www.belktile.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,941 Ratings

5
1459 (75.2%)
4
400 (20.6%)
3
65 (3.3%)
2
15 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(262)
4
(38)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,516)
4
(332)
3
(83)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,499)
4
(352)
3
(77)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(64)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(200)
4
(84)
3
(30)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(222)
4
(48)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.belktile.com

About Us

Welcome to BELK Tile. We are a leading online retailer of glass tiles, ceramic tile, natural stone, metal tile and accents, cabinet hardware, bath hardware, switchplates an much more. Our goal is to be able to provide you with quality products and premier customer service. We are always adding new products to help enhance your kitchen backsplash! If you are looking for a beautiful kitchen backsplash, that will just make your neighbors jealous, then you are starting in the right place.

J

June W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marylou O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad to find this hard to locate item!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eleanor S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have tried to purchase from other sites and the purchasing options are limited, the tile choices are limited, and it was such a confusing experience I gave up. This site was so easy. Now, if the sample looks as good as it is shown, I will be a happy consumer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dena F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice style and colors
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Susan M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy M.
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great low prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan M.
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie L.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori H.
02/18/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took a really long time to get the sample piece. I almost gave up, but it arrived as I was making the final decision. The order arrived very quickly leaving me to think the earlier delay was merely a glitch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandon V.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy G.
02/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very excited to have found navy blue tiles as opposed to cobalt blue! These tiles are going next to antique French tiles that are a gorgeous blue on a white. Thank you for having the perfect blue!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

elizabeth L.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

bought a sample, liked it, buying a bigger sheet, came fast, used paypal - so quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mona H.
02/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you! You,re practically the only one left with this kind of tile!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie L.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have been great!
I will definitely be placing an order with you when I decide between the 2 tiles I like!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea H.
02/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, had what i wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monee' A.
02/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allen R.
01/31/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service / great looking glass tile and probably the best price you will find on this product.... thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.belktile.com Reviews

Visit www.belktile.com ►