www.belktile.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,012 Ratings

5
1519 (75.5%)
4
408 (20.3%)
3
68 (3.4%)
2
15 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(287)
4
(43)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,574)
4
(341)
3
(86)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,560)
4
(360)
3
(78)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(74)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(224)
4
(89)
3
(34)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(248)
4
(54)
3
(33)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.belktile.com

About Us

Welcome to BELK Tile. We are a leading online retailer of glass tiles, ceramic tile, natural stone, metal tile and accents, cabinet hardware, bath hardware, switchplates an much more. Our goal is to be able to provide you with quality products and premier customer service. We are always adding new products to help enhance your kitchen backsplash! If you are looking for a beautiful kitchen backsplash, that will just make your neighbors jealous, then you are starting in the right place.

I

Iris S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shea H.
6 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great! Your selection is so much better than the majority of the stores I researched. Price, shipping time and quality were great!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

yes because you answered the phone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melody C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordering samples but the products look beautiful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping, great choice of tiles, great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MaryBeth W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily D.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with quick delivery, excellent packaging, excellent prices and overall wonderful customer service. Would definitely recommend you buy your tile from Belk.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BARBARA J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I chose Belk Tile because you had the widest color selection in glass subway tile.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan N.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and nice to have a customer service phone number for help with orders.

The ordered arrived very nicely packaged. It was only one sheet of North Shore 1 x 1 Sugar Island SKU: 540-509 tile. I needed to see if this would look good in the area to tile.

The tile sheet is made up of 1" squares of glass and marble. The tile is beautiful, but I can't use it because the 1" squares are not the same thickness (height), so it's very uneven looking.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Emily D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some challenges when I was asking for blue glass tile. I got many other colors. Also, I couldn't figure out if the tile I liked could come in alternate sizes.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

Karen H.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hi
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa R.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WILLIAM B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and helpful. thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mary T.
08/26/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful sample tile but not the right choice for backsplash at this time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol F.
08/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the 2 tiles I purchased and had 1 small issue but it was taken care of without any problems!

Shipping was fast as well!!

Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol F.
08/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the 2 tiles I purchased!!
Thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela D.
08/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, smooth process!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.belktile.com Reviews

Visit www.belktile.com ►