1675 GMT-Master from Bernard Enterprises then located in Dallas. It was a wonderful watch, but I sold it several years ago when I had a couple of financial setbacks. Recently, I started looking for a replacement but wanted a GMT-Master II because of the quickset date feature and sapphire crystal. I came across the Bernard Watch website and saw they had a Ref. 16710 in stock. Because of my previous Bernard purchase I was confident in the watch would be exactly as advertised and placed my order. I've had the watch for four weeks and couldn't be happier with it. It is consistently accurate within a second a day on my wrist and appearance is "as new."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Roger R.
07/01/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not be happier with my purchase, a Rolex GMT Master II (Batman). Everyone I dealt with at Bernard Watch Company was courteous, knowledgeable and kind. In addition, I found them to be honest and completely trustworthy. I certainly highly recommend Bernard Watch Company and look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

The P.
07/01/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We took a chance buying a watch online as a gift for our son and are so glad we did. Our questions were answered and Cory was helpful and professional. Our son was thrilled. Highly recommended.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Ok
06/13/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price
Best selection
Best overall purchase
Watching web site for another putchase
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/03/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, quality watches, reliable people, trustworthy, always helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

YC
05/27/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a longtime viewer of their website and found the watch I've been looking for, at the the price and condition I was looking for! They did not disappoint! Watch arrived on time, well packaged and exactly in the condition they described, which I think is always a concern when buying a watch online sight unseen. But I have always enjoyed their actual pics of the watches on the website and felt very comfortable that the pics matched the grading quality they described! Extremely satisfied overall and will surely be purchasing again from them in the future!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hank B.
05/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, honest, and verified authentic product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael R.
03/10/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people to work with!! I worked with PJ who was very responsive to calls and emails. Will definitely recommend and make additional purchases with Bernard when in the market for another piece.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas R.
01/29/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an exceptional shopping/buying experience. I've never purchased a pre-owned watch before and was a little (a lot) skeptical. But, after reading online reviews, taking with customer service I was out at ease. I am very happy with my watch purchase and will definitely be purchasing from them again!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan
01/29/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding experience. Highly recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronen
01/21/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and reliable place to buy pre-owned luxury watches.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ive bought numerous watches from Bernard over the years and I am always 100% satisfied. On this one, they sourced a NIB Rolex for me that I am not able to find in ADs due to the shortage. Price was high, but that is the market price and not Bernard's fault. Always impressed with Bernard and I will come back again in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Kory V.
11/18/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent second experience with Bernard Watch. Looking forward to many more!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

D. C.
11/06/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Picked up the watch, my first Rolex, this morning and opened it.
Wow! Way more impressive than the photos, which were excellent.
Looks brand new. It was even running and set in my time zone.
I had dealt with Bernard Company once before and - like that time - they came through better than advertised. This was a big investment for me. So before buying the watch I felt like I was borderline nagging the firm with question after question. Jeff, however, answered all my emailed inquiries in a friendly informative manner and with no pressure.
Bottom line: Five stars. Double thumbs up. I can't recommend Bernard Watch highly enough and I will happily buy from them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

dario
10/10/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product a very good price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael D.
09/24/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very pleased with both the watch and the service from Bernard Watch. Their merchandise is impeccable; nothing but high quality pieces at very reasonable (I'd say some of the best) prices. I'd been in the market for a Breitling Galactic 41 for several years. I found exactly what I had been looking for at Bernard Watch. Mint condition (it genuinely looked "unworn" when it arrived), an excellent price, and the transaction along with shipping was outstanding and fast. It even came with the original box and papers - a nice touch. The watch itself was even nicer in person than in the excellent quality photos on the site. I would definitely recommend Bernard Watch and I will purchase from them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
09/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BWC purchased 2 watches from me. I traded another for a Rolex Explorer II in flawless condition. The service was friendly, prompt and professional. I look forward to future transactions with Mr. Bernard.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Garith
09/20/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process to order the watch and pay with wire transfer.
Web site very nicely organized and item was as described.
Available for questions although I did no have any...

Highly recommend the website and store.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul
09/16/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience. Great turnaround time and product was as advertised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bernardwatch.com Reviews

Visit bernardwatch.com ►