BELK Tile Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,732
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About BELK Tile

Welcome to BELK Tile. We are a leading online retailer of glass tiles, ceramic tile, natural stone, metal tile and accents, cabinet hardware, bath hardware, switchplates an much more. Our goal is to be able to provide you with quality products and premier customer service. We are always adding new products to help enhance your kitchen backsplash! If you are looking for a beautiful kitchen backsplash, that will just make your neighbors jealous, then you are starting in the right place.

Featured BELK Tile Reviews

Jimmy C | Submitted 18 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Mike returned my call quickly and provided the information I needed to make my decision. Easy to work with and responsive!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donna | MO, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy. Beautiful product. Hope the color matches. Received in a week, very beautiful. Will probably order for entire kitchen soon.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Virginia D | Submitted 28 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“thx”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elyse Kay L | PA, United States | Submitted 26 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“appreciate being able to order sample tiles with free shipping. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anne | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“The calculator was a very helpful feature, and it worked well (I’ve used ones that don’t).”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melina S | SC, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Great prices and very helpful service. I was amazed at how well the tiles were packed. I ordered more than needed expecting a lot of breakage, but had none! Only one or two had tiny chips missing from the edges which surprised me and my installer. And my tile is beautiful. I am very pleased with my BELK experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dottie C | Submitted 28 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“good experience so far just ordered samples”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Raleigh S | Submitted 13 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy. My daughter did it for me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“made the process so much easier than any of the other sites i checked. one site wanted to charge me $25 shipping for these same 2 items.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kristine O | Submitted 31 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Need to know when tile will arrive”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kristin S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great selection. Good prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Toni C | Submitted 12 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Loved how easy your site is to use. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stacy L | Submitted 23 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service-answered all my questions quickly either by email or phone. Price was the best around!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sally a | Submitted 19 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy, great prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Janice D | MT, United States | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ann G | OR, United States | Submitted 19 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy process, great price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
darren w | Submitted 15 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marzena G | Submitted 3 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Very quick check out”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jill L | Submitted 2 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy checkout!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018