www.belktile.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,104 Ratings

5
1600 (76%)
4
417 (19.8%)
3
70 (3.3%)
2
15 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,657)
4
(348)
3
(88)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(323)
4
(48)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,639)
4
(370)
3
(81)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(86)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(255)
4
(97)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(284)
4
(57)
3
(35)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.belktile.com

About Us

Welcome to BELK Tile. We are a leading online retailer of glass tiles, ceramic tile, natural stone, metal tile and accents, cabinet hardware, bath hardware, switchplates an much more. Our goal is to be able to provide you with quality products and premier customer service. We are always adding new products to help enhance your kitchen backsplash! If you are looking for a beautiful kitchen backsplash, that will just make your neighbors jealous, then you are starting in the right place.

M

Michelle G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site snd day to shop!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joette B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far no issues.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Janice W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Garryl S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good so far. Lets see how the product arrives. Hopefully not broken and in a timely fashion.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana F.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very slow shipping. Mosaic Tile was destroyed in shipping and was in a bunch of small pieces so I really don't know exactly what the pattern would be. I had to piece it all back together. $16 for shipping just for one single sheet (less than a square foot) of tile is very high, especially for it to be destroyed.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant Response

www.belktile.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
A

Antionette M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time shopping from Florida and your tiles are beautiful and the colors are outstanding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website - easy to use and can't beat prices. Tile was very well packed - no damage upon arrival.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find product desired
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope this tile matches the color I'm aiming for, I would like to buy from you. I love the simple terms and conditions, and I love a real area code. Here's hoping from Oklahoma!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan K.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a sample tile to see if it was a match. I then ordered 2 sheets of tile to repair a small section in the kitchen. tile delivery was VERY speedy. The tile job was able to be completed before new appliances arrived. Easy website to navigate. Thank you, BELK, for great costumer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate your site for variations in the products. I liked how easy it was to goggle back and forth, in and out of my cart. Also you provided helpful tips for a newbie like myself!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon H.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the order in two shipments and since the second one was late and we had to leave, we have not been able to inspect all in that shipment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
H

HG
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product arrived in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate variety and samples.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate being able to buy samples at reasonable prices.
It makes my decision process for my new bathroom much easier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a little bit of difficulty finding the selection for sample size of one of the tiles.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandy C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.belktile.com Reviews

Visit www.belktile.com ►