BELK Tile Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,776
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About BELK Tile

Welcome to BELK Tile. We are a leading online retailer of glass tiles, ceramic tile, natural stone, metal tile and accents, cabinet hardware, bath hardware, switchplates an much more. Our goal is to be able to provide you with quality products and premier customer service. We are always adding new products to help enhance your kitchen backsplash! If you are looking for a beautiful kitchen backsplash, that will just make your neighbors jealous, then you are starting in the right place.

Featured BELK Tile Reviews

Linda R | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to use website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Phillis C | Submitted 14 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Will answer this after I receive merchandise.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Kevin F | Submitted 14 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Awesome selections, great sample pricing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan B | CO, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to order. Quick delivery.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sharon M | Submitted 4 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“You have lots of choices! Sample program is very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard F | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dan G | Submitted 26 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“really good online service. quick shipping. reasonable prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John F | Submitted 1 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dan G | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I only ordered a sample, but your prices are good and I like how easy (and cheap) it was to order a sample. I found this tile on another site that is charging more for the tile AND was not willing to send me a sample. Their loss!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I like being able to order samples”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 May 2018
Verified Customer

“That was easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
lois gray | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to order. Love the tile. Hope its all intact. If so, will recommend to everyone.all was good. Tile little off color from what I expected but did not get a sample first. Will next time!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jimmy C | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Mike returned my call quickly and provided the information I needed to make my decision. Easy to work with and responsive!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tracy C | Submitted 23 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Not sure if I would order again as this is my first time and have not seen the product quality yet.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Donna | MO, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy. Beautiful product. Hope the color matches. Received in a week, very beautiful. Will probably order for entire kitchen soon.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Virginia D | Submitted 28 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“thx”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elyse Kay L | PA, United States | Submitted 26 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“appreciate being able to order sample tiles with free shipping. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anne | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“The calculator was a very helpful feature, and it worked well (I’ve used ones that don’t).”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melina S | SC, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Great prices and very helpful service. I was amazed at how well the tiles were packed. I ordered more than needed expecting a lot of breakage, but had none! Only one or two had tiny chips missing from the edges which surprised me and my installer. And my tile is beautiful. I am very pleased with my BELK experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018